My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (231)
Sort by:
Hwee J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.

Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
7.7
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.
Bui T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2014
it's been a great trip

friendly , location , price
7
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future
Ricaud T. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
just an overnight stay and nothing good about this

What best 3 thing as apart from there security and friendly staff nothing Good can be said about this place.
4.3
Overall for just an overnight stay it's ok and nothing else.
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
fine though they forgot airport transfer

location,price,
7
one night but doubt they ever really intended to pick me up at airport though says they provide airport transfer
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Love hotel!!!

Food, wifi, room service
7
It didn't advertise on Agoda that this was a love motel, rates available by the hour so i dread to think of the bed use! The room was very modern with good wifi, cable TV and room service with not bad food, it went down well after 3 weeks on the road. Bathroom wasn't great and the staff were not very interested in helping me get a cab to the airport. Families avoid this place! Wouldn't stay here again nor in Manila!!
Loren S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
comfy and affordable

near the event place
6.3
good.
Benito J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
nice food

nice food, nearby dfa and airport
8
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
Awesome food

Food, staff, discretion
7.7
Room 11, April 3 overnight The room i stayed in was not as flashy as those advertised on their site but was still decent and clean. I thoroughly enjoyed the selection of food (had dinner and breakfast). They even provide private car service which I availed with no problems.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9.3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
I really liked this place ...... good value ......

good airport location ....... great food ........ nice clean rooms ........
8
I will stay there on my next trip .... this place is a good value ..... no restaurant but great food is available in your room from the in house kitchen ... good area with lots of cheap shopping and close to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08