or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang

No.89 Yan An Road, West Lake District - West Lake Scenic Area, Hangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Bathroom Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Bathroom Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room
Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Interior Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Lobby Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Exterior Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Lobby Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Restaurant Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Restaurant Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room
Area: West Lake District - West Lake Scenic Area Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Yan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
A great stay. It is centrally located. The West Lake and the shopping Cwnters are located within walking distant. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.
G S. Business travelers India, September 30, 2014
A hotel I would recommend

friendly staff, very clean, well equipped rooms
8.3
Very nice other than the fact that the air conditioning was not quite the best. They could also do with some English TV programmes.
Lok Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Good

Good location
6
Yuting Z. Families with young children Canada, August 9, 2014
location is good, room is okay, not clean

Location, location and location
7
Okay, room were small and floor were very dirty, did ask for a deep clean for the carpet, was better after cleaning. AC always turn off on its own during the day which was not good since Hangzhou is very hot during summer
Goh B. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
standart

sleep ,eat ,wash leg
8
weather is hot but still enjoy the surrounding as easy access to shop
Toe M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
still acceptable

comfortable, nice, friendly staff
8
i had been this hotel few times already, this is old hotel, but still acceptable.
Jerry C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Ideal location with good C/P

Good location
7.7
1.5m size bed is standard double bed, not King size bed. The room I booked is "King size bed", but the hotel offered me stand double bed. This is scam.
Wai X. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Overall comfortable stay

Lotsa buses to take to westlake and some tourist attraction
7.7
Quite pleasant. Loved the tv channels... We had to go another town so son could watch his favourite Ben 10 prerecorded full series. But it was in Chinese which was fine with him. Wasn't pleased at check out when the staff insisted that we used their toiletries. We checked everything was intact before we left and when the checkout person called the room staff, the payable toiletries pack was missing? We brought our own toiletries of good brands. But after that they decided not to charge us. Wonder what went wrong.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
value for money

near to tourist spot. easy to access shopping mall. nice hotel
7.7
good
Yang J. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
nice room

comfort and service
9.3
everything was great except that there is only 1 room key

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang HangzhouVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - BathroomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - BathroomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - InteriorVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - LobbyVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - ExteriorVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - LobbyVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - RestaurantVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - RestaurantVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang, Hangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06