Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 908 reviews

557 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2016
Clean and nice
5.3
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Cheche T. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2016
C
5.3
C
Christopher G. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2016
Very nice.. But slippery bathroom floor when wet.
6.7
It was nice as always... The only problem I seen was in the bathroom.. They put new tile floor and it is very very slippery... Word of caution be very careful while in the bathroom if floor is wet...
Frei E. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 23, 2016
Good
4.7
Good but not totally very good In short wat u see is not u get 😊
Elgin C. Couples Canada, April 15, 2016
Ms
5
Generally staying there was comfortable
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2016
Good hotel with good price
5.3
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
5.3
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Enjoy staying and the facility use.
5.3
we are check in the suite room for my wife birthday celebration, enjoy so much the facility and feeling like home stay in private, is not my first time stay in Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, cause most of the time i feel private and safe to stay here, also the front desk serve well and fast enough, that is why i choose to stay in Victoria Court. thank you!
Trenton K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2016
Motel not hotel
3.3
A sleazy 'pay-by-the-hour' type motel, room had no natural light and no hotel facilities. Would never go back
Sharveen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2016
great
6
nice
1 - 10 of 557 reviews Next page
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08