Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 746 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Charity A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Good Location and will give best value for cost.

Location, food, comfort
8.7
Spent 2 nights for just USD 60 something, inclusive of breakfast buffet. Very well located. 2mins walk to War Remnants Museum and around 10-15mins walk to Saigon Square and other main attractions to the city. Location is also quiet. Comfortable rooms, clean w/ basic ammenities. Good choice.
Roger C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Worn out hotel

the staff were nice
4
Bad choice of hotel. Old worn out place, no hot water, joke of a TV station choice and cannot see it anyway, noisy air con, very uncomfortable furniture, fridge was either hot or froze everything, the gym is totally useless, lousy pool. This really is a poor choice, the only positives were the staff are very nice and the location is not bad.
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
location food room

location food room
8
location food room great to stay
Joi M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
business trip

facilities and food variety
8
I always stay at Victory whenever I am travel to Vietnam for business. Room are comfortable, foods are variable and location near to supermarket. Worth for money.
Avo S. Business travelers Germany, February 9, 2015
convenient

pool, personnel, locatio
8.7
Overall, I am happy with. Most of the room are noisy. They gave me a small but quiet one next to the pool
Colleen L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Quaint Hotel

Convenience, Nice Breakfast, Decent Rooms
8
Pleasant. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Rooms were nice and brightly lit. Toilets were clean. Corridors were a bit dark.
Marie J. Couples France, February 6, 2015
fine hotel close to main sites to visit

location
3
We enjoyed being close to some museums and old quarters of Ho Chi Minh... and also to some great restaurants.
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Big hotel at good location

A large hotel room, many facilities and swimming pool
8.3
Victory Hotel Saigon is large older building located in a beautiful and quiet section of Saigon. The front desk staff were a bit impersonal. There is room for improvement with customer relations. Thank you!
Danielle V. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
very good

food, location
7.3
very good. room is big. nice bathroom. breakfast buffet is good also
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Value for money

Clean, spacious room.
7.7
I got the Deluxe Double Room, it is quite spacious. My room is facing the road and it wasn't as noisy as I have expected. During the night, I can barely hear the sound of the vehicles outside. There is a supermart just down the road where you can get drinks or snacks. Centralise location. Swimming pool is abit small though but I didnt get the chance to try it out. Massage at the hotel not recommended. For the price, I can get better massage elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05