or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Sin L. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Price and Transport
6.3
Lai N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Near shopping area

Clean room, near bugis city hall shopping area, fast internet
7
Navneet A. Couples India, September 28, 2013
Very good.

Well located, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Stay was very good. Will consider it for next visit.
Tatiana T. Solo travelers Russia, September 27, 2013
Value for money. Though rooms are very small

Central location, friendly staff, affordable price
8.3
Overall my stay was good. The room was quite small, and so was the bathroom. Whatever your room mate doing in the bathroom - you can hear it, as if you are there with him/her. The room was so small, that the distance between beds and bathroom door was barely one foot. Seems the hotel has some food facilities, but I didn't use it. The location allows to have breakfast outside. Windows from my room (I was on level 4) were facing a wall of a neighbouring building (about two meters away). I couldn't see anyting but the wall. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they didn't realise we ordered a twin room; but they quickly re-arranged something and gave us a room with two beds. If you are coming to Singapore for a short while, and only need a place where to sleep; this is value for money.
Karen C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Great location for sightseeing and shopping

affordable clean helpful staff
8.7
The location is fantastic easy to get to airport, shops; Raffles City, Chimes, short walk to MRT and National Museum, buses and 7/11 store literally at the front door.
Kasarin J. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2013
Great location, close to everything

Location, free wifi, next to 7 eleven
6.3
The best thing is location. The hotel locates near MRT Bugis and Bras Basah. There is food center opposite and 7 eleven is next door. You can walk to Orchard road, Chijmes, and City Hall area. However, the room equipped with very old furniture and the wifi is not stable at all.
Shouli L. Groups China, September 22, 2013
Expensive hotel rates and is it really worthy!

Good location, hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
7
We arrived around 7am,they allowed us to check in , thanks! Hotel room is quite small and the beds are even smaller than we expected. the air conditioner outside made some noise and you can not keep the window open, not mention any views from window. Location is good and easy to walk around or take a ride.
Rada I. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
Very small room, very uncomfortable

close to shopping,easy taxi,7 eleven downs stairs
5.7
Not goo dues to the small beds, Air conditioning would act up in the middle of the night.
Lee R. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
By the city. Next to the action

Convenient, comfortable and cost-effective
8.3
Check in was fast and the room was as expected but the convenience was a great surprise as we could literally go anywhere in the city as it was in such a central location. Love the Bugis shopping area and the subway was just a few min walk away, an advantage as Singapore can be quite rainy.
Lee R. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2013
Everywhere to Singapore just moments away

Love the location in the city area and yet a lot of nice local culture nearby
9
Attending a festival at Suntec and this was the hotel nearby. Convenient and cost effective, it is also a comfortable stay where anything we wanted in terms of sights and food were just walking distances away. No complaints whatsover

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03