Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

atiek E. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Near MRT station & bugis market. Small clean room.
Small clean room with mini refrigerator, flat TV, compact bathroom. Nice & helpfull staff. Close to brash basah MRT. Just steps to 7-11. Couples block to McDonald, Bugis Market, & Bugis MRT station.
Very Good.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tek K. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great Location for Travelling
No Hassle, Great Venue, Good Price
It was a relative good stay with its location within walking distance to the MRT as well as the Bugis Junction
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Yee L. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent location but cockroach in room
location, price
Though the room looks clean, a cockroach "walked" into my room from the corridor during my second night stay. But after all, the location of the hotel is excellent, price reasonable.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Damian C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Mixed
Close to shops, mrt & bottle shop
The wifi dropped out regularly, the bed was too small and remote took ages to work
Reviewed December 31, 2014

SIN L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
location, Wifi
I stayed a room with a bug for 2 nights. It could not be said a clean hotel. However, the location was very good, only walked around 5 minutes to bugis station and shopping mall.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Kim D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A nice little boutique hotel with good location
The location is great, the staff is very helpful and for the price it is a comfortable enough hotel
I have always enjoyed my stays at this hotel and have been there many times. It is great for a two or three day visit.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Tuck T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Gd location. Walking distance to many places.
Location, cleanliness, convenient.
Overall gd. Some kids next door made too much noice though.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

T. P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The location of the hotel is very good.
location, price, services
We enjoyed the hotel amenities and services.The most important for us is very easy to access all places in Singapore and to get our foods for our lunch and dinner.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Ho C. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Near mrt, clean and friendly stuff
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2014

kee K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice n cozy
Nice friendly staffs, easy to get public transportation, n Good shopping area...
Nice, Comfortable n value for money... staffs are very helpful n fast respond to your need... definitely will stay here again in future. ..
Reviewed December 21, 2014