Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

Kaiserstr.59/ Elbestr.24-26, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Double Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 9, 2014
the staff was very rude and not coop its a bad

Victoria Hotel
2
Very bad !
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Good location and comfortable stay

Stylish design of rooms, comfortable with air conditioner provided, nice staffs & services
9
Cher Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable night stay

Location, Free internet, Room Design
9.3
Very near to Central train station within walking distance and near to the main river, supermarket, cafe, resturant, The single room is well design and comfortable and although small but good enough for solo traveller like me. There is no kettle provided in the room and I just requested from reception and I am given to it. I am satisfy with the internet connection as there is no issue to it. One device for one password and the reception provide me second password for second device with no issue but did not take the initiative to inform me that one password for one device only till I check for it. I like the design and color of the room and the bed which make me feel comfortable.
Aneesh A. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2014
Central location and value for money

location, convenience, friendly staff
8.3
i was a solo traveller visiting my friends in Frankfurt. i chose this hotel because it was close to the central railway station. though it is located close to the red light district, it did not bother me at all. the room i took was a single room and it was smaller than i expected. but over all i had a good experience.
Judy H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2014
comfortable

location, access to transportation, breakfast
9.7
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good hotel with convenient location

Location, nice room and good Wifi
8.7
Great
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Nice old hotel with a modern dash

Location is quite close (10 mts) walk from Frankfurt Central Station
8
The Victoria is a nice mix of old and new - "Victorian" architecture and "Andy Warhol" images everywhere. Room was comfortable - windows overlooking an apartment block quite nearby, small but adequate bathroom, nice breakfast.
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

convenient, comfortable & pleasant
6
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Very good

Very near to main train station. Location is very good except the Aircond is not cold as I go in summer. Hot room.
7.7
Good and happy except the room Aircond not cold enough
Felicia L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
near to the main train station

good location, bad breakfast, near to maintrainstation
10
only stayed 1 night. happy with the location but breakfast was not as good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Double RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04