Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge

2149 A. Luna Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Tranquility - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Wood Tavern - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Fresh - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Canvass - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Chantrea - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Light Dew - Standard Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amethyst - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amber - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Elemental Confusion - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Mirror Maze - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Hearth - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red publique - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Toblerone - Suite Room Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Blue Petal - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 2, 2014
Good stay

Near LRT, value for money and friendly staff
5
24hrs check in is good. I dont worry to check out at noon time
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 15, 2013
Best place for short stay

Clean, cheap and safe
8.3
I have been stayin here most of the time.. The best and safe place to stay if you travel alone or backpackers.
Muhd W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 7, 2013
Pleasent stay at Victoria Court in Gil Puyat

Value for money, clean and walking distance to Cartimar area
7.3
Chad W. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Pay by the hour for more fun

The staff, the free breakfast
6.3
It was hard to find; even the taxis got lost...and the rooms look much better online than in real life!
Ashton B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
8
Marclet M. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
a nice place to relax

their 24/7 service
6.3
well the first room they gave me was not at all nice..the jacuzzi is not working,there were jumping off the ceiling which was so bothering, the noise was unbearable. so i asked the on duty manager if they can transfer me to another room which they did without further questions,and to my surprise, it was splendid. the room was spacious and quiet. all is nice except for the woman who answers the phone when i need something and has to dial 0 for assistance. she was kinda rude and was asking me to settle my food bill all the time. **as if i have intentions of not paying it** over all it was a nice stay..but i still have to give credit to the receptionists who takes my calls in the cuneta branch who is always modest and polite. i am definetly giving her 5 stars!
Shopping Tip: egi mall is 5 minute walk from the hotel. and baclaran market is just a 10 jeepney ride.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2012
Great location & Big Room

near lrt station
7
also provide food services. Only thing not good is they don't do your laundry.
Ross L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
cheap and cheerful

price
7.7
Clean rooms and a convenient location. Good place to put your head down.
Ivan R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2011
lovely hotel

nice and cozy and beyond my expections,nice and friendly staff
8.3
will stay there again when visit philipines.was happy because room were quite close of wat the photo indicated in the website good service and hassel free check in and check out.
Seng W. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2011
So so

Easy to find
5.7
I've booked and came as not reading the others' review. If I would read them first, I would not have booked. But I didn't cancel because it was too late to find another one as carrying my bags. Room was clean but smelled bad because of cigarette odor was stuck. Noise also a big factor to bother sleeping. But I think the hotel won't care because still many people come who want this type of motel where they might enjoy secret meeting. Anyway condition and circumstances can be different to each person who has different thought and purpose. Easy to find and close to airport. That's it. Next time...? Sure, I will spend more time to read through reviews thoroughly before booking. Not bad but not recommendable. But people will rush. ^^ That's irony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Tranquility - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Wood Tavern - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Fresh - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Canvass - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Chantrea - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Light Dew - Standard RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amethyst - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Amber - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Elemental Confusion - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Mirror Maze - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Hearth - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red Velvet - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Red publique - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Toblerone - Suite RoomVictoria Court Gil Puyat Motorist Lodge Manila - Blue Petal - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05