or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge

Admiral Road, Talon III, Las Pinas, Las Pinas, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Deluxe Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - X Men (Super Deluxe) Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Mano Po Room (Super Deluxe) Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Matrix Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Passion Suite Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard Room
Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Matrix Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Passion Room Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Room
Area: Las Pinas Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Leonard W. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Great for Something Different

Over Helpful Staff, Great Room Design, Quiet Location
9.3
I was very Impressed with the room design. The room was clean and tidy. The Management went out of there way to accommodate a small request that they normally not do. It was very helpful to my planned itinerary and next day flight schedule. I liked the peaceful quiet location off the main road. In all I enjoyed my stay very much. Thankyou to all for a great experience.
Ziga W. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
good value for the $

breakfast, quiet location,breakfast
7.3
good value for the $
Yuen W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and Clean with good room facilities.

Quick access to the airport, night life around the hotel and good food.
6.7
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. The room was clean and well laid out. The biggest plus point is its accessibility to the NAIA airport seeing how Manila traffic can foil the best laid time schedule.
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very relaxing

In room hot tub
9.3
I always stay here after flying from Los Angeles I find it is very quiet and relaxing place to stay
Rocky G. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
service downgraded

quiet room
6.3
fairly okay. food reverted to poor quality. reserved for standard room but they gave us deluxe room and charged us extra.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Confused frustrated traped

leaving
4
I did not know it was a pay by the hour hotel for people to go cheat on their spouses. They actually have a place to hide your car. I went by taxi. The staff speaks almost no English. Getting a taxi is really difficult and the staff makes you pay a fee to a trike driver to get you a taxi. They don't want you to leave the room for any reason unless you are coming are going. I felt trapped there. The wifi didn't work. The room was OK but the staff was just difficult to deal with and very unhelpfull. The worst place I ever stayed in the Phillipines.
Rocky G. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
comfortable stay

fast check in and check out
8.3
fairly okay. breakfast was served after almost an hour, though. had to follow up twice.
Rocky G. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
generally ok. staff really needs to shape up.

room comfort, food, privacy
7
Stay was fine, overall. However, staff performance is quite poor. 2 customers got their room ahead of us despite the fact that we had prior reservations. When the room was given, they still had to make up the room; we had to wait for a couple of minutes for them to finish setting up the room. On the plus side, food and beverage had HUGE improvement! Kudos to the F&B people.
Rocky G. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
relaxing

comfortable room, fast service, location
6.3
Staff was not able to accommodate our room type request and gave us the very same room we had last time. Staff also went to our room once to give a bill that wasn't ours. Apart from this, the stay was alright.
Josiah H. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Biggest bank for the buck ever!!!!!

The big room, big hotub in room, big bed.
9.7
Awesome-it's hard to get a can from here so u just gotta call them or send anytime out to get one. Yes it's a "love hotel" but the rooms are clean and they are a no operation-nothing rediculous -awsome design, huge jaccuzi tub in room, nice TV and stereo. Basically if this was a "normal" hotel suite in makati it would still wouldn't have the attached garage/carport ha ha. Rock on VC. We salute u...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Austin Powers RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - DeluxeVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - DeluxeVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - DeluxeVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - DeluxeVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - DeluxeVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - DeluxeVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - X Men (Super Deluxe)Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Mano Po Room (Super Deluxe)Victoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Matrix RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Passion SuiteVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Standard RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Matrix RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Passion RoomVictoria Court Las Pinas Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02