My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Malate Hotel

2184 Madre Ignacia Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Victoria de Malate

Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Luscious Red - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Crema Royale - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Brick Charm - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Spect Room - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Seychelles - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Intimacy - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Eudora - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Eastern Royale - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior Deluxe Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior Deluxe Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Aruba - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Siargao - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Psychedelic - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - La Lune - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Austin Powers - Suite Room
Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - The 70’s - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Embassy - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Casino Royale Thematic Room Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Asgard Thematic Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Shahaan S. Groups Pakistan, June 12, 2014
Best for couples and honeymoon

1, room layout 2, food 3, location
6.7
Gregory R. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay for less

Very clean, somewhat elegant, comfortable
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and quiet. The staff were very attentive and friendly
Katherine S. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
relaxing and perfect for our honeymoon

great food, very accessible, friendly staff
9.3
best experience for our honeymoon..definitely coming back for our second honeymoon!
Joseph S. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Setting the mood

nice themed rooms, quick check in and out, attentive staff
8
Victoria Court really took it to another level. What I am trying to say is they have exceeded my expectations especially on the physical appearance of their rooms. Rooms have different themes that are very well designed. I am very pleased.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Was good for business travel!

LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT NICE ROOM
6.7
It was fine stay. Close to airport. Safe room. Easy access to local mall. Will stay there again when in Manila!
Danilo P. Couples France, April 27, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay yet close to action

location, staff performance, discretion
7.3
Great stay once again in a quiet and discrete place in a convenient location.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
good

room service, comfort & space
8
hot water need to improved
Danny V. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
WAS A GOOD STY STAFF WAS EXCELLENT.

LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE. NICE ROOMS!
8
It was fine nights stay. Nice staff. Prompt service. Value for the money! Will stay again.
Raymundo J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Bad. Comfort level = poor

Centrally located.
4
We were assigned with a smoking room while we specifically requested for non-smoking room. Corridor going to the room was very bad.
Roselle S. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2014
friendly staff

I love the Big Rooms with party lights
7.3
First of all I would like to thank Nico. Nico is the manager at night and he look after our son for a couple of hours, as we cant find anyone to baby sit for my 7 years old boy (take note: he didn't got paid for it and he didn't want to take what we trying to give. Now, the room is huge, we stayed last at Marrakesh suit and this is beautiful. close to night life and shops. Staff are very friendly, always say Hi. But every time we go out at night,they have to know, it could be a good thing isn't? anyway I feel safe in here. You can park your car just like your own home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Luscious Red - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Crema Royale - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Brick Charm - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Spect Room - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Seychelles - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Intimacy - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Eudora - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Eastern Royale - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior DeluxeVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Red Room - Superior DeluxeVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Aruba - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Siargao - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Psychedelic - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - La Lune - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Austin Powers - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - The 70’s - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Embassy - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Casino Royale Thematic RoomVictoria Court Malate Hotel Manila - Asgard Thematic Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06