Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3210 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3210)
Sort by:
Inggrid H. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Old but nice and comfy hotel

balconies,easy access to shopping complex(bugis) ,near mrt station(brasbasah and bugis),comfy room
8
I paid for deluxe room but by reviews from agoda travelers i had prepared that the room will be small and window is optional.but when i got there,the front office staff gave me room with large window and balcony.yayyy! Room is nice.they had fridge and hairdryer and even dvd player.never use it tho we are to busy to shop hehe
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Great location. Good option for budget hotel.

Close access to transit, close to Bugis market, centrally located in Singapore.
7
Report this review
William F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Convenient location, quiet, reasonable rates.

1) For me the location - near MRT. 2) Althought the rooms are small they are clean and comfortable. 3) The staff were helpful and courteous.
7.7
This was my second stay at this hotel. The location is convenient not only for MRT station but also within walking distance of restaurants. Orchard Road can easily be reached by MRT or by walking (20 minutes or so depending on your pace). The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms small, but comfortable. The air-conditioner very effective. The bathroom clean, the shower water pressure good. All in all good value for money for a two star hotel.
Report this review
Waritta W. Families with older children April 10, 2013
Great accomodation for my trip in Singpaore :)

Great Location, Very Nice Staff, Clean room
8.7
I really appreciate all Victoria's staff, they are very fast in servicing also very friendly!! and always support what i asked for. I really have a good time there :) Thank you! Victoria's location also good, very close to subway, shopping mall, museum or even national library.
Report this review
Kaye M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Convenient and comfy

Fast check in, clean, very convenient Singapore location
7.3
Report this review
Jeffery B. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
This hotel was great for the location

location, internet, close to met
7.3
The stay was fine for the price paid, there was hot water and speedy internet, comfortable bed.
Report this review
Si M. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Convenient, cozy, affordable
8
Very good stay and would recommend to others about it
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Fastest Check Inn ever

Location, Fast Check inn,
7.7
Excellent check inn, professional service, perfect hotel for budget travellers in Singapore
Report this review
Fabian S. Couples Germany, April 4, 2013
Reasonable hotel

Fast Internet, close to metro station
8
The rooms are extremely small, but everything works as expected: air condition, bathroom, lobby etc. are all OK. The trip from the airport can be done with 1 change of metro at Tanah Merah and getting off at Bugis of the green line (the change to the orange line as recommended by the hotel is not really necessary). Internet is free.
Report this review
Widya R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Clean hotel in good location, Bugis area

Location, price, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05