Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria Condo Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Samui Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
424 reviews

528 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (424)
Sort by:
Janette B. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2016
Amazing place and food selection

Foods,rooms and services
10
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Report this review
Fredrick F. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2016
BANG for your buck

price, food and privacy
6
Report this review
John J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Couples

Location, Comfort, Room Service
9.7
Report this review
Alexandra P. Couples Austria, December 26, 2015
Okay for one night

clean
6.3
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Report this review
Jim V. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Clean

Food, location, quiet
9.3
We enjoyed the foo so much! Cheap yet very delicious!
Report this review
Mimia B. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2015
happy & contented

good service, clean and quite
8.3
Good and peaceful Affordable
Report this review
Ryan G. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
Nice place

Nice room
6.7
Its fine.
Report this review
Wilson A. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Been staying so many times and were very satisfied

Convenience, very clean nice room design and comfortable staff are very helpful all the time
9.3
Very satisfied most of the time we come to here
Report this review
Hsien L. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2015
Decent hotel, great location.

Location. 24 hr anytime check in. Convenience.
6.7
The deluxe rooms are about $50 USD a night after tax. It includes breakfast. Free WiFi and in room safe. Rooms are comfy enough. Hot water and good pressure. This is a love motel but doesn't feel low class like many others in Philippines. The sheets are thin type, air conditioning is strong though. Pretty clean hotel. Good service. But probably not for those who prefer normal hotels as there are no facilities like pool, fitness center, etc. They do serve food 24 Hrs a day. The area is a bit dark at night but felt pretty safe. There is Baclaran market 3 min walk away where you can buy cheap goods. Close by MOA and not far from airports. Many public transportation nearby from buss, cabs to LRT/MRT. I like this place because of their anytime check in policy. You always get 24 hr of stay even if you arrive 5 am. Its great for those who arrive in Manila at odd hours. Many hotels either charge you extra for early check in or you pay whole day for 7 Hrs of stay. Overall, I use this place for its convenience. It's not that expensive but not cheap either. I probably won't stay here long term as better deals can be had elsewhere in a more traditional hotel. But not a bad place to hang out for a day or two as a hub for your next destination.
Report this review
Todd C. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2015
Nice hotel especially if you have a car

Location, clean, price
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The area right outside the hotel is a little sketchy but not far from the MOA.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 870 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Souk - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Haute Contour - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05