or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception
Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Victoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Location

WIfi
8.7
I previously stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. I was quite disappointed not to be remembered by the check in staff or given an upgrade as I had prerequested when making a booking. Saying that my stay was pleasant and convenient for my business meetings. I hope to be remembered for my future bookings as I do like the hotel
Kevin C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Great location

Clean area
9.7
victoria hotel is a great hotel in a very heart of singapore. located in victoria street which is near to orchard, bugis, and other fantastic areas to visit. victoria hotel offers great deal of hotel room price and comfortable to stay. i highly recommend this hotel to whom willing to stay in singapore with low budget.
Shauman S. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2012
nice location but small rooms

near mrt bugis juction and circle line
6.7
i spent add one day to stay at victoria hotel. good location but the room was so small.
Shopping Tip: near MRt to dobby ghout or esplanade for shopping or dinner.
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

near bras basah circle line mrt station
6.3
at first, i was apprehensive by some bad reviews of this hotel. it turned out this is actually not a bad hotel. although not a perfect one, its ok. most of the hotel rooms in singapore are small and quite expensive. to each is own experience on different circumstances. our room was on a quite zone with window facing a wall on another building. one of the beds seemed squeaky, so my partner had a bit trouble sleeping. reception was good, free wifi in the room. no breakfast provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went to see wicked the musical at the marina bay sands grand theater. its a mere 10 minute ride from the hotel using the bras basah station. very convenient, directly linked to the mbs mall.
Ben V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2012
Good affordable hotel in Singapore

3 min walk from Bras basah subway station
6.3
This is a good affordable hotel. Staf will help you if needed and are friendly enough. Big plus is that the hotel is only a 3 minute or so walk from Bras basah subway station and a little longer from City hall station. Rooms are big enough, are clean and have a fridge. Because of tiled floors it can be a bit noisy with scraping furniture. But other then that a good and afforable hotel in Singapore. You can have breakfast at Dome just outside Bras basah subway station. Too bad the hawkerstall food centre is gone and there is no other close by.
Robert A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Very nice hotel and staffs are very accommodating.

Great location and very convenient to get to places we would like to visit.
8.7
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. great location and very close to a lot of catholic churches which was good in the observance of holyweek.
Vayuree V. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice location with convenient transportation

Good location
7.3
the hotel is closed to mrt station. only 2min by walking. the room is quite ok but small and little bit not clean for the floor.
Ngee S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great Location but really very small room

Location
6.3
I was asked to pay more because as two person is staying. The room is very small but still clean. Some of the rooms have very strong super glue smell.
Si C. Solo travelers Macau, April 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location. Near the Singapore river and China Town
8.3
Very good service. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk to the river side. About 15 minutes from the hotel.
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Great LOcation

Free wifi in the room
8.7
I found the hotel clean and the room a very nice size. It was an easy walk to suntec convention centre. A very strategic location hotel for business and leisure. most evenings was spent at chijmes which has a lovely ambience and great restaurants. Have already booked a four night stay for the following week.
Travel tip: Business meetings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - BathroomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyVictoria Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08