or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Malate Hotel

2184 Madre Ignacia Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Victoria de Malate
Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Luscious Red - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Crema Royale - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Ranger - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Dreamweaver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Chocolatini - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Black Forest - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Agape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior Deluxe Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior Deluxe Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Aruba - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Siargao - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Psychedelic - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - La Lune - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Austin Powers - Suite Room
Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - The 70’s - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Embassy - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Casino Royale Thematic Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Shahaan S. Couples Pakistan, August 22, 2014
I will always visit this hotel whenever i am there

Food, suite and lovely staff
10
Awesome to the extent that i am dying to visit it again:)
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2014
Beware this is not for people with kids in toe

Location and discreet staff
6
Location and discreet staff enough said.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Stinky
4
this is strictly a "short time" hotel,, meaning u can "rent" a room by the hour and not to play monopoly... it has a bit of a dungeon feel to it.. cell phone reception was poor to non existant... same with wifi.. i checked in early about 630- 7 am.. didnt know that i would be getting a call at 2 am "courtesy call" for checkout.. i was supposed to be checked out by 430 am.. absolutely ridiculous... would not return to stay for any other reason than for that..
Jennelyn B. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
Fun room interiors

interiors, location, ac
8.3
Neutral
Shahaan S. Couples Pakistan, June 12, 2014
Best for couples and honeymoon

1, room layout 2, food 3, location
6.7
Gregory R. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay for less

Very clean, somewhat elegant, comfortable
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and quiet. The staff were very attentive and friendly
Katherine S. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
relaxing and perfect for our honeymoon

great food, very accessible, friendly staff
9.3
best experience for our honeymoon..definitely coming back for our second honeymoon!
Joseph S. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Setting the mood

nice themed rooms, quick check in and out, attentive staff
8
Victoria Court really took it to another level. What I am trying to say is they have exceeded my expectations especially on the physical appearance of their rooms. Rooms have different themes that are very well designed. I am very pleased.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Was good for business travel!

LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT NICE ROOM
6.7
It was fine stay. Close to airport. Safe room. Easy access to local mall. Will stay there again when in Manila!
Danilo P. Couples France, April 27, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay yet close to action

location, staff performance, discretion
7.3
Great stay once again in a quiet and discrete place in a convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Luscious Red - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Crema Royale - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Ranger - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Dreamweaver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Chocolatini - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Black Forest - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Agape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior DeluxeVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior DeluxeVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Aruba - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Siargao - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Psychedelic - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - La Lune - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Austin Powers - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - The 70’s - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Embassy - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Casino Royale Thematic Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02