or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (367)
Sort by:
Alexander L. Couples Israel, December 7, 2014
Best place for short stay or transit

location, cleanliness, value
8.3
It's out 4th time in this hotel for transit stayes through Manila airport. rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is very efficient with anytime breakfast and super fast checkin/checkout procedures. It has also fast and reliable car services. Great value for money overall.
Ignacio R. Couples Spain, November 25, 2014
Didn't enjoy the food at all, great location.

Location, Room, Staff
5
If you want something close to Mall of Asia or airport this hotel is well located, the staff in friendly and the rooms are big and clean. In the bad side, the food wasn't good for dinner, breakfast is just ok.
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2014
good stay, I keep coming back

location, jaccuzzi, privacy
8
we had fun ;) shall coming back
Xiaotong W. Couples China, November 8, 2014
not far from airport

quiet, good food, clean
10
Jesper M. Couples Denmark, November 4, 2014
very good

close to airport food internet
8.3
I always stay here when in manila can stay 24 hours
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
very good

privacy,friendly,helpful
9
i have now stayed in this motorist 3 times now,its rooms are very clean,the staff are helpful and polite,when i return to manila again this is the place i will stay
Hans J. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
Very Good!

Value, Privacy, Comfort
8.3
It was very comfortable, it was really good for the price and everything was up to standard. We had a really good time. It's a bit hard to get to however, and it's in a slightly seedier location so that's something that might keep us from going there more often. Definitely going back however.
Helen F. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Cheap Stay

Location,Staff and security
6.7
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Szu-Chieh L. Couples Taiwan, September 3, 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

service staff
8.7
Gilbert N. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
fair enough

price, location and security
6.3
Security is good, room is clean and enough space, problem is no Windows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08