My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

Kaiserstr.59/ Elbestr.24-26, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Double Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Very good

Very near to main train station. Location is very good except the Aircond is not cold as I go in summer. Hot room.
7.7
Good and happy except the room Aircond not cold enough
Kristine G. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Good, nice hotel

Location, room size, bed
9
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It was very near the Frankfurt Main train station so we just walked going to the hotel. It was also easy to get a cab to the airport. The room was big and clean and the triple room had 3 actual beds, not just 1 makeshift bed and a double bed. One thing i didn't like was the very small shower and the sliding door doesn't keep the water inside.
Chi-Chu K. Groups Taiwan, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel and near the central station

Clean near central station
8.3
Good .price very clean.the room and good location so I will come back again
Ruoyun W. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Very convenient location, clean room and quite.

Just minutes walking to the central station. The room is clean and quite.
7.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The hotel is located very close to the central station and walking distance to shopping area. The room is clean and quiet.
Alvin L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
Good Location but a bit noisy at night

Good Location, Reasonable breakfast spread
8
It was a bit noisy at night and affected our sleep, but the rooms were clean and nice. Near the train station and was helpful for us.
Alvin L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
Great Location

Near Train Station
7.7
A bit noisy at night due to clubbing scene. Otherwise, great location and convenient to travel around.
Scott I. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
3 rd stay

Location, proce, service
8.7
If in Frankfurt for less than 3 nights I will always stay in this hotel as long as the price is competitive.
Chung L. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Good location and lovely hotel

The facade of the hotel and its location
9.3
nice and spacious room with modern decor. breakfast is included and good.
Joseph V. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2011
Good hotel with great location

Location and view from window
8.7
clean hotel, reasonable priced and sized room, very friendly english speaking staff, with excellent location right on kaiserstrasse. walking distance to the train station, entertainment area, and the romer historical area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minute walk to the Romer historical area
Sandra C. Groups Australia, September 8, 2010
Great Hotel,

Location, Modern, well priced
9.3
I would definatley recommend and book again at Hotel Victoria. The hotel is located in the "main street" close to pubs,cafes,shops and rail station - which is only 5-6minutes walk with no turns. You can practically see the rail station from the hotel. All staff where very Professional and polite and attended all our needs. The rooms are a comfortaqble size, very modern and very clean. Its a lovely hotel and like i said, would definatley stay again on my return to frankfurt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Double RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02