or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Great to stay

location, food, service
8
Very good to stay
Chen W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2014
In good location, cheap but good

good location, low cost
5
pleasant
Chris M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Chris M

Rate,
6.3
Short & OK
Fumiyoshi H. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Good Accommodation

Location, good hospitality and breakfast
10
Every thing is good except one thing: Executive room has no view from window. 
Paul W. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
nothing spectacular, but ok short stay

staff, staff , staff
5.3
nice balcony, but noisy, although location was not bad. would only stay here again if rate is below $15/night for standard room. Lunch buffet was below average, for $9/per person; skip this buffet in future. In fact, we stayed at the 5star hotel in District 5 and then on the day of departure to go back home, we stayed at this Victory hotel's luxury room for 7 hours (paid, prior to catching our late night flight.good thing that stay was only 7 hours! Furniture were nice to look at, but not to be used...e.g. uncomfortable wood couch/chairs, etc! In short, would only stay again if rate were dirt cheap, and would only stay again for less than 1 night (e.g., before catching a late night flight!
Ebinezer F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Nice experience at Victory Hotel Saigon

cheap price, wide room, cleanliness
9.3
Satisfied but did not like the practice of giving my passport to the hotel for "safekeeping."
Phan Q. Business travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2014
Suitable with lifestyle

Foods, culture, convenient
8
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great hotel to stay

LOcation, Breakfast, services
8
Great
Thien N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Best location, clean, charming
7.7
Great place
Ankit D. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Good for business traveller, in city, easy access

comfortable room, good staff, good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04