or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa & Massage Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Banquet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Anne M. Solo travelers Norway, July 4, 2014
OK. but hard matresses, sticky smell

location, competetive rate
5.3
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Helpful & friendly staff, clean room.

Close to sightseeing, clean room, many good food nearby.
7.7
Overall is good, the receptionist speak English and helpful, the housekeeper know little English, the guard is alway nice with a smile when I walk in & out the hotel giving a good atmosphere during my stay. Their taxis service is convenience and did not over-charge. The pool always have lesson for the local kid in the morning, will be more quiet in the afternoon. Breakfast is good with mostly local selection, and I prefer that way. In-house massage is good to relax a little after a whole day of exploration, but do not expect high massage standard (I try a few in HCMC, it not as good as in Thailand). Overall the hotel meet what I have paid and of-cause there is alway to improvement. Each fineness touch count.
Gladys H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
value for money hotel in central location

location, pool, value
8
The hotel fulfilled our needs during our short stay in HCMC. However, as a big hotel it was a bit impersonal and did not feel as friendly as other hotels we had stayed in during our travels in Vietnam. We did have an issue at breakfast times - on several occasions we had to ask that breakfast items be topped up ie cereals, fruit, milk, bread for toast. And we were there 2 days before we realised they had an 'omelette cook'. But the hotel was clean, the staff efficient and it served our purposes.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Beds are hard nice hotel

breakfast, clean rooms,
7.3
Good I was suppose to have a bigger room the next day. But wasn't told to move had to wait another night. Before moving to a bigger room.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
This Hotel rooms were clean with a hard bed.

East & West Resturants menu's were excellent. Close to CO-OP and Close to War museum.
7.3
First night I stayed in a small room, but I was suppose to move the next day which did not happen until the three day. Beds were hard. Although the second room was more quiet than the first.
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
good hotel.about 1.5kms from centre of city.

swimming pool..air con room..museums nearby
7.7
I enjoyed staying there eight days..staff polite in foyer and business centre..large choice free breakfast..good wifi..lovely pool on top...but BIGGEST NEGATIVE WAS THE BOILING CORRIDORS NOT AIR CONDITIONED..these days all the hotel should have it.after having eight very hot humid days i had to race to room to get back to air condg...thanks
Graham O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, nice pool & good location
8.3
Very pleasant stay in a well located hotel at reasonable rate. Pool is nice to get away from the busy city.
Michel L. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Close to major attraction and friendly staffs
8
A quite big hotel with many friendly staffs who try to help in any way.Breakfast is ok,with mainly Asian food.
Xiaoqin W. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
Great location

Great location , quite , good breakfast
8.7
Fauntine L. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Does the job, safe and clean

buffet breakfast, friendly staff and pool
7.3
Ok. I is mainly for business men. If yu are looking for an adventure in Ho Chi MInh as a backpacker you can find cheaper when you get here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor poolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Living RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa & MassageVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BanquetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08