Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa

Km 9, Phu Hai Village, Phu Hai, Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
455 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Heng H. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Relax and Comfort

1) Staff service 2)room 3) food
10
Our stay is wonderful anf enjoyable. As it is low season, the hotel is rather less people and quiet, which is good for us, Staff service is excellence and helpful. We took the guided tour for half day and no regret for it.
Report this review
Yuentheng J. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
great relaxation and get away from city life

close to the sea, relaxing atmosphere and friendly Staff
7.7
Overall positive except they need to better house keep the bath tub. I had to clean it before use, it was sandy and also sticky around the side. I was staying at room 59.
Report this review
Hung L. Couples Vietnam, December 17, 2013
Had very nice stay and wonderful trip

Quite, luxury and friendly natural design
8
Report this review
Ngui J. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
great

sea view, big room, nice setup
9.3
very good, clean and staff helpful. Beach was fun playing with the wave, also can find oyster
Report this review
Cao T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 8, 2013
i love this resort

pool, garden, and friendly staff
7.7
with only 2 days, my family had vacation at Victoria, this resort really lovely. we like, the quiet surround and big pool. we dont like breakfast, but generally, it's ok. we will back next holiday next year.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Excellent professional and friendly staff

Quiet, clean and fresh ocean front location
9
The hotel staff were excellent and the food wonderful. It is a lovely ocean front location and only 5 minutes into the tourist area. Far enough away to not deal with the tourist area but close enough if you want to go there. We hired scooters and went to all the sights we wanted to see. The (beach) is another story. If you are use to (or expect) a sandy beach to access the water, this is not for you. To access the water, you need to walk over about 15 metres of rocks to get to the water ( only at low tide). Some of the rocks have oysters so foot cover is a must! If you want to look at a ocean view or smell the sea it is perfect. There are 2 excellent pools for swimming. The staff and service is excellent, professional and friendly. We had a beach front bungalow / studio ( as you have a common wall) with a superb view and the other people staying there we friendly and nice. The gym is very well appointed. Breakfast was faultless.
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children China, August 21, 2013
relaxing

nice room, good breakfast, good experience for child
7
Report this review
Xiaolu H. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2013
The hotel beats our expectation except the beach.

Large rooms, nice restaurant, friendly staff
9.7
Everyone in our family loves this hotel. Rooms and bathrooms are larger than we expected. They are very well designed. Staff are very nice and helpful. During our 3-night stay, we had each meal in the hotel restaurant, from breakfast to dinner, with great satisfaction. The chef was kind enough to make off-the-menu Vietnamese desert for us. We will definitely come back.
Report this review
To H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Great location, good resort in Vietnam

Amazing swimming pool, total relaxed ambience and professional services
8.7
Its was truly money value worth. Great ambience, friendly and professional staffs, one of the best swimming pool in resorts surrounded. Good breakfast although expect for more options. Its beach is the minus point as it is difficult to swim or enjoy, such a pity! Have came back three times and recommended totally for those who hasn't come yet.
Report this review
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, August 6, 2013
Not as good as it used to be

beautiful garden,good breakfast,good facility for sport game.
5
the beach is a joke but they have 2 big swimming pools and many choice for game to keep you busy all day. The resort is very good design and has character but the maintenance is not well : beautiful toilet with all facilities but they look old and not clean. Garden shower is very good idea but has green mould on the floor and on the wall. Take long time for cleaning the room but the staff wear the dirty shoes in side guest room so not much difference to cleaning the room. the room is dirty and not hygiene. Beach front balcony has green mould on the floor.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 192 reviews Next page
Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Infinity PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Private Pool VillaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Garden View BungalowVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Infinity PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Infinity PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - SpaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - GardenVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis CourtVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - La Paillotte RestaurantVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - LobbyVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Victoria SpaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Victoria Kid ClubVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Nearby AttractionVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Nearby AttractionVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - VillaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - ExteriorVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - VillaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BathroomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Nearby AttractionVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Infinity PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Private Pool VillaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Pool VillaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - RestaurantVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - GardenVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - EntranceVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Ocean View villaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BeachVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - BathroomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Ocean view villaVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest RoomVictoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa Phan Thiet - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08