arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Romina H.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Good Location Hotel
A smalll hotel very close to the MRT Stetion and bus stop with friendly staffs

Paul C.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Victoria Hotel
I've stayed here before. I keep coming back because of the great location. The staff are friendly and the room, while sparse and small-ish, are clean. The hotel does need some renovation. The shower slide partition in my room looked like it needed to be replaced.

Funny Y.
Canada
June 04, 2016
Location
Very good Location

Azni A.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Victoria Hotel Singapore
I'm always happy to stay here due to its location & proximity to food and transport. The only complaint is cleaning starts very early... about 8am onwards. Not that they come knocking at your door,but you can hear the goings on outsider the room.

MICHAL R.
Israel
May 17, 2016
I am happy to be their guest again
The location cannot be better.Easy approach to places to eat such as Kopitiam,Food centre and many others options.MRT two minutes distance.Museums near by,other side of the street. The restaurant attached is good.Walking distance to Chinatown,Centre and many other places .The staff are helpful,kind nice people.

Hsiang G.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Good Location, Spacious Room, but Hotel needs renovation
Very near Bras Basah mrt, family room is spacious. The downside is hotel needs refurbishment.

YEN T.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Very nice place
Given the rate, it's a good stay for excellent location and space.

Margret B.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Small and friendly hotel
Very good location and friendly stuff. For two people the rooms would be too small - being on my own and having a big bed I could either open the door or my case! Some upgrades (paintig) would be necessary, also a bit more cleaning of shower and room would be appreciated! Otherwise a good hotel for a short stayover and shopping or sightseeing.

Kitt G.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Worth it
Good location

Sofian M.
Brunei Darussalam
April 23, 2016
Discount for frequent stays at victoria hotel
It would be nice if the hotel could provide the above. Customers will feel appreciated and special. As for cleanliness we found out that the cups are not totally cleaned. We have to clean them again.