Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Hendry A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Nice hotel, good value

Location, large rooms, facilities
7.7
I am glad I chose to stay here for the rest of my stay in Ho Chi Minh. I had moved from a cheaper budget hotel in the Pham Ngu Lao area. I was able to check in online, print my boarding passes and do any other thing I need to do FOC at the business center. There is also a pool but I did not use that, and a gym on the 6th floor. I like the location and the breakfast buffet. Also went for the dinner buffet which was quite good as well. Now for the down sides, while the room I had was nice and big, the beds were hard and not very comfortable. Also, only one pillow provided for the double bed. Room is showing its age, and wifi signal is poor in the rooms. I had non smoking room located on 5th floor and unfortunately there is very loud music (throbbing bass, drums) upstairs which really affected my rest. Otherwise, it is a nice quiet hotel just as long as there is no function with loud music going on upstairs!
Nichole D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Great location

The location, the pool and the price (you get what you pay for)
7
The hotel is cheap and clean, it is in a great location and easy to walk to several of the cities sights. The bed was hard and pillows flat, however not the worst i have experienced. The buffet breakfast was very asian and may not be everyones taste. The pool was clean and big, however very crowded at times and lots of kids.
Brendon M. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Location is very good, close to everything

location, room. buffet
7
Good value for your money
Josie A. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2015
Nice place, breakfast was superb

Food, gym, security guards( very helpful)
8
Good place to stay
Georgina B. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Ok for the money and good location

Location, pool and room
6.7
we were there for 6 nights and the stay was good, for the value for money. We asked for a soft bed and I would be afraid to stay in the room with a hard bed. Pool was nice but the pool boy was ever so rude and can get busy with swimming lessons. Breakfast was alright but mainly rice and noodles but they did have cereal and an egg station which was nice.
Gui F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
comfy

location
6
not a bad hotel. basic necessity included
Kim E. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Value for money!

Great location, helpful staff and value for money.
8
We were on the 5th floor and we found it quite noisy. The 6th floor is for functions and there were weddings on, so, lots of scraping of furniture on floors etc.
Lestari H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Decent and utilitarian

location, clean, away from the bustle
8
Decent place and had a good rest. I really only use it as a base to rest for a bit before going out and exploring. This is not one of those honeymoon spots where you stay in all the time. The bed is hard but it'll take a beating. Rooms are clean if a bit old and the staff are there to answer your questions. I'd go back again if I get a good deal on the prices.
Eric D. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Victory hotel

great breakfast, location, swimming pool
6.7
it was pleasant. it is one of the few hotels in the area with a swimming pool. However, it looks and feels like it was a public swimming pool.
Clare M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Perfect for a few cheap nights

Location, pool and twin bed for family of 4!
9.3
Great stay! We had 2 kids (6&3) and found the rooms spacious and clean. Mattress isn't the best but that's our only compliant. Staff helpful and friendly giving extra towels and pillows etc. location is perfect as we walked to most of the attractions, even in the heat! War Museum only 3 mins walk.( note: the is a kids play room on the top floor of the museum!) can't argue with the price either at £30 per night. Pool on th roof is a great size too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AM-AGWEB-4D01