Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 323 reviews

555 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (323)
Sort by:
Sharveen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2016
great
6
nice
Report this review
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 4, 2016
Cheap, Clean, safe

safe
6.3
It is love hotel, so many mirror in the room, but price is cheap and there are many guard in the hotel, so feel safe.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2016
Provides a very good service, big rooms, friendly
6
Stayed here 4 times during Manila stopovers, its a curious hotel but once past that this hotel provides a very good service, friendly and helpful staff, good range of large and varied rooms, wish I'd tried some of the themed rooms lol maybe next time ;-)
Report this review
Remco O. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 29, 2016
Good place to stay

clean and good service
9.7
i was like my stay at victoria Court, the location is close to airport and Mall of Asia, and the rooms have nice design nice and are clean. the staff do a good job and i was enjoy my stay here.
Report this review
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2016
Good for overnight stay. Clean room. Good food.
5.7
The attendant service was ok though can be more friendly. Assisted with the luggage up the stairs. The Standard room (on the first floor) is clean and spacious with dining table, dressing table, LCD TV and bed. Old window type aircon that cools the room well. First room had a couple of mosquitoes (as other reviews mentioned) and I requested for room change. Saw a mosquito in the second room too but no bite for the stay, so is good. VC should fumigate the hotel compound. The bathroom is clean and spacious too. Just shampoo/shower gel mix; luckily i had my own shampoo and shower gel. The towels are clean, so it is good. The tooth paste is in flat plastic package form (that I dislike). The front desk called to offer welcome drinks and breakfast for next day. The customer service is good and she arranged for breakfast to be served separately at 2am (with wake up call) and at 8am as we depart separately. We ordered room service for dinner and the food was good. Internal door to room now has digital lock with door access card - no issue with lack of security or unable to lock door per reviews in the past. Would stay here again for transit via Manila and to be near airport.
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 26, 2016
good and close to airport
6.7
nice room good food and 250 pesos to airport
Report this review
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2016
Great location, but don't book a airport transfer

location, rooms, garage
6.3
All is good here, but I booked an airport transfer 2 hours beforeI wanted it, and I was introduced to the driver etc .. and then I checked out to find that there was no car .. "Sorry Sir, the car was used for another transfer." Obviously they just gave it away ten minutes before my booking, to someone who just came along and wanted a car. So don't trust them.
Report this review
Evangeline J. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2016
satisfactory
5.3
food pricey and not so good
Report this review
Roman K. Solo travelers Russia, February 14, 2016
Comfortable for smokers only
4
I guess almost everyone smokes in their rooms, so the smell was not good at all even after opening the window. Walls, furniture - all it has absorbed all that smell. Area is unsafe at night and evenings, so you will have to stay at hotel.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2016
Cuneta and me
5.3
I have no complaints about this hotel. Everything works, it's clean, staff are good, food is good, television is good and the location is good. Also has reasonable rates for private taxi to the airport. The only thing that's a bit unfortunate is that my room didn't have a window.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 904 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03