or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Hotel

87 Victoria street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Family Room Victoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - Facade Victoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Reception Victoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty Salon Victoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3122 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (3122)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2015
small room

Good Location, helpful staff & near mrt station
6.7
the room is old and dirty. internet is lags. but very good location and very near bras basah mrt station.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Better

Good place n good price
9.3
Ai T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Victoria Hotel

good
10
Wong Y. Families with older children China, March 18, 2015
Convenient

Clean big and near mrt
6
Walk 5 mins can go to city hall , and 7 mins can go to bugis! Near big shopping mall and bugis street! Many restaurants near by! Quite expensive! And no service
Camille S. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2015
business on the gp

nice, clean and comfy
7.3
we enjoyed our short trip for the business we had.
Rachel A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2015
One night stay

Staff, price and location
9
I only needed a one night stay so I was looking for something cheaper and well located. Managed to find this hotel and was very pleased that I got both. I loved that there's a 7-11 just next door and also a steakhouse downstairs! The only complaint I have was on the air conditioning in my room. At around 10pm the air conditioning stopped working in all the rooms but got fixed very quickly. However the air conditioner in my room was working on and off (blowing warm air) the whole night until about 4am when it started being freezing cold. Because I had to get an early night and wake up very early to take part in a run, I didn't get the rest I needed. Apart from this, well worth my stay.
Cesar B. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
Will recommend to f friends

Location , clean, value for money
8.7
Good experience
Sebestian S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
Pleasant stay at Victoria Hotel

central location, near to restaurants & shopping center, good value
6.3
Stephen S. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2015
Great location

Location, friendly staff, value
6.7
It is in a great location. It is a 2 star hotel but could be closer to a 2.5 due to good staff, and rooms were fairly clean. The rooms are small, but compared to other hotels in the area that charge twice as much this was a good deal.
Folmer S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
My favorite hotel in Singapore

Convenient, quiet, friendly
7
Very good...no problems during stay. I did have problem adjusting the dates for my booking. When I tried to add on a day at the beginning, the computer kept overriding the date, saying it was a duplication of what had already been booked. After a lot of frustration, I finally secured a booking for two rooms for two of us men travelling together under my wife's name and credit card.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Family RoomVictoria Hotel Singapore - Victoria Hotel - FacadeVictoria Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - ReceptionVictoria Hotel Singapore - Beauty SalonVictoria Hotel Singapore - Money Changer

Customer Reviews - Victoria Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02