Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

141 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street, District 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding hall Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 3 Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
191 reviews

414 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (191)
Sort by:
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 3, 2016
-

-
9
Report this review
Anne M. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, airco,
8
Good.
Report this review
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2015
Ms Luong

Swimming pool, lift go up and down fast, gym room( but not clean)
6.3
I'll come back again, I like gym room but not clean, need clean at least one a day
Report this review
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2015
Reception Staffs

Close to super market, close to church and bus at front door
5.7
Ok to me but I'm not happy with staffs work at reception not friendly like all the hotels I been. You should training reception staff about hospitably
Report this review
Marko N. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2015
tolles Hotel
9.3
We are satisfacted with the choise of this hotel. Everything was ok. The only thing is that cleaning service beginns working at 08.00...
Report this review
Alexander N. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2015
Mixed feelings

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, location
7.3
I've heard great things about this hotel, but had a mixed experience during my stay. Breakfast buffet was fantastic, but condition of the room was not. Arrived at 1:55AM after a long flight to discover no hot water and garbage still in the bins. There was also a lot of noise from the alley by my window all night. Guess I was just unlucky.
Report this review
Bui D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 19, 2015
A reasonable hotel to stay.

Location, breakfast, and spacy room
6.7
It was okay.
Report this review
Gui F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
comfy

location
6
not a bad hotel. basic necessity included
Report this review
Lestari H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Decent and utilitarian

location, clean, away from the bustle
8
Decent place and had a good rest. I really only use it as a base to rest for a bit before going out and exploring. This is not one of those honeymoon spots where you stay in all the time. The bed is hard but it'll take a beating. Rooms are clean if a bit old and the staff are there to answer your questions. I'd go back again if I get a good deal on the prices.
Report this review
Eric D. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Victory hotel

great breakfast, location, swimming pool
6.7
it was pleasant. it is one of the few hotels in the area with a swimming pool. However, it looks and feels like it was a public swimming pool.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 827 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding hallVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08