Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

141 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum Area, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 192 reviews

437 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (192)
Sort by:
Lyla A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2016
Excellent location.
6.3
Very near War Remnants Museum. Room was clean. Toilet seat was clean. From this hotel you can walk to Bitexco. Not really far. The staff in the reception speak Emglish. Near reception there is Business center where you can use computer with Excellent wifi connection.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Bad attitude reception
2.7
Reception so rude to customer, very bad language.
Michael W. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2016
Slightly away from the downtown center. Nice hotel
5.7
The room was nice. It was near some key sights but slightly away from downtown. You can walk to downtown but it will take a few minutes. Limited restaurant choices near by. Very friendly staff.
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 13, 2016
NA

Staff, Food, Staff
9
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 3, 2016
-

-
9
Thanh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2016
Good to stay , save money too with really good loc
5.3
I love the massage service here , it's convenient and relaxing
Anne M. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, airco,
8
Good.
Ngoc M. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2015
Ms Luong

Swimming pool, lift go up and down fast, gym room( but not clean)
6.3
I'll come back again, I like gym room but not clean, need clean at least one a day
Marko N. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2015
tolles Hotel
9.3
We are satisfacted with the choise of this hotel. Everything was ok. The only thing is that cleaning service beginns working at 08.00...
Alexander N. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2015
Mixed feelings

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, location
7.3
I've heard great things about this hotel, but had a mixed experience during my stay. Breakfast buffet was fantastic, but condition of the room was not. Arrived at 1:55AM after a long flight to discover no hot water and garbage still in the bins. There was also a lot of noise from the alley by my window all night. Guess I was just unlucky.
1 - 10 of 829 reviews Next page
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding hallVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04