or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge

2149 A. Luna Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Tranquility - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Wood Tavern - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Fresh - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Canvass - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Chantrea - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Light Dew - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amethyst - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amber - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Elemental Confusion - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Mirror Maze - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Hearth - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red publique - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Toblerone - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Blue Petal - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 2, 2014
Good stay

Near LRT, value for money and friendly staff
5
24hrs check in is good. I dont worry to check out at noon time
Jesper M. Couples Denmark, June 11, 2014
good hotel

food room internet
8
good but a little far from airport
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 15, 2013
Best place for short stay

Clean, cheap and safe
8.3
I have been stayin here most of the time.. The best and safe place to stay if you travel alone or backpackers.
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 7, 2013
Pleasent stay at Victoria Court in Gil Puyat

Value for money, clean and walking distance to Cartimar area
7.3
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, April 30, 2013
not good for families

i only like the room's design
3.7
Chad W. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Pay by the hour for more fun

The staff, the free breakfast
6.3
It was hard to find; even the taxis got lost...and the rooms look much better online than in real life!
Tiit T. Families with young children Estonia, January 24, 2013
Interesting place, friendly service

Breakfast anytime, good room, practicly no window
8
Stayed for one night, had to leave at 3 am for the plane and staff gave us our breakfast to go.
Ashton B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
8
Laura D. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel....location confusing...good service

free meal
7
when i booked this hotel i done so based on the reviews, i was slightly confused when we arrived first of all at the wrong hotel...there are a number of these hotels in manila so ensure when you get in taxi that the driver actually knows the one you are staying at. we were under the illusion we were staying nearer the mall that we were. i requested an early check in, didn't ever get a response but we were allowed to check in around 7am, however you then have to check out 24 hours after you check in, so we then had to check out that time on departure, this wasn't clarified. food was very good and reasonable, hotel rooms are very dark but hot showers.
Mangesh P. Couples India, October 26, 2012
Value for money, good location

Price
6
The hotel is centrally located, walking distance to the JAM bus stand (since we were going to Puerto Galera) and the very well-priced. We arrived in the night and it was raining, in this situation the hotel looked a bit shady with no proper lobby, dim lights, etc and the guest names are just written on a whiteboard! Language is also a problem, the staff does not understand very good English. This place is good if you are looking for a cheap accomodation with no frills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Tranquility - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Wood Tavern - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Fresh - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Canvass - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Chantrea - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Light Dew - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amethyst - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amber - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Elemental Confusion - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Mirror Maze - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Hearth - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red publique - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Toblerone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Blue Petal - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03