Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (133)
Sort by:
Ebinezer F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Nice experience at Victory Hotel Saigon

cheap price, wide room, cleanliness
9.3
Satisfied but did not like the practice of giving my passport to the hotel for "safekeeping."
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great hotel to stay

LOcation, Breakfast, services
8
Great
Thien N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Best location, clean, charming
7.7
Great place
Thien N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2014
Good location, good value for money, good services

Very charm hotel
7
Feel so relax
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 13, 2014
Just a so so hotel

big place, big hall ... no
6
Everything looks nice, but when I into the room, everything changed. The room is clean, but I smell a kind of moldy smell, I can not find out where it comes from. Besides, the room of building just right behind a play ground, so I heard noise from afternoon till to night at 6-7pm. I don't like the bed, it is uncomfortable.
Po W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2014
The regulation of Hotel is not suited currently!

Non
3.7
Anne M. Solo travelers Norway, July 4, 2014
OK. but hard matresses, sticky smell

location, competetive rate
5.3
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Helpful & friendly staff, clean room.

Close to sightseeing, clean room, many good food nearby.
7.7
Overall is good, the receptionist speak English and helpful, the housekeeper know little English, the guard is alway nice with a smile when I walk in & out the hotel giving a good atmosphere during my stay. Their taxis service is convenience and did not over-charge. The pool always have lesson for the local kid in the morning, will be more quiet in the afternoon. Breakfast is good with mostly local selection, and I prefer that way. In-house massage is good to relax a little after a whole day of exploration, but do not expect high massage standard (I try a few in HCMC, it not as good as in Thailand). Overall the hotel meet what I have paid and of-cause there is alway to improvement. Each fineness touch count.
Gladys H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
value for money hotel in central location

location, pool, value
8
The hotel fulfilled our needs during our short stay in HCMC. However, as a big hotel it was a bit impersonal and did not feel as friendly as other hotels we had stayed in during our travels in Vietnam. We did have an issue at breakfast times - on several occasions we had to ask that breakfast items be topped up ie cereals, fruit, milk, bread for toast. And we were there 2 days before we realised they had an 'omelette cook'. But the hotel was clean, the staff efficient and it served our purposes.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Beds are hard nice hotel

breakfast, clean rooms,
7.3
Good I was suppose to have a bigger room the next day. But wasn't told to move had to wait another night. Before moving to a bigger room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08