arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 44 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.7 josiah H.
United States
August 02, 2013
Biggest bank for the buck ever!!!!!
The big room, big hotub in room, big bed.
Awesome-it's hard to get a can from here so u just gotta call them or send anytime out to get one. Yes it's a "love hotel" but the rooms are clean and they are a no operation-nothing rediculous -awsome design, huge jaccuzi tub in room, nice TV and stereo. Basically if this was a "normal" hotel suite in makati it would still wouldn't have the attached garage/carport ha ha. Rock on VC. We salute u...

6.7 Kevin O.
Australia
July 20, 2013
Interesting.
Short stay, quick check in and out, good room servive
Hotel was booked online, was picked for location, was not aware that it was a short stay hotel, pay by the hour.

5.3 Rocky G.
Philippines
July 12, 2013
Good room
Size of room, design, and location
Stay was generally ok, but check in staff seemed confused when we showed our Agoda reservation. Reserved room was not yet ready when we arrived and we had to wait for the housekeeper to tidy up the room.

8.7 Robert L.
United States
April 11, 2013
A very peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The Hot Tub

8 Rocky G.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Cozy hotel and very private
Privacy
It was a pleasant stay overall. The food is ok, but they can do better.

6.7 yek C.
Malaysia
February 06, 2013
Lots of Privacy
Quiet and good room services
Was there for Condura Marathon and this hotel allowed early check-in when arrived and lots of privacy guaranteed. Room is big and spacious with basic facilities. Good location whereby easy to access for public transport ie. jeepy or taxi. Near to shopping mall. Excellent room services and came with free breakfast deliver to room.

6 Kong F.
Malaysia
February 06, 2013
Love Hotel For Couple
Design Is Nice
Nice Design. U Need Take 10 Min Walk for Nearby Restaurent. Breakfast Not Good, As Only Can Choose One, As They Will Make For Two Portion. Email for Airport Transfer, No Reply. Door Key is not given, Feel Troublesome and Not Safe. It Near To Main Street, Easy To Get Jeepney Transportation

6 john C.
Australia
November 30, 2012
disappointed with second visit to this motel
privacy
my second visit was disappointing,same charge as previous but no fridge in room , not what international travellers are looking for as most hotels supply fridges and coffee/tea making facilities for the comfort of guests.with so many hotels in Manila there is much better available for the price

9.3 David E.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2012
Great hotel and staff very helpful
The decor of the rooms.Staff always smiling
This hotel was a total surprise.Great decor..Reminded me of Las Vegas.The staff were very helpful and would go out of their way to help you.Not much going on around the area but if you want to stay in Las Pinas then I would say stay at this hotel.

9.7 john C.
Australia
November 14, 2012
very private romantic,good food and great service
ideal for any traveller,not expensive
Ideal for a romantic holiday or business traveller,very comfortable and clean with helpful staff,only one negative aspect,the courtesy car driver tried to overcharge me thinking i was a traveller,he found out different.I would recommend to anyone as it is a class motel,better than most I have stayed in.Great meals and fast courteous service.Will stay there again.