or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Eng C. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Value for money

Clean, spacious room.
7.7
I got the Deluxe Double Room, it is quite spacious. My room is facing the road and it wasn't as noisy as I have expected. During the night, I can barely hear the sound of the vehicles outside. There is a supermart just down the road where you can get drinks or snacks. Centralise location. Swimming pool is abit small though but I didnt get the chance to try it out. Massage at the hotel not recommended. For the price, I can get better massage elsewhere.
Barry G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Location

Cleanliness Pool Location
10
Ideal for everything that I required, Pillows could have been a bit larger.
Calvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Very good place I will stay there again

Location bar bell service
8.3
Very goid
Alastair W. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
Nice place, just a few blocks from sightseeing

Decent room, good buffet breakfast, OK pool
8
Room was nice enough, as expected. Rooftop pool was great but had swimming lessons for kids in the morning, so was a bit noisy. Much quieter place to stay that in District 1, but close enough to walk or a quick taxi ride. Buffet breakfast had a good selection.
Ewout C. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2015
Value for money

Location, swimming pool
8
Good location, nice swimming pool, good breakfast, exactly what you need when you are discovering The city
Thi M. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
totally happy with all services

good location, friendly and helpful staff. Strongly recomment
8.3
Pleasant stay
Hien D. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2015
good hotel

locations
7.3
OK
Chi T. Couples Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Highly recommend

Clean & big room, good location, nice food
8
Chi T. Couples Vietnam, January 11, 2015
highly recommend

Clean & big room, good location, nice food
8
Rade R. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
It never disappoints

Location, value for money, bed
9.3
I keep coming back, month after month, year after year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04