My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa & Massage Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Laurence O. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
I wouldn't stay here again

breakfast buffet and price thats it
4.7
I booked and paid for a 35m room got there they gave me standard, when I asked for room I oaid for they said they didn't have any, thus they let me have a an equal room but made m3 pay. however the room they gave the air conditioning was broken thus I had to switch rooms a 3rd time. They have a pool however the chlorine was so strong we had to get out of the pool as it burned our skin, I would not stay her again d our
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
good hotel.about 1.5kms from centre of city.

swimming pool..air con room..museums nearby
7.7
I enjoyed staying there eight days..staff polite in foyer and business centre..large choice free breakfast..good wifi..lovely pool on top...but BIGGEST NEGATIVE WAS THE BOILING CORRIDORS NOT AIR CONDITIONED..these days all the hotel should have it.after having eight very hot humid days i had to race to room to get back to air condg...thanks
Krisna B. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
It was okay.

Clean, Comfort, friendly
7.3
Overall stay was okay. Staff are really friendly and knows how to speak english.
Barbara C. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Good location

Clean good location with a pool
6
Good location and smooth check in. Room was nice and comfortable. Very close to the war museum which was very interesting. Easy to walk to other sights and some good resturants.
Nuttha C. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Not good Not bad

Location, Large room, Price
6.7
All in all good. budget hotel close to major tourist attractions but the small pool overcrowded by people
Loh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Good service, clean and nice environment.

Attentive staff, wide variety of buffet breakfast, clean and big room.
8
We enjoyed ourselves very much. Friendly staffs and comfortable environment.
Graham O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, nice pool & good location
8.3
Very pleasant stay in a well located hotel at reasonable rate. Pool is nice to get away from the busy city.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
good value on agoda rates

swiming pool gym and spa
7.7
nice hotel great view from pool staff good nice breakfast near most places room was good as well deluxroom with balcony
Dale H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Central hotel

location, clean, good buffet dinner
8.3
Pleasant stay. Very friendly courteous staff. Extensive buffet dinner. Breakfast not so good. Due to city location traffic noise was high,we did take the balcony room by choice
Sally F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Pleasant enough hotel

clean, nice pool, good air conditioning
6.7
The receptionist was not friendly or approachable. She was not rude but a smile would have been nice though.The mattress was hard but then so where the mattress's in other hotels in Vietnam.The booking site promised coffee and tea making facilities but this turned out to be just the jug, no coffe, tea or cups were provided.The foyer staff and bell boys were very friendly and helpfull even though their English was limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa & MassageVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02