or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception
Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Xiaonan W. Families with older children China, August 5, 2013
Not bad

comfort, television, service
6.7
the room was quite comfortable, but it was a bit small. However it is enough for an economic hotel. it is suitable for family. however, some services such as breakfast and laundry were not provided.
Arief S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
It's a nice hotel

Good location, clean & affordable
8
Theresa O. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Good location

Location, helpful staff, good value
8
Hotel is not far from underground so easy to get around the city, staff were helpful. Room was comfortable
Redentor P. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2013
a short stay in a nice, clean and comfortable hot

easily accessible, closeness to shopping centers, fast internet connection
6
although i stayed for a very short period of time, i find the hotel very accessible from any part of the city, very near to shopping centers, provides fast internet connection and i felt comfortable in the room.
Jiad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
No frills, good deal

Location, attentive staff, wifi
8.7
Room: Stayed at Room 311. It was very good and comfortable, I miss the bed already. Bathroom was clean too. Enjoyed being able to watch HBO when in the room. Don't leave food around though, ants will suddenly appear. There is a window facing the wall of the building behind, but it didn't bother us. On our 3rd day there, there were people talking very loudly at the alleyway behind the hotel at 8am, that woke us up. Service: Attentive, helpful, and friendly :) Location: Great! Walking distance to Bras Basah and Bugis MRT stations. Two 7-11 outlets, one next door, one across the road. There's also a food court across the street for cheap local food.
Chea Z. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, centralised location, comfortable bed
7.7
A night stay in this hotel and I'm quite satisfy based on the overall and it will be even perfect if there's a bathtub in the wash room.
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Only the location

Near to mrt n bus stop, near to major shopping centre, good location
4.7
The room is not worthy tht price. Room full with stinky smell like 'hong kong leg smell' , spray with own perfume just can stop it for short moment then come back again. Got amenities box but inside was empty.
Pansak L. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
budget and clean hotel

location, room and food store
8
I stayed for business trip and it is easy and clsoed to my busness area
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 28, 2013
Good, highly recommended for foreigners

Good position, clean, high floor
10
Reasonable price, good position, highly suggested for foreigner
Azni Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff; comfortable ambience; and accessibilty to food, transport & shopping
7.7
The last time I was here was 30th May for 2 nights. This time I was here again for another 2 nights - one of those days for Phantom of the Opera. Unfortunately the hotel rate was a bit more expensive. I got single room on the 3rd floor and was a bit worried when I found my room was almost at the end of floor...a corner sort of. But was surprised to find the room quite spacious. I figured it could be due to the architecture of the building. Ask for room 305. No complaints. This time it was pretty noisy...there were quite a number of guests who spoke loudly & their kids running along the corridor late at night. I won't mention which country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02