Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria Condo Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Samui Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
310 reviews

529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (310)
Sort by:
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
hotel with good location and excellent staff

good location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
good
Report this review
Simon N. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2015
Good for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4.7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Report this review
Ava J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2015
Comfortable, safe and accessible

Comfortable, safe and near to where my appointment is
9.3
My stay was very comfortable and safe and that was what matters the most.
Report this review
Alex J. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2015
Good and Good

1. Staff, 2. Room, and 3. Food
7.3
My stay was 2 days so my review will be based on that period. I’ve arrived late about 3am local time, there are things to keep in mind when arriving late in Manila 1. Be vigilant, 2. Have enough money/ exchanged enough and 3. Watch out for Taxi scammers. The hotel was about 5Km to the airport according to my GPS and google maps and that was the main reason for choosing this hotel to avoid the hassle and traffic. The hotel is in a weird alley and there was a sign on the main road but it was dark and it’s 3:30am!! The hotel is also not far from SM mall of Asia (MOA in local) but I didn’t risk walking there after I saw people, cars, trucks moving and sharing the road together…it’s Manila, it’s normal sorry but not for me!! For 150php from the hotel they can take you there by car. The room is nice, it’s cozy, it’s clean and the air-condition is a window type a bit noisy and I haven’t seen this for years but it’s working and it’s arctic cold!! The bed I’m sorry it felt like it filled with sand and I do like comfortable soft beds with big pillows…spoiled brat!! I do agree with one review that I read before the bed sheets are so thin like razor thin must be 10% fabric and 90% air…why!!? But you will eventually fall asleep if you arrive at 4am!!! The bathroom is nice, big, and clean with some toiletries, the water pressure is good with hot and cold. They have 3 menus for the food you can order (room service), the breakfast was decent with good presentation and they bring it to your room after 10-15 minutes from ordering (dial 0) as they don’t have a dining area. Conclusion: The hotel is overall good with nice polite staff, I give it 7.5/10 or 3 ½ stars, it’s a value for the money, close to the SM mall of Asia and 3 minutes walking to 7/11. If you are picky about the beds/bed sheets this hotel is not for you and keep looking, If you are not then welcome and have a pleasant stay. Cheers
Report this review
Yongyi C. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2015
I think this hotel is great!

clean location everything
10
This hotel is really over what I imagined. It's soooo clean and it has everything you basia need. The details is care about the cilents. I would recommend it no doubt. The location is good, taxi to there only 150P.
Report this review
Hsien L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
Convenient motel

Location neat airport, MOA, nightlife. FULL 24 hr check in anytime. Guards and security.
6.3
Decent hotel compared to what that area has to offer. Decent as in room size and general cleanliness. But then I had a deluxe room which is more expensive than their smaller standard room. Wifi and room safe is a must for me so this is my go to hotel when all else fails. I very much like their 24 hr check in anytime so even if I come at 6 am, they will let me stay 24 hr till next day 6 am. Wish more hotels can do this. Many hotels charge you whole day or half day if you check in 6 am. But still, no view whatsoever. Feeld a bit sleazy as thid is a love motel for short time tryst. A more upscale one compare to the cheap motels everywhere. But I like the convenience. Its nearby all the major bus lined and of course MOA and NAIA is close by. Many naughty KTV clubs around Roxas Blvd nearby. There's a night bazaar 3 min walk away for those like cheap shopping. But becareful as it is not the best area and many opportunist abound. Make sure you book thru Agoda or other online sites as walk in rates are all over the board, basically, they never have their advertised specials for foreigners...
Report this review
Ricaa C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
Very nice place for solo travelers

Cleanliness and new design
9
It was really comfortable.
Report this review
Jesper M. Solo travelers Denmark, September 6, 2015
close to airport

close to airport,24hours stay
9.7
I always stay there when I go manila
Report this review
Nicholas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Very good if you want that part of manila ..

Clean..comfort ...private
8
Good as expected
Report this review
1 - 10 of 870 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06