Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
William B. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2013
The family apartment was aweful, no water!

clean,pool, nice view
3.7
Overall it was terrible, my family was hot due to no air conditioning and there was no water.
Maik K. Families with young children Switzerland, September 4, 2012
hotel is ok ...big rooms

welcome drinks ...friendly staff
7.7
its a backyard hotel but the hotel is ok for the money
Yogesh C. Families with young children Norway, December 22, 2011
Motel that is awful and looks like a parking house

Nothing
3.3
This motel looks like a parking house. We reached there at midnight. There was no lift and we had to climb 13 steps of a stair case to carry our luggage. The interior of the room didn't resemble at all to the photos. In other words it was awful and simple. But in the morning when other people in the same floor were leaving and left their roomdoors opened, we saw that their rooms were tastefully decorated as one can see at site. In the motel we read that we could eat food anytime, but there was no restaurant at all in the motel and the staff needed to bring the food from some other location to the room. Of course we needed to pay Norwegian price for the food. So we walked to the nearest Mc Donald and we didn't feel safe walking alone in the night time. When we came back and wanted to sleep, we didn't find any extra bedsheet to cover our body. Linen was not clean, shower was leaking and there were just 2 small towels. A/C gave so much noise that we couldn't sleep properly. We stayed here as it was the cheapest motel near Mall of Asia, a place my wife wanted to see. And we regreted it so much. To walk to Mall of Asia we had to travel through a narrow lane which was highly trafficated with cars and cross some dangerous roads extremely packed with traffic. It took about 35 minutes to walk to Mall of Asia. Here we can mention that Mall of Asia is big, but has very less choice as most of the shops are small. After losing our time there we took the taxi and went to Robinson shopping centre in Malate .
Rong H. Families with young children China, May 28, 2013
地理位置不错,酒店属于汽车旅馆

属于钟点酒店,因此24小时的入住时间能够保证,对于入住时间晚的住客可以晚点退房,这点比较有优势。早餐是送到房间的,比较好。
7.3
地理位置比较好,离机场和SM都挺近的。酒店类似钟点酒店,24小时的入住保证。对于当天入住晚的客户,次日退房也可以晚。酒店房间设施一般,但是都是不同的设计风格,挺有趣的。早餐是电话叫好之后30分钟之内送到房间的,也蛮干净的。性价比在这一区来说还是可以的。
Jungsuk M. Families with young children South Korea, July 28, 2014
깨끗하고 위치가 좋지만 비싼편

위치, 청결, 아침식사
8.3
헤리티지호텔 바로 뒤이고 SM몰이 걸어갈 수 있는 거리여서 다니기 편하다. 공항에서 140P면 이동 가능한 거리여서 하루 정도 머물기 적당할 듯합니다.
Pil H. Families with young children South Korea, August 1, 2013
공항근처 잠시 머물기 좋은곳

무료조식,무료인터넷,공항접근성
9.7
기대한것 보다 좋았슴 공항이 비교적 가까운점, 튠호텔 같은 곳보다 넓고, 직원들도 친절하고, 조식도 고를수 있는데 의외로 먹을만 하고 맛있었음 늦은 시간 도착해서 잠시 머물기 좋은곳. 시간재로 있을수도 있음
Chahgwoo J. Families with young children South Korea, July 27, 2013
공항 근처 싼 가격

싼 가격 / 주변 시장 / 주변 Chaw King
5.3
일반 모텔급이 안되는 수준이나 공항 주변 싼 가격에 머물렀습니다. 공항에서 공항 미터택시로 200peso정도 나왔구요. 호텔차로 공항까지 250peso에 transfer해줍니다. 조식은 전화로 시켜야하나 기대하지 마시기 바랍니다. 약 100미터 정도 나오면 Chaw King있습니다. 시장쪽으로 내려가면 맥도날드도 있구요.
Hyejeung H. Families with young children South Korea, January 18, 2013
친절한 호텔

몰 오브 아시아 근처
8.7
호텔 바로 옆에는 헤리티지 호텔이 있어 찾는데도 어렵지 않으며 호텔 인상은 모텔이었으나 스태프의 친절도는 큰 리조트 못지 않게 무척 친절한 곳이었습니다. 그리고 호텔앞 바로 재래 시장도 있어 장난감 사서 놀고 옥수수 찐것도 사먹었는데 넘 좋았어요. 재래시장 아저씨 아줌마 들도 친절하셨습니다. 또한 가까운 몰 오브 아시아가 있어 택시타면 5분 걸릴듯. 유아가 있어 택시 타야될 거 같아요. 어른이라면 걸어도 될듯.. 쫌 걸리겠지만요^^ 호텔 옆에도 차우킹, 맥도널드, KFC 등등 먹거리도 많네요. 공항 가기전 치킨 사서 갔어요. 또한 호텔 룸에 드라이어, 쪼리까지 갖추어져 있어요. 하지만 금고는 없어서 귀중품은 따로 관리하셔야 될 거 같아요
Shopping Tip: 근처 몰 오브 아시아 있어요.
Sung W. Families with young children South Korea, August 27, 2012
차고가 있는 2층 모텔

음식 배달
8
- 1층에 차고 2층에 침실이 있는 구조 - 음식 배달해서 방에서 먹는 시스템 (음식 맛있음) - 인터넷이 안되서 고생했음 - 방청소를 안해줬음 (실수인 듯) - 한국 모텔 처럼 방이 생겼음

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Amatory - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Tera Morelia - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cityscape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Innate Appeal - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Native Reflection - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Back Room - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Let Them Eat Cake - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Fashion Action - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Showtime - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05