Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 746 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Bui D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 19, 2015
A reasonable hotel to stay.

Location, breakfast, and spacy room
6.7
It was okay.
Viet A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 7, 2015
Good location & food but average in other aspects

Great location. Good breakfast buffet. Nice small swimming pool.
6.3
Booked two rooms and stayed for nearly a week. Mixed experience. Liked the convenient location and quite enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Also used the pool everyday. However, the rooms and furniture were below average. Changed both rooms once due to the terrible noise from the conference room in Level 6 and toilet not working properly. The new rooms also had one light not working and water leaking from the fridge. Carpet looked old, stained and did not smell nice at all. Friend stayed in another room could not use the Wifi and staff were unable to help. Overall if location and value for money are the most important things then like us you will find this hotel OK. If you are looking for comfort, cleanliness, good service then this is not for you.
Zainal M. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Ops manager

cleaness ; good breakfast; good receptionist
7.7
very good and enjoy
Trang W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Nice Hotel, Great Bar Staff

Bar Staff, Location and Close to most things
8.7
We enjoyed the Victory Hotel mainly due to the Bar and Restaurant staff. The airport transfer was a little expensive and reception not over friendly but overall pretty good for the money. The pool was great except that everyday they seem to have swimming lessons. It's also a little out of the way so it feels very isolated at night. You wouldn't want to injure yourself at night cause no-one would find you. If you want to visit the Cu Chi Tunnels do it though the hotel as it is cheaper but be aware you don't get dropped off where they pick you up so it's easy to loose your bearings.
Hendry A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Nice hotel, good value

Location, large rooms, facilities
7.7
I am glad I chose to stay here for the rest of my stay in Ho Chi Minh. I had moved from a cheaper budget hotel in the Pham Ngu Lao area. I was able to check in online, print my boarding passes and do any other thing I need to do FOC at the business center. There is also a pool but I did not use that, and a gym on the 6th floor. I like the location and the breakfast buffet. Also went for the dinner buffet which was quite good as well. Now for the down sides, while the room I had was nice and big, the beds were hard and not very comfortable. Also, only one pillow provided for the double bed. Room is showing its age, and wifi signal is poor in the rooms. I had non smoking room located on 5th floor and unfortunately there is very loud music (throbbing bass, drums) upstairs which really affected my rest. Otherwise, it is a nice quiet hotel just as long as there is no function with loud music going on upstairs!
Nichole D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Great location

The location, the pool and the price (you get what you pay for)
7
The hotel is cheap and clean, it is in a great location and easy to walk to several of the cities sights. The bed was hard and pillows flat, however not the worst i have experienced. The buffet breakfast was very asian and may not be everyones taste. The pool was clean and big, however very crowded at times and lots of kids.
Brendon M. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Location is very good, close to everything

location, room. buffet
7
Good value for your money
Josie A. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2015
Nice place, breakfast was superb

Food, gym, security guards( very helpful)
8
Good place to stay
Georgina B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Ok for the money and good location

Location, pool and room
6.7
we were there for 6 nights and the stay was good, for the value for money. We asked for a soft bed and I would be afraid to stay in the room with a hard bed. Pool was nice but the pool boy was ever so rude and can get busy with swimming lessons. Breakfast was alright but mainly rice and noodles but they did have cereal and an egg station which was nice.
Gui F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
comfy

location
6
not a bad hotel. basic necessity included

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03