or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa & Massage Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
good value on agoda rates

swiming pool gym and spa
7.7
nice hotel great view from pool staff good nice breakfast near most places room was good as well deluxroom with balcony
Sally F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Pleasant enough hotel

clean, nice pool, good air conditioning
6.7
The receptionist was not friendly or approachable. She was not rude but a smile would have been nice though.The mattress was hard but then so where the mattress's in other hotels in Vietnam.The booking site promised coffee and tea making facilities but this turned out to be just the jug, no coffe, tea or cups were provided.The foyer staff and bell boys were very friendly and helpfull even though their English was limited.
Tatsukuni Y. Groups Japan, February 23, 2014
not bad

.....cant find
6
was not bad but not good either.....dont waant to stay here agaain
Tatsukuni Y. Groups Japan, February 23, 2014
not nice

location only
5
We arrived at night but it was really dark. The service was also not that nice .
Michel L. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Close to major attraction and friendly staffs
8
A quite big hotel with many friendly staffs who try to help in any way.Breakfast is ok,with mainly Asian food.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Great

Breakfast,Close to major attractions,Swimming pool.
7.3
Anna T. Couples Ireland, February 11, 2014
Nice, good value hotel.

Location, price, pool.
7.7
Good hotel, great value. Good location, very close to war remnants museum. Short walk to cathedral and restaurants, etc. Nice swimming pool. Friendly security guards but reception staff not friendly at all.
Anastasia M. Families with young children Russia, February 11, 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel with very old rooms

Good quiet location next to all main attractions, , good asian breakfast, big swimming pool
6
Stinky old rooms with a 10$ a night look: stained carpets, torn curtains and towels,- not at all what you see on the pictures. The rooms on the pictures are from their Vung Tau branch, as they kindly explained to us at the reception. The rooms are definately not worth the money, but it is all about the pool, I guess: there are very few hotels with a pool in Saigon to choose from.
Rade R. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
great location, bed fantastic, staff friendly ande

location, staff, bed
9
This is the best hotel in its price range in Saigon. it is unpretentious, some would say basic, but its clean and everything works. i love it and come back time and again.
Dana W. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
typically asian mid range hotel, dirty bath

breakfast, nice staff, relatively quiet for in city
7.3
Mouldy bath, dirty floors but that is why they provide sandals I guess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa & MassageVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05