My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2823 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2823)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Business travelers February 25, 2012
good location

good location
7.3
Very surprised with Singpaore hotel price, And this victoria hotel price is what only we can offered, but let us feel comfort when stay, even it have some weakness, as no breakfast, but it have a food mall near by, and the outdoor very noisy if the people do clean work nearby.
Shopping Tip: the hotel location quite good, 5 min to MRT station, a lot restruant, a lot shopping mall near by
Wang Y. Business travelers February 25, 2012
small room but good location

good location
7
small room, but good location. near marina bay, near bugis junction, near bra and bugis mrt station, near shopping center. but the room quite small, and also during day time a bit nosicy when the watier is clean the room in the same floor.you can hear clearlly what people say and people doing oustide the door. hotel firi network not so good, easy to failed down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is good for trouist,because near the marina bay, near the shoping mall, near MRT
Queenie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Great location

great location
8
Excellent. staff was Friendly and helpful. room was clean but small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location, staff was friendly and helpful. Good place to stay.
Cezar D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2012
Most Practical Hotel in Singapore

Walking distance to many tourist destinations at Singapore Central
9
the staff was very nice when i checked and i got a free upgrade to a superior room. the hotel was very quiet and has all the necessities you would need during travel. room was made up very well and the aircon was working well despite the hot weather at singapore.
Pik C. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2012
Value for money

good rate and location
7.7
it's not easy to find a low rate room in Singapore thesedays. this location is good with all sortd of food nearby, can just walk 20 min to Little india. the rooms is larger then i expected, clean toliet.
Hotel Feature Tip: pls bring your own slippers if you find it essential as they won't provide any.
Jessica S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Small but great

Near the city
8
it's nice and close to the city. it's true to the pictures in the ads, which is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Air Conditioner could get a little bit annoying if it's right across the bed.
Alejandro P. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2012
good location
4.3
staff in reception area all not helpful, they just dont care
Nyet P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Pricey considering rooms are small and old

Good Location
5.7
Good location, but a little bit pricey as the room is very small with old furnishing
Mun W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Below expectation hotel stay that I ever had,

Near to shopping malls especially Orchard road.
5.7
i would like to say that this is the most disappointing stay that i ever had. the room is small and the aircond is so noisy that i have to be very tired then only i can go to sleep. i have not much to say about the amenities provided by the hotel. they are very basic. getting a meal here is not a problem. just opposite the hotel, there is a 24hrs food court. the food there are not bad.
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2012
everything is good

strategic location,
8.3
it was very good. dont hav to doubt if want to book this hotel. very suitable for budget traveller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel SingaporeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04