or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street

283/43 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 01, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Triple Deluxe Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Double Deluxe City View Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Double Deluxe City View Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Twin Deluxe Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Double Standard Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Pinto A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Average standard of accomodation.

Location
7
Average.
Jan P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
nice place

location staff clean room
9.3
Comfortable
Jens N. Groups Germany, November 25, 2014
Okay but varying room quality and hard bed

perfect location, good price & fast wlan
8
We did not sleep very well because the bed waa quite hard. A small window was on the floor side.
Dirk B. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Budget Hotel near Pho Noodle House

The Powder Room (especially the shower), the location and the amenities inside the room
7.7
We stayed in a Double Standard Room (cheapest), I think the front desk is the owner of the hotel, he's very welcoming. LIKE👍: The too revealing Bath Room especially the shower, the room size is fine not too big or small & the aircon works good DISLIKE 👎: bed was a bit hard, pillow too fluffy & smelly fridge Overall I had a wonderful stay in Saigon before going back home in Manila, this hotel is a BUDGET Type, so dont expect too much (No Elevator) but its fine for me. We will stay in this hotel again.
Gavin C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Brilliant location

Staff were so friendly and helpful and never short of advice on what to see and do, room was clean, location was superb and overall a brilliant hotel in a wonderful city!
9.3
Staff were so friendly and helpful and never short of advice on what to see and do, room was clean, location was superb and overall a brilliant hotel in a wonderful city!
Izziatiey R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
MRS

FRIENDLY STAFF,COZY,CLEAN
10
Stanley W. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
great value staff very helpful

staff service,clean room low price
7.3
Very enjoyable and staff warned me of street security
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Convenient

Location, friendly staff
7.3
I've stayed in District 1 (Backpacker's area) often. Victory Hotel 2 was pretty good. No real problems but nothing special either. Be aware that the hotel generally frowns upon bringing a guest to the room.
Brendon M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff and very clean

location, excellent staff, very clean rooms
8
I am a westerner living in Vn and I often stay here when I stay in the city. Very friendly staff and good clean rooms. Only downfall is that there is no lift = 5 storeys
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Nice budget room in good area.

Location, price and staff.
7.7
Nice budget room in very good area. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Triple Deluxe Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Double Deluxe City View Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Double Deluxe City View Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Twin Deluxe Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City -  Double Standard Victory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVictory Hotel 2 - Pham Ngu Lao Street Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07