or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Megan C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Worst place that I have stayed ever

The location, the pool
3
My partner and I booked this hotel for our last nigh in Vietnam. We thought that it looked nice and had some good reviews, a pool and a day spa. When we approached reception staff to request that they should make it more clear to guests what sort of day spa it is. We where just shrugged off by staff who where fully aware of what happens on the 7th floor. This astounded us as the hotel seemed to be a very respectable place with families and business men staying. Not only where we completely insulted but a sleepless night was had due to the bed being as hard as a rock. please take this hotel of your site.
Gladys H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
value for money hotel in central location

location, pool, value
8
The hotel fulfilled our needs during our short stay in HCMC. However, as a big hotel it was a bit impersonal and did not feel as friendly as other hotels we had stayed in during our travels in Vietnam. We did have an issue at breakfast times - on several occasions we had to ask that breakfast items be topped up ie cereals, fruit, milk, bread for toast. And we were there 2 days before we realised they had an 'omelette cook'. But the hotel was clean, the staff efficient and it served our purposes.
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, May 4, 2014
Impressed by Victory Hotel Saigon

Spacious, Big windows, Helpful staff
8.7
Room very spacious and clean.Fast internet. Centrally located. During my stay in this hotel. I lost my Samsung Galaxi Note Tablet somewhere in the hotel. The Staff quickly found it and returned to me. Initially I was very anxious because of the data contained inside. Thank you Victory Hotel Saigon you have wonderful, friendly, attentive and honest staff. Thank you very much!
Ronald J. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
No bell boy when I arrived.Noisy renovation at ni

Location to city,Taxi service .
7.3
I had 2 very heavy cases and no one to greet me at taxi on arrival, I had to complain about the use of a hammer drill at 8pm one night I had to complain about a noisy generator during the night' Other than those 3 items ,it was ok.Oh!! the restaurant was very expensive
Paul S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
great gym,good room,friendly staff

gym,pool,spa
7.3
awesome
Matthew N. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Clean hotel, excellent security

location, security, cleanliness
8.7
Very good. .. I was impressed that when I walked out of my room at 3:00 am in the morning to leave for the airport, a security guard materialized at my room door in less than thirty seconds, grabbed my bag and took it to the street. Perhaps he was just on his rounds, but it was quite impressive.
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
Nothing of all whole....3 days 3 room have changed

disaster never more delete the next booking not more back..dirty..broken....
2
badly..badly...badly..badly..bad.bad...dirty..dirty..dirty...broken keys if doors..the value of price are not really average..
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Beds are hard nice hotel

breakfast, clean rooms,
7.3
Good I was suppose to have a bigger room the next day. But wasn't told to move had to wait another night. Before moving to a bigger room.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
This Hotel rooms were clean with a hard bed.

East & West Resturants menu's were excellent. Close to CO-OP and Close to War museum.
7.3
First night I stayed in a small room, but I was suppose to move the next day which did not happen until the three day. Beds were hard. Although the second room was more quiet than the first.
Jirachan K. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good location

Close city, easy to transportation, and nightlife
6.7
It is very conveniences

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07