or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cream Revival - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Mystique - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (310)
Sort by:
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Safe place; quiet area.

close to the airport and major shops.
6.3
As I have previously mentioned, it was okay except that the room smells tobacco and it was not good for non smoking guests. I would suggest that there should be specific rooms that would cater non smoking guests.
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Michael N. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Boh K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6.7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Dschoon D. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE
Danilo P. Couples France, March 9, 2014
Nice as usual helped by attentive staff

attentive staff, central location, close to airport
7
Had a great time as usual, attentive but discreet staff, central location.
Marjorie E. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
Very accommodating staff, clean, secured w/privacy

Very accommodating staff and a secured place. If you are planning to have your holiday with your partner, this is the perfect hotel to stay! Total privacy is offered in this hotel! Really GREAT!!
9.3
Very accommodating staff and a secured place. If you are planning to have your holiday with your partner, this is the perfect hotel to stay! Total privacy is offered in this hotel! Very clean too! GREAT!!
Manella D. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
Great airport hotel for long layovers

Helpful staff, spacious room, good location
8.7
Great location near Mall of Asia. We actually just walked to MOA to grab some dinner and then took a cheap cab back. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I contacted them beforehand about leaving most of our luggage with them as we were going to Boracay for 3 days and were only allowed to take 10kg with us on that flight. No problems at all, no extra fee, and we only stayed with them for one night prior to our Boracay flight! Mattress was a bit on the firm side, but we slept OK. "Hot" shower was more like "tepid" but definitely not hot. Not sure if there was just a setting we missed (we didn't call to get it checked as the temp. was OK with us). Other than that the room was very nicely done and very clean. Bathroom was great as well. Breakfast was delivered promptly at the time we specified, although portions were fairly small. Overall a great airport hotel - I would stay there again!
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Convenience for food/shopping and good location.

Price, good location & room design/cleanliness.
7
Diana A. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
good enough for a short stay

clean. big rooms. check in and out anytime. not expensive. easy transpo.
8
we enjoyed our stay. this place is not for minors though. but if you need a place to stay near the airport and wont mind what people might think. this is a good place. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cream Revival - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Mystique - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06