or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
It was okay.

Clean, Comfort, friendly
7.3
Overall stay was okay. Staff are really friendly and knows how to speak english.
Barbara C. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Good location

Clean good location with a pool
6
Good location and smooth check in. Room was nice and comfortable. Very close to the war museum which was very interesting. Easy to walk to other sights and some good resturants.
Nuttha C. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Not good Not bad

Location, Large room, Price
6.7
All in all good. budget hotel close to major tourist attractions but the small pool overcrowded by people
Loh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Good service, clean and nice environment.

Attentive staff, wide variety of buffet breakfast, clean and big room.
8
We enjoyed ourselves very much. Friendly staffs and comfortable environment.
Graham O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, nice pool & good location
8.3
Very pleasant stay in a well located hotel at reasonable rate. Pool is nice to get away from the busy city.
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, March 8, 2014
Good service, fit for family stay

Good quality service, Full facility in room, Near the restaurant and supermarket
7.3
The room size is quite adaptable for couples. The room facility is full and good. The hotel near many restaurants and supermarket that you can easy to shop and buy things.
Dale H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Central hotel

location, clean, good buffet dinner
8.3
Pleasant stay. Very friendly courteous staff. Extensive buffet dinner. Breakfast not so good. Due to city location traffic noise was high,we did take the balcony room by choice
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
good value on agoda rates

swiming pool gym and spa
7.7
nice hotel great view from pool staff good nice breakfast near most places room was good as well deluxroom with balcony
Sally F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Pleasant enough hotel

clean, nice pool, good air conditioning
6.7
The receptionist was not friendly or approachable. She was not rude but a smile would have been nice though.The mattress was hard but then so where the mattress's in other hotels in Vietnam.The booking site promised coffee and tea making facilities but this turned out to be just the jug, no coffe, tea or cups were provided.The foyer staff and bell boys were very friendly and helpfull even though their English was limited.
Tatsukuni Y. Groups Japan, February 23, 2014
not bad

.....cant find
6
was not bad but not good either.....dont waant to stay here agaain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01