Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge

2184 Madre Ignacia Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Victoria Court Malate Hotel
Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Orbit - Standard Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Ranger - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Dreamweaver - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Chocolatini - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Pink-a-Colada - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Black Forest - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Agape - Deluxe Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Embassy - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Siargao - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Aruba - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Venom - Suite Room Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Modern Africa - Superior Deluxe Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Sphere - Standard
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Kwan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Love breakfast

Breakfast included in room price is good. just tell them what time you need your breakfast and they will bring the hot delicious ones to you.
6.3
I was a bit disappointed via we need to wait for around 20 mins before we would get in the place and I would see the guests left the hotel room we were led in.
Report this review
Jaed D. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
Awesome =)

Location, comfort, & privacy
8.7
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
It's. Ok go there again no problem

Theme room. Staff. Clean
7
Good
Report this review
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Reasonably clean love motel but has 24 hour stay

24 hour stay
6
I've stayed at a victoria court before so I knew what to expect. They are love motels. The room itself was fine. Clean with small fridge and TV. You get a free meal for 2. The food was okay. I stay here due to the 24 hour stay rule which gives you 24 hours from the time you check in. That's the only reason I have stayed here and may again for the same reason. It is overpriced however. This one is located at the end of Mabini street in a little bit dodgy area. They didn't give me a key even after asking 3 times for one which made me feel a little uncomfortable although the staff was great besides that and I had no problems with things going missing in my room. The other Victoria hotel I stayed at gave me a key.
Report this review
Brent B. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
My favorite place in Manila

Design, QUIET, private
9.7
This is my second time staying in Victoria Court. It has a bad reputation as a hotel for mistresses and flings, but I don't see it that way. Taxi drivers and slot of people arise me not to stay there but I love it. Here's why, I get out of the taxi and within 2 minutes I'm in my room, everyone is very courteous, friendly and professional. I don't have to walk through a lobby or take an elevator I just walk to my door and walk in, almost like your own place. The room designs are nice and the beds are comfortable, breakfast is decent with 8 options western or local dishes. The thing I like about it the most is how quiet it is. I never hear a car horn, exhaust, people talking as they walk down a hallway it's just relaxing and nice. Im a light sleeper and besides being quiet the rooms are very dark without the lights on. If you want a quiet place in a central location Victoria court is for you. Ignore what some of the locals may say. I love it there.
Report this review
Salendra R. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge
2
Please don't make a mistake in staying here...this place is as incompetent as it can get. Spend a few more peso's The staff,location and quality of room. Don't waist your time.
Report this review
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
very bad place
3.3
Terriby place with terrible food
Report this review
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
good hotel for honeymoners

quite
6.3
good
Report this review
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
good hotel with very friendly staff

quite location, close to shopping mall & entertainment and friendly & customer service focused staff
7
- very good
Report this review
Sheena M. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Clean modern excellent location

cleanliness good food and ambiance
10
it was very relaxing, the bed is comfortable I slept the whole night till the next morning, I had to extend my stay because I got so relaxed I forgot the time...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Hotel Main EntranceVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Sparkle - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Orbit - Standard RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Ranger - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Dreamweaver - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Chocolatini - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Pink-a-Colada - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Black Forest - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Agape - Deluxe RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Embassy - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Siargao - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Aruba - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Venom - Suite RoomVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Modern Africa - Superior DeluxeVictoria Court Malate Motorist Lodge Manila - Sphere - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08