Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (166)
Sort by:
Gui F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
comfy

location
6
not a bad hotel. basic necessity included
Lestari H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Decent and utilitarian

location, clean, away from the bustle
8
Decent place and had a good rest. I really only use it as a base to rest for a bit before going out and exploring. This is not one of those honeymoon spots where you stay in all the time. The bed is hard but it'll take a beating. Rooms are clean if a bit old and the staff are there to answer your questions. I'd go back again if I get a good deal on the prices.
Eric D. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Victory hotel

great breakfast, location, swimming pool
6.7
it was pleasant. it is one of the few hotels in the area with a swimming pool. However, it looks and feels like it was a public swimming pool.
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2015
victory out of the way

big rooms. swimming pool.door manBe prepared to take
5
Be prepared to take taxis here. The room was soo noisy I think I should have had a discount for loss of sleep traffic and dog barking starts at 6.30am. TV,internet good clean sheets breakfast is hot but be early. The rate is too high my friend had a nicer place at a third off in District one.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Disappointed at first but happy by end.

Staff were really friendly,short trip by taxi to most things and really a hotel is just somewhere to sleep,latex matteress was a litte
8.3
David P. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2015
Standard hotel with good facility and location

Location, swimming pool and price
5.7
Short stay with only breakfast Asked for late check out but they did not agree to do it.
Bruce G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
The Good the Bad the Ugly

staff,staff,staff
6.7
The pool is TOO crowded with NON RESIDENTS OF HOTEL
Allen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Extra Ordinary Services and Hospitality

The Front Desk Service and kind attitdue
8.7
Unfortunately, I was unable to stay the full duration of my planned trip due to a family emergency, BUT !! The Quality of the service, food that was given ONLY make ensures, I will stay there again, the friendliness that was given, and that extra care in helping me, gives me a deeper respect or the Vietnamese Nationals, I was there during the New Years celebration. I ONLY wished, I could have stayed longer. Next time. Not only would I recommend this hotel, but, I will go there again. All around Good !!
Yoshihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, February 24, 2015
Not far from the Church

easy to find, good location, comfortable room
6.7
This hotel is located in district 3, not far from Dong Kohi street. You can go there on foot without difficulty. You have two bottles of water every day.
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
location food room

location food room
8
location food room great to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06