or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Beach Resort

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive Shop Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive Shop Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive Shop Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Victory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Tze Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Resort that relaxing

Nice staff, fast checkout, beachfront
6.7
Wi-Fi connection slow and sometimes cannot connect. Overall very good.
Tze Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2014
I love their breakfast

breakfast very good, staff very nice, beachfront
7
Room provide many drinks. Wi-Fi connection sometimes not stable. Buffet dinner need to be improved.
Tze Y. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Staff very nice and helpful

Beachfront, Free drinks provided in fridge,
6
I like to stay this hotel very much. Resort look and feel wood. Wi-Fi connection drop always and slow internet speed. Buffet dinner menu need to be improved.
Ma F. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
We had a great stay

Location, staff are friendly, nice room with balcony
8.7
Me and my husband stay here for five days and it's really good, staff are very helpful and the location is perfect, right where we want to be. The room we had has a big balcony, eventhough they have to move us to other room they still gave us the nicer and bigger balcony over looking the beach. And it's amazing how you can hear the sound of the ocean every morning from our room. My husband and I really had a great time here. Will surely go back and here again, highly recommend.
Kim C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
mosquitos in room!.

Near beach and in middle of activities and affordable buffet dinner.
6.3
Spoiled by attack of mosquitos in hotel room. No daily cleaning of room and the excuse given is that some guest do not want room to be cleaned.
Astranivari A. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Great location is the main sell.

Location, good breakfast, nice and accomodating staffs.
7
We chose the hotel mainly because of its location. Despite of being on the busiest area (sta 2) in White Beach, our sleep was good without noises. However the room floor was a bit dirty with leftover sands when we check in. No floor mats (you need to request it), broken refrigerator (not cold and it was even dripping water, got our floor wet) & no place to hang your wet bathing suit after swimming. No phone room so you need to go down by taking the stairs (as no elevator either) to reception so imagine if you need anything and you were on the 3rd floor). Breakfast was hearty and delicious though. We chose Filipino menu and they all terrific, big portion. But don't bother to order their pancake..it was dry and mediocre. We appreciated their help to prepare our breakfast (egg sandwich) earlier than their usual schedule, before 7am bcos we need to check out early to catch our Kalibo transfer and their egg sandwich is also delicious!. The internet only working properly on our 1st & 2nd day. Then it became slower and on the last night we stay it was not working at all!. The hotel's restaurant seems always packed at night with their all you can eat seafood for p280/pax. Good bargain. Supposedly good considering their delicious breakfast. But unfortunately we did not try the AYCE menu. The room amenities was basic, they do not even provide complimentary mineral water like usual hotel. We do not get welcome drink either during our arrival. Bathroom amenities were towels, shampoo in sachet and soap bars, small. But the room is quite spacious. We could do our moslem prayer together inside our room, however on our last day, we found out the hotel is actually next to a mushola, just next to Khalil halal food warung.
Jeyson O. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Boracay at Victory

Beach front, the room is clean as well as the bathroom and the buffet foods are quiet cheap compared to others.
8
It was a nice stay cause that time there's a typhoon. Breakfast was ok, staff are friendly and room was quiet big for the 2 of us. The great thing about this hotel just few steps....... sandy white beach already.
Helton T. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
relaxing and no-frills stay

Kalinga bar, Ronaldo and Victor the bartenders
8.7
great stay
Sally N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
strategic location

located in the city close to the beach variety of souvenir stalls
5.3
need improve cleanliness, need daily housekeeping
Nur R. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Located right in front of the beach.

Close to the beach,shops and nightlife
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Beach Resort Boracay IslandVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive ShopVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive ShopVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Victory Divers Dive ShopVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomVictory Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02