or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang

No.89 Yan An Road, West Lake District - West Lake Scenic Area, Hangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Bathroom Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Bathroom Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room
Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Interior Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Lobby Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Exterior Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Lobby Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Restaurant Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Restaurant Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room
Area: West Lake District - West Lake Scenic Area Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Suet Y. Couples China, December 17, 2014
good location

good location
6.3
Alessandro O. Solo travelers Brazil, December 14, 2014
Great hotel, Great location, Great value

Location, Big Room, Price
9
My stay was great. The hotel is really comfortable, the rooms are very clean and big. I asked for a nonsmoking room and high floor in my booking and that's what I got. I surely recommend this hotel.
Nin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Good in Location

Location is good, price is reasonable
8
Pit V. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
good and convenient

shopping, comfortable and nice TV program
7.7
Enjoy
Jocelyn Q. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Comfortable and Spacious room

near shopping center, caring staff and walking distance to Hangzhou railway station
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing stay. I have left message to the hotel that we have sensitive nose and can't take smoking room. The hotel staff gave us a non smoking suite room to us as the room we book was occupied and smoking room.
Kenneth A. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Relatively cheap
8.7
Generally a pleasant stay. Room was clean and everything was in working order. Hotel is about 10 minutes from the nearest MTR station and about 5 minutes from West Lake. Very worth the money with its location and comfort level.
Effendy O. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice Hotel in wonderful city

Good Location, Nice room, Clean
7.7
This is our extended booking in Victoria Regal, we found this hotel suit with us
Effendy O. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Nice Hotel With Outstanding Staff

Victoria Regal is a nice hotel located in beautiful city, Hang Zhou. When you visit Hangzhou, dont forget to stay in Victoria Regal. its a must!
7.3
If i should visit Hangzhou again, then Victoria Regal would be my preferences. I spent an incidental one night there and decide to extend. Its a pleasure hotel for the beautiful city
Kenny T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
very good

very good
6
very good
Anja V. Business travelers Slovenia, November 4, 2014
Good location,not very clean

location,staff performance,location
6
it was ok only.hotels location was very good and staff perforance as well.Everything smelled after cigarettes and wasnt so clean in my opinon - maybe i thought so only because of the smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang HangzhouVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - BathroomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - BathroomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - InteriorVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - LobbyVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - ExteriorVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - LobbyVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - RestaurantVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - RestaurantVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang, Hangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C01