Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria Condo Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Samui Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
871 reviews

529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Janette B. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2016
Amazing place and food selection

Foods,rooms and services
10
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Report this review
Fredrick F. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2016
BANG for your buck

price, food and privacy
6
Report this review
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
hotel with good location and excellent staff

good location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
good
Report this review
John J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Couples

Location, Comfort, Room Service
9.7
Report this review
Alexandra P. Couples Austria, December 26, 2015
Okay for one night

clean
6.3
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Report this review
Simon N. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2015
Good for 1 night stopover

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Peter D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2015
Outer appearances can deceive

Location, quality of the room, price
8
The hotel does not look very impressive from the outside (actually it looks a bit run down) but my room was, considering the price, excellent! Spacious, clean and nicely refurbished. Despite the fact that the hotel is located close to the main traffic arteries, the room was very quiet. Breakfast is a bit basic, but since the price of the room was low, I can accept that.
Report this review
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Only for 24hrs stay!

Privacy, big rooms
4.7
Overall it was OK. but the staff did not inform us that it is only for a 24 hrs stay after check in. chhecked in at 10am and checked out 12noon next day.. was charged extra.. staff did not have the courtesy to inform about the 24 hours stay
Report this review
Jim V. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Clean

Food, location, quiet
9.3
We enjoyed the foo so much! Cheap yet very delicious!
Report this review
Mimia B. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2015
happy & contented

good service, clean and quite
8.3
Good and peaceful Affordable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 529 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Aster - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Sand - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bamboo - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Cedar - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Oak - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Domino - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Corleone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Mansion - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Ardor - Suite RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - The Cabin - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - Victoria CondoVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - SamuiVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite - 7th Star


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04