or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception
Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Good location for businessw

Near good restaurants
6.3
Basic but ok for overpriced Singapore. not so far from the subway and close to Chijmes reaturant/bar complex, 2min walk
Nightlife Tip: close to Chijmes reaturant/bar complex, 2min walk
John E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
very nice hotel

close to bugis junction, easy access to every where
8.7
it was really nice hotel, clean, big room, and good internet, easy to access MRT, close to bus station, really nice
Izzati I. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great location - simple and clean.

Value for money
6.7
I liked its close proximity to MRT and malls. Only problem the wi-fi was effective at lobby only.
Phan M. Couples Vietnam, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

location
6.7
It's a nice hotel with good service and quite convenient location. I found it a little bit noisy because of the traffic at night, but generally it's a nice place - acceptable price with good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: it's a little bit tricky to locate the main door, which is the smaller one next to the gate to the restaurant.
Chirabodee T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
Good and convenient location

Within walking distance from MRT stations
7
It was my second time staying in this place. I selected a smaller room because I was travelling alone. Although the room was smaller than last time, I felt it's convenient enough. Room facilities were not much too different. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Siew T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but small room

strategic area
5
on the last day, when i was asking how to get to airport, the staff suggest to me better get a cab and it only costs about $ 15-20 , it is abouot the same as mrt. so i said, can u help me to get a cab. the fees from hotel to airport is only cost me in the meter $14.90. but the taxi drive turn the meter to $ 30.90. i was curios and when i asked him, why increase so much, the driver told me, because the hotel help us to cal the taxi, thus... the fees being top up. i felt like beign cheated or maybe i not clear the culture of that.
Johan O. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

90
8.3
Feel Good, and so comfort.. Keep on fire with this condition
Wilbert C. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Nice location

accesible to public transport, accomodating staffs
7.3
We traveled in Singapore last November 2012 and decided to book in this hotel with my girlfriend. What we like - Centrally located - Accessible to public transport (pass through the backdoor and go straight ahead until you reach the nearest MRT entrance point) - Very nice and friendly staffs
Patrick D. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice No Frills Hotel

Great Location but dont expect extras!
6.7
i think this is my third time to stay at victoria as its location is the best. two mrts and the bugis junction within minutes away, there's a lot of options for the traveler/shopper. hotel staff are just a bit oblivious of your needs but it is a no frills hotel so i didnt expect much. overall its ok for a short stay.
Restaurant Tip: there is a Coffee xpress food center right across, and a kopitiam along bras basah road just a few minutes away. Cheap food but tastes good to satisfy your appetite!
Gayle R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
small room

great location
7.3
great location, bed should have been bigger, good value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near the mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07