or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge

2149 A. Luna Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Tranquility - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Wood Tavern - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Fresh - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Canvass - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Chantrea - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Light Dew - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amethyst - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amber - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Elemental Confusion - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Mirror Maze - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Hearth - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red publique - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Toblerone - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Blue Petal - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (11)
Sort by:
Jesper M. Couples Denmark, June 11, 2014
good hotel

food room internet
8
good but a little far from airport
Fahad H. Couples Kuwait, April 30, 2013
not good for families

i only like the room's design
3.7
Laura D. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel....location confusing...good service

free meal
7
when i booked this hotel i done so based on the reviews, i was slightly confused when we arrived first of all at the wrong hotel...there are a number of these hotels in manila so ensure when you get in taxi that the driver actually knows the one you are staying at. we were under the illusion we were staying nearer the mall that we were. i requested an early check in, didn't ever get a response but we were allowed to check in around 7am, however you then have to check out 24 hours after you check in, so we then had to check out that time on departure, this wasn't clarified. food was very good and reasonable, hotel rooms are very dark but hot showers.
Mangesh P. Couples India, October 26, 2012
Value for money, good location

Price
6
The hotel is centrally located, walking distance to the JAM bus stand (since we were going to Puerto Galera) and the very well-priced. We arrived in the night and it was raining, in this situation the hotel looked a bit shady with no proper lobby, dim lights, etc and the guest names are just written on a whiteboard! Language is also a problem, the staff does not understand very good English. This place is good if you are looking for a cheap accomodation with no frills.
Joerg D. Couples Germany, March 10, 2012
lovely location but no restaurant

nice rooms
9.3
good connection to metrow, narrow to some sightseeings
Hotel Feature Tip: good connection to metro
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2012
lovelyhotel and service with a smile

staff was very friendly an helpfull
10
Was very nice an very quite place. staff went out of there way to help me.They all was able to help me to get around the area with out any problem.The food service was very good an very quick.The room was very delight full to stay in, is a great place for couples.
Hotel Feature Tip: location was easy to find.
Charles M. Couples France, April 17, 2012
bon rapport qualite prix

Accueil sympa
6.7
cet hotel est bien situé, mais attention aux abords de l'hotel le soir, beaucoup de bruit et de bar.
Travel tip: Ideal si vous rester que 2 jours a Manille.Trop bruyant!!!!
Joerg D. Couples Germany, May 19, 2013
einfaches ein und auschecken

Mahlzeiten im Hotel, Lage an Metro, schneller Service
7.7
Michael F. Couples Germany, April 21, 2011
Sehr freundlicher Service und discret

Sehr gut eingerichtet. Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel.
9.3
die hotel-mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. alles wirkte sehr gepflegt. sonderwünsche wurden gerne entgegengenommen. (ich brauchte ein paar ausdrucke, hatte aber nur mein laptop aber keinen drucker dabei. der ausdruck vom usb-stick erfolgte kostenlos und prompt.) die ganze hotel-anlage wird tag und nacht permanent mit security-personal bewacht.
Juntao L. Couples China, December 13, 2013
外表看上去不像酒店,装修特别

酒店卫生干净,工作人员态度好,有很多美食.
9
酒店就在马尼拉长途汽车总站对面,对于坐长途bus去anilao 或者pg非常方便,酒店装修非常特别。房间很好很干净,设计后有情调。。带点豪华感觉。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Tranquility - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Wood Tavern - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Fresh - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Canvass - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Chantrea - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Light Dew - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amethyst - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amber - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Elemental Confusion - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Mirror Maze - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Hearth - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red publique - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Toblerone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Blue Petal - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02