Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 505 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Quang T.
Vietnam
April 30, 2015
good resort
clean room, great place to stay and lovely beach
clean room, great place to stay and lovely beach

Timo K.
Germany
April 30, 2015
Great Mui Ne getaway
1. Very pro-active and forthcoming staff, 2. Accomondations, 3. Pool landscape
We enjoyed our short stay (4 nights) very much. Mostly because the very pleasant staff who were very friendly, pro-activ and forthcoming (which is rare in Vietnam). My daughter LOVED the pools as they have big shallow parts for kids. Restaurant menu was a good mix between Asia and Western dishes. Good quality food. Only Cappuccino and Cafe Latte can be improved. We will be back for sure!

The H.
Vietnam
April 24, 2015
The furniture is elegant and nice.
Sea view, romantic room. Breakfast is ok
I love the way of furniture and sea view of Bungalow. But it's too dark after 6 pm ( there's no lights ) the distance you walk from reception to ur bungalow might freak you up . The beach is nice but not really good for swimming cuz having so many rocks under water. Great breakfast and wifi. Will come back here one day

Thi T.
Vietnam
April 21, 2015
Perfect relaxation
Room, view and spa
I'll recommend it to everyone

Ba L.
Vietnam
April 14, 2015
Nice, clean room. Very nice staff!!!
We had a really nice stay here!!! And do really enjoy for free services here such as jacuzzi, sauna, fitness center, 2 pools etc

Juliana Z.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Good but dated
Friendly staff, convenient location, warm swimming pool

Tuyet L.
Vietnam
January 06, 2015
Good resort but unusable beach
Nice room, good food, kind staff but the beach was full of rock that we could not swim.

Mark P.
Canada
December 22, 2014
best value for price anywhere!
tranquility, picturesque, value for money
the beach front bungalow is utterly serene and the overall tranquility of the resort sets it apart from other places we've stayed. it is a memorable and lovely place.

Teo L.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Already slack resort
Bath room design is very nice, Infinity pool is good and staff service is polite.
Resort is old and never renovate. Lack of customers and breakfast variety is worst then Muine 3 stars hotel on Sunday! Bathtub can see yellowish base. Entrance wooden door is chipping off. Altho room still maintain clean. Shower steel already rusty. Need to do hell lot renovation owise no one will come back. 2 years ago I still get free upgrading family room if resort is not crowded and what we also like as good services.

Quoc H.
Vietnam
November 29, 2014
A great place to stay
Beautiful - Friendly Staff - Comfortable
A great place to stay in Phan Thiet with reasonable price. We traveled as a group and had a great time in Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa. But there are some dissatisfied things such as no welcome drink for us as other foreigner guests or no toilet sprayers in our rooms. Quite far from the place, Bo Ke, where people could find fresh and delicious seafoods in many restaurants with affordable/cheap price. From Saigon to Phan Thiet, travellers could take the bus brand Phuong Trang (FuTa) depart at De Tham Str. and require bus driver to drop right in front of Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa.