Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3165)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Small room but great location

Clean hotel and very helpful staff
8.7
although room is quite small, it is very clean and well located - very near to mrt bras basah. the only problem is that i dont have mobile coverage in my room, maybe due to the huge wall just next to the window. wifi works well round the clock.
Victor M. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Great Location, Near MRT and shopping centre
8
the room is small but it's very clean and the hotel provide complimentary water n coffee everyday. I take the deluxe room, the window view is to Victoria Street. Unfortunately there is no breakfast package. Very close to Bras Basah mrt and about 5 - 10 min walk to Bugis mrt. About 15 min to Arab St.
Travel tip: Very Close to Bugis Plus n Bugis Junction. There are at least 3 Mc Donald's restaurant around this hotel.
Ma S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Centrally-located hotel with free wifi

near mrt, courteous english-speaking staff, free wifi
8
had a room overlooking victoria st. we usually stay in a different hotel, also nearby, when we're in singapore, but i booked this one for the free wifi. i complained about the smell of the room when we arrived... but they promptly remedied it by sending up a small device (a humidifier? air purifier?) that got rid of it.
Chiang P. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good location

Convenient for moving around
5.7
most of the staff not friendly, with 'long face'. room relatively small. shower water was fantasic. lift is behind the building. easy taking public transportation. near bugis mtr sattion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please be ready of so call 'Kia Soo' if you wish to ask direction or anyhting from a Singaporean
Darrel Z. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location

Location
8
it's a nice hotel in a very good location - near mrt. the rooms are clean and the personnel are good.
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Excellent service

Ecellent service
7
I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the excellent service. Staff take care and have attention to detail. I have stayed there before and service level is consistently high. I've already booked to stay there again soon. Excellent service and excellent value for money. Excellent location too as is walking distance from MRT and other hotels in CBD
Chi Z. Groups China, August 8, 2012
Good location, cute decoration, acceptable rate

Good location and cute decoration
7
1. good location, in the mid of cityhall, bugis, and bras basah mrt.also with bus station in front of it. 2. decoration is cute. is it "victoria" style?? 3. not too much great view from the window, as it seems just next to another hotel. 4. a little bit noisy, not sure it was the air-con or other engines. i bet most of the rooms are affected by that as it's really not a very large hotel. maybe better in the mid. 5. oh one more thing: compared with other hotels around that prize, the room is large enough, for 2 adults.
Wang S. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

friendly staffs, good environment, convenient location
7.3
Arrived at 1:30pm and able to check in before 2pm. This helped a lot because we're tired and need have to a good rest. Room is clean and comfort. Everything is in order as expected.
Honey S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Quick getaway

Locations is good easy to get cab, near my usual hang out clubs
6
Theresa T. Groups United States of America, August 4, 2012
Great location but small room

Location was good
6.7
I booked this hotel because of its location but that was really the only good thing. The rooms are incredibly small and so is the bathroom. Also the elevators are oddly located and really there is only one you can use comfortably.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Luckily this hotel is located near the Singapore Art Museum which is really nice and also down the street from Bugis Junction which is a great place for food or unique shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F05