or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Beach Resort

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive Shop Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive Shop Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive Shop Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Jeyson O. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Boracay at Victory

Beach front, the room is clean as well as the bathroom and the buffet foods are quiet cheap compared to others.
8
It was a nice stay cause that time there's a typhoon. Breakfast was ok, staff are friendly and room was quiet big for the 2 of us. The great thing about this hotel just few steps....... sandy white beach already.
Helton T. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
relaxing and no-frills stay

Kalinga bar, Ronaldo and Victor the bartenders
8.7
great stay
Sally N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
strategic location

located in the city close to the beach variety of souvenir stalls
5.3
need improve cleanliness, need daily housekeeping
Nur R. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Located right in front of the beach.

Close to the beach,shops and nightlife
6.3
Jitendra P. Families with young children India, May 16, 2014
Excellent, Bit pricy at peak season gr8 for diving

Location, Diving and Location
8.3
Boracay is the BEST beach we have seen so far. Our stay at Victory was excellent. Very attentive, smiling and english speaking staff. Owner of this hotel is very good person. Location of this hotel is plus point as it is beachfront, they can put sea bed for you if required. Shopping, massage and spa, tour activities, watersports activities, nightlife area all are at walking distance. Subway sandwich outlet is next to hotel. D'Tallipapa (local food and shopping market) is at walking distance there is small alley going straight to D'Tallipapa. D'Mall is little walk but not very far. There is no buffet breakfast but set portion is generous. They have nice seafood buffet dinner at cheaper price, we could not try as we are vegetarian but we saw it was very busy during night time. If you want your room to be serviced you need to tell at reception. Best part is they also run certified diving courses, I took their discovery scuba course and it was amazing experience, very safe and they have highly experienced instructors. I can recommend their diving courses to anyone. I went during peak season so my stay was little pricey but I think during non-peak season it could be little cheaper. Only down part I felt was reception porch area was little smelly due to dive suits and less clean washroom downstairs.
Deborah M. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
we upgraded our room so we had balcony very basic

on the beach and breakfasts
6.3
We upgraded our room so we had balcony but still very basic, husband ask for e/tea pillow and was told there is a charge 100 php there should be no charge. Room always had a funny smell it came from the drains in bathroom.had to ask for Room to be cleaned. Towels needs to be replaced worn out like rags. Breakfast excellent buffet dinner at hotel excellant. When I email hotel about airport pickup replied within 10 minutes excellent staff friendly.
Wilson F. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Not so pleasant!

Close to the beach, located at the center of the boracay Island. Easy access to bars and restaurants!
5.7
Staying at the resort was not so pleasant, but the resort location is a plus. There was a lot of imperfection in the resort specifically the room accomodation. No telephone, no room service, bathroom door is defective. Inconsistent staff. Not recommended for older guests because the main entrance 's ramp is steep and slippery. I saw a guest fall on her buttocks during my stay. What I love the place is its location. Near the beach and close to shops, rstaurants and bars...
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Egypt, April 9, 2014
Terrible stay, nois hotel

Beach front, staff attitude and location to fish market.
4.3
I didn't like the hotel, insicts inside the room, couldn't sleep either day or night because it's parrerel to the market, shoppers and buyers noisy voices all day long, night buffet noise is terrible too. I do not recommend the hotel to anyone.
Amir S. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
If you are not to picky this is good place to stay

Location,
8.3
Very good place to stay for the money you'll spend. I liked a big bathroom and the Aircon eith remote control. They also have all major cable channels including premium ones without charging extra for it(dont expect a big led tv and HD 😄
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Decent, clean hotel with competent staff.

Location, location, location.
7.3
Some were better than others (Mark was especially good), but all were competent and cared about doing their jobs and meeting guest needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Beach Resort Boracay IslandVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive ShopVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive ShopVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive ShopVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05