or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3102 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Lucy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Excellent

Fast Internet, Nice Room, Nice Staff
7
Jenny T. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
clean, an efficient

quick efficient service in middle of night, clean an comfortable room, close to public transport
7.7
Li X. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 9, 2013
value for money for a transit (a few hours sleep)

easy access to MRT, cheap
5.3
It was too noisy with the generator or air conditioner outside, the rest fine.
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

cleanliness, comfortable,
7.7
Maya G. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2013
Good, but no internet access

Friendly staff, nice effort
8.7
For the low price, I like this hotel. But internet is not working, probably due to the slowness. If internet is working, I would like to come back to stay. But if internet too slow/not working, maybe I won't come back. Staffs are friendly, I appreciate the effort to keep the hotel nice.
Cheuk K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Noramal

Conveience, Clean, Easy to book
5.7
During my stay, I found the Wifi was very slow. It is not easy to access.
Marlene D. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Excellent location

Comfortable, convenient location, clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Victoria Hotel.. It was in an excellent location, close to MRT at Bugis, City Hall and Bras Bazaar but also an easy walk to several museums and the Marina Bay area, and also a little longer walk to Chinatown, Little India and Orchard Road (but the MRT available for the easier travel option). The room was not large but had a comfortable bed, was clean and was well set up with toiletries, tea/coffee etc. TV had several English channels and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Price was reasonable in comparison to other hotels in this expensive city. I will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Singapore.
Yujin L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2013
Too odd smell

Reasonable price
3
It was teriible. The room's smell was too strong, it gave me headache. I will never book this hotel ever.
Sin L. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Price and Transport
6.3
Lai N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Near shopping area

Clean room, near bugis city hall shopping area, fast internet
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01