or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception
Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Yvonne G. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good location

Free wifi, Good location with reasonable rate
8
A basic hotel which is value for money with free wifi access. The hotel is clean throughout. It's slight walking distance to Bugis and convenience to go anywhere.
James T. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2012
Great! Nice room but small

Location, cleaness, nice room
6
James T. Groups United States of America, December 12, 2012
Great

Nice, clean
6
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
excellent location ..beside the bras basah smrt.

the location is excellent ..just beside the bras basah smrt station....easy access to orchard road shopping.
8
The standard room will be too small for couple .We paid to upgrade to double room (queensize bed). The room are clean and aircon efficient.Value for money and meets basic need for travelers. Stay at level three & below for better wifi reception. There are no parking lots in this hotel.There is a public carpark next door,parking fees S$4 per entry on sunday/public holiday and S$3/hr on normal days.
Paul C. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
Small but good hotel

good location, friendly staff
7
Victoria is a small hotel with very small rooms. I've stayed at motels with bigger rooms in other countries but it is good enough for resting at night. The staff are friendly and we had no trouble during our 4 night stay.
Restaurant Tip: Chijmes (100 meters away) at the corner of Bras Basah and Victoria is a very nice place to eat and drink after dark.
Ivada I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Good location

Close to bras bash station but need to take a bus/MRT to bugis junction
6
Gayle K. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
Great location, internet out

Excellent location, in same neighborhood as the top-end hotels
7.3
we were disappointed when we arrived to discover that the wifi wasn't working. it still wasn't fixed by the time we left the following day. the desk clerk upgraded us to a deluxe foom,which had a cable internet connection, but that internet didn't work either. otherwise, the room was clean and quiet, though i'd call the decor "ecclectic."
Restaurant Tip: Right across the street, the food court has local food. Try a bowl of bee hoon noodle soup with egg for breakfast w delicious! Look for the vendor with two certificates of achievement posted on their stall and feast for less than US$3!
Xiaozhou Z. Business travelers China, December 7, 2012
Great location but small room

Close to the MRT station and bus stops.
6.3
The staff is very nice. They can speak both Chinese and English.The room is small but clean. But the blanket is not comfortable.
Shopping Tip: There are big shopping centers around this hotel.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Good location

Location, price, clean room.
8
Stayed for 3 nights, the room was clean and serviced daily, wifi worked well.
Shopping Tip: Buy an inexpensive card for the SMRT for fast and reliable transport.
Tieng W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 3, 2012
Great location but small room

Good hotel
7.7
It was a good experience staying in this hotel with all the basic necessities. Very good service. Very convenient to travel here and there using the public transport I.e. bus. Can easily walk to bugis street. The bellboy and receptionist very helpful. The receptionist wiling to help and guide us where to shop and eat. Next time, if I want to stay in this hotel, I would request a bigger room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05