or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
great gym,good room,friendly staff

gym,pool,spa
7.3
awesome
Matthew N. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Clean hotel, excellent security

location, security, cleanliness
8.7
Very good. .. I was impressed that when I walked out of my room at 3:00 am in the morning to leave for the airport, a security guard materialized at my room door in less than thirty seconds, grabbed my bag and took it to the street. Perhaps he was just on his rounds, but it was quite impressive.
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
Nothing of all whole....3 days 3 room have changed

disaster never more delete the next booking not more back..dirty..broken....
2
badly..badly...badly..badly..bad.bad...dirty..dirty..dirty...broken keys if doors..the value of price are not really average..
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Beds are hard nice hotel

breakfast, clean rooms,
7.3
Good I was suppose to have a bigger room the next day. But wasn't told to move had to wait another night. Before moving to a bigger room.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
This Hotel rooms were clean with a hard bed.

East & West Resturants menu's were excellent. Close to CO-OP and Close to War museum.
7.3
First night I stayed in a small room, but I was suppose to move the next day which did not happen until the three day. Beds were hard. Although the second room was more quiet than the first.
Jirachan K. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good location

Close city, easy to transportation, and nightlife
6.7
It is very conveniences
Laurence O. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

breakfast buffet and price thats it
4.7
I booked and paid for a 35m room got there they gave me standard, when I asked for room I oaid for they said they didn't have any, thus they let me have a an equal room but made m3 pay. however the room they gave the air conditioning was broken thus I had to switch rooms a 3rd time. They have a pool however the chlorine was so strong we had to get out of the pool as it burned our skin, I would not stay her again d our
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
good hotel.about 1.5kms from centre of city.

swimming pool..air con room..museums nearby
7.7
I enjoyed staying there eight days..staff polite in foyer and business centre..large choice free breakfast..good wifi..lovely pool on top...but BIGGEST NEGATIVE WAS THE BOILING CORRIDORS NOT AIR CONDITIONED..these days all the hotel should have it.after having eight very hot humid days i had to race to room to get back to air condg...thanks
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
It was okay.

Clean, Comfort, friendly
7.3
Overall stay was okay. Staff are really friendly and knows how to speak english.
Barbara C. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Good location

Clean good location with a pool
6
Good location and smooth check in. Room was nice and comfortable. Very close to the war museum which was very interesting. Easy to walk to other sights and some good resturants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04