or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (275)
Sort by:
Marliza Z. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
clean

cleanliness of the room, good staff,
8
It was nice staying there quiet place, room was clean and pretty love it.
Nathan G. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Simple and conveniently positioned

Location, Food and hot water
6.7
I have stayed here before and will satay again. Its half the price of most other hotels in the area and great for a short stay.
Ken M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
enjoyed my stay

clean staff very good food service
7.3
Enjoyable will stay again
Wenshu F. Solo travelers China, March 22, 2015
Nice location

Location, room
10
Very close to airport, staff is nice , room is very spacious
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Very Displeased With My Stay At Victoria Court

Good Security, Near Airport
4.3
When I arrived at Victoria Court it seemed to be a nice average place for the cost, hotel staff were polite and had good security. However I started having trouble in the middle of the night, I woke up to noises in the wall, which I figured was a rat or some type of rodent crawling around in the wall or outside. After the long night with little sleep I open my luggage to immediately notice a rat has chewed threw my luggage to get to some chocolates I had brought with me. I just about fell over in disgust, thinking about a rat crawling all over my clothes. The manager offered a 300 peso discount which is not nearly enough to replace the chocolates and repair my damaged luggage, along with having my clothes professionaly cleaned.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Not worth the price

24 hour stay, free meals
5.7
It's not worth the price. I booked knowing it was a "love" motel but wanted to get a 24 hour stay room fairly close to the airport so I booked here. The love motel aspect didn't bother me but this place should be much cheaper. The room was okay and you get a free meal for 2 which was also ok. Really the main complaint is the price. Nothing was really that bad, but nothing was that good either. It's an older place and not in the best of areas.
Kevin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2015
2nd stay,say again

room/food/staff
9.3
had great time and stay there,
James L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2014
Awesome experience

Near to airport, price, cleaniness
9.3
Included breakfast is for two persons, room is very clean and the interior design is like a 5 star hotel! It is conveniently located near MOA and the airport, and offers shuttle service to the airport for a price, however, it is not in a clean neighborhood. It doesn't look safe either especially at night. There are no street lights leading to the inn...better ride a taxi all the way into to inn. Overall, for the price, very satisfying experience and would recommend to anyone!
Nicholas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
ideal location to stay

standard of rooms ..location ..
8
Brenton W. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
cuneta

Clean. Location. Staff performs ce
7
Good clean hotel in good location. Value for money. Hot water service was cold and took a long time to warm up, could be better. Beer buckets ordered need to be cold and not warm bottles even if in ice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05