or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Cristina L. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4.3
Hatim I. Business travelers France, September 28, 2014
It's a drive thru but......

cleaness, service, location
9.7
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!
Helen F. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Cheap Stay

Location,Staff and security
6.7
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Rogelio J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Excellent Accomodation

Hotel is nearest to Mall of Asia, domestic and international airport.
9.3
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Fhbdhjiicc

Fshindi jskdkkd
6
Gdhsbsbnss
Szu-Chieh L. Couples Taiwan, September 3, 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

service staff
8.7
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
an average to lower class hotel

there were no particular best things about this very average hotel
4.3
This was an average to lower class hotel and it was only its location that was satifactory to my Philippines visit.The room lacked everything to be called a superior room.The reception was not particularly friendly and the room's plumbing was sub standard1
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Very good deal for the money.

Cost is very reasonable, staff was very friendly and helpful, location relative to airport and Mall of Asia is good.
7.7
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again when I am in Manila. There are other "fancier" hotels close by, but they cost a lot more. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a reasonable price, the Victoria Court is a very good choice.
Gilbert N. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
fair enough

price, location and security
6.3
Security is good, room is clean and enough space, problem is no Windows
Yunhan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2014
A good motel to stay in

Good Atmosphere, Free Breakfast, Best Staffs
9.7
Staffs are all welcome. When we had any problem, just dial the phone to ask for assisting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Vanilla - Standard RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Dawn - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ravenswood - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Lemoncello - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Silver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Latte - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05