or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
nice stay at victory hotel saigon

very considerate and accomodating hotel staff, room for free luggage deposit, and fast wifi internet
7.7
Our stay in the hotel generally was good, though I have the following to keep the hotel's service better. Upon checking out, I was told by a front desk personnel that one hanger is lost/missing inside our room. I told her that everything inside the room is intact. I further advised her to try to look for the hanger all over the room but the hotel crew, according to her, still found nothing. When my wife and I were about to tell her that she can open and check our baggage, she suddenly said, as if she had heard from the phone she was holding, that the crew finally found the hanger under one of our beds. Good that we insisted to check on our baggage. We could have paid that thing even without taking it otherwise. I therefore suggest that the hotel let its guests sign an inventory of things inside their respective rooms. The same inventory list will be accounted by the guests upon check-out. Likewise, the hotel room should only be cleaned upon the guests' request so that any lost items will be accounted for right away.
Tran Q. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2014
Tricky staff

Location, good breakfast, location
7.7
I booked a room with balcony but when I checked in the reception staff told me no such room available and offered me a similar room. I found out the room was bad and wanted to check out on the spot, then they offered me a room with balcony.
Rade R. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location. Staff, bed
9.3
Excellent
Phan H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2014
Great Value for a 3-star hotel

Great location; Value for money; great pool
8.3
Enjoyable
Maureen M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Mr m murphy

Staff were amazingly helpful and fruendly
10
My family stayed at the hotel. And after reading some people's reviews, I was a abit worried what I had booked, On arrival and now after departing. I do not understand where the negative reviews come from, It is a nice and clean 3 star hotel. NOT a five star hotel. If you want 5 star then pay for 5 star. Staff could not have been any more friendly or helpful with my family. Security even took us out one night when they had finished to show us areas where tourists don't bother to look at, where they treated us to a meal. Hotel in an ideal area. 10 mins walk to most tourist destinations. But also in district 3 where some of nicest street food we tasted and cheaper than district 1.
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Great to stay

location, food, service
8
Very good to stay
Chen W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2014
In good location, cheap but good

good location, low cost
5
pleasant
Thach D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 28, 2014
Location is gold

Location, Location, Location
7
Chris M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Chris M

Rate,
6.3
Short & OK
Fumiyoshi H. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Good Accommodation

Location, good hospitality and breakfast
10
Every thing is good except one thing: Executive room has no view from window. 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04