or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang

No.89 Yan An Road, West Lake District - West Lake Scenic Area, Hangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Bathroom Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Bathroom Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room
Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Interior Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Lobby Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Exterior Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Lobby Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Restaurant Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Restaurant Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room
Area: West Lake District - West Lake Scenic Area Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Goh B. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
standart

sleep ,eat ,wash leg
8
weather is hot but still enjoy the surrounding as easy access to shop
Toe M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
still acceptable

comfortable, nice, friendly staff
8
i had been this hotel few times already, this is old hotel, but still acceptable.
Jerry C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Ideal location with good C/P

Good location
7.7
1.5m size bed is standard double bed, not King size bed. The room I booked is "King size bed", but the hotel offered me stand double bed. This is scam.
Wai X. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Overall comfortable stay

Lotsa buses to take to westlake and some tourist attraction
7.7
Quite pleasant. Loved the tv channels... We had to go another town so son could watch his favourite Ben 10 prerecorded full series. But it was in Chinese which was fine with him. Wasn't pleased at check out when the staff insisted that we used their toiletries. We checked everything was intact before we left and when the checkout person called the room staff, the payable toiletries pack was missing? We brought our own toiletries of good brands. But after that they decided not to charge us. Wonder what went wrong.
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
value for money

near to tourist spot. easy to access shopping mall. nice hotel
7.7
good
Yang J. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
nice room

comfort and service
9.3
everything was great except that there is only 1 room key
Liu R. Couples Taiwan, June 6, 2014
Location, price

good
7.7
Siew F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Horrible stay! A centipede was spotted in the room

Nothing. Zero.
4
This was the worst hotel that I had ever stayed in. I could not believe there was a centipede in the hotel room. Although the hotel staff responded fast enough to change another room for us, I will never recommend anyone to stay there. The carpet is old and the wall paper is torn. I requested for additional blanket, however I was told that the blanket were all given out that night.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Value for money and clean hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff and near railway station.
8.7
It was good overall. The hotel is clean, looks nice and their staff is friendly. The hotel location is quite far from West Lake and the famous shopping streets, but taxis are available. No Wi-Fi in hotel room though, only available in hotel lobby.
Bo C. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Central location.

Convenient for walk around
6
Location is good and subway is nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang HangzhouVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - BathroomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - BathroomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Guest RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting RoomVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - InteriorVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - LobbyVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - ExteriorVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - LobbyVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - RestaurantVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - RestaurantVictoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang Hangzhou - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victoria Regal Hotel Zhejiang, Hangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B08