Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

141 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 784 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (784)
Sort by:
Duc D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 28, 2015
Not good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2015
convenience place

- good position, friendly, swimming pool
7.7
Good
Report this review
Julie T. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Close to airport

Close to airport, restaurants and various tourist attractions such as the War Museum
7.7
This was only a one night stopover before heading back to Australia. It was close to our vegetarian restaurant. It was pleasant and good value for money.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2015
comfortable and relax stay in the hotel

1.) breakfast 2.)good customer service 3.)not much nosing around
6.7
Very good stay in Victory Hotel Saigon but when check in counter staff don't know that the customer is it to have 1 bed or 2 bedding.
Report this review
Britt V. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2015
good location hard beds, really noisy

good location, good service
6.3
Hotel has a good location, although beds are really uncomfortable and hard en the walls are thin, so you can hear your neighbours talking.
Report this review
Hetty N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2015
Not a great location for shopping

Big space and good for a group of people to stay.
4.7
Report this review
Marko N. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2015
tolles Hotel
9.3
We are satisfacted with the choise of this hotel. Everything was ok. The only thing is that cleaning service beginns working at 08.00...
Report this review
Alexander N. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2015
Mixed feelings

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, location
7.3
I've heard great things about this hotel, but had a mixed experience during my stay. Breakfast buffet was fantastic, but condition of the room was not. Arrived at 1:55AM after a long flight to discover no hot water and garbage still in the bins. There was also a lot of noise from the alley by my window all night. Guess I was just unlucky.
Report this review
Patrick B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
staff very rude especially nightshift

position food rooms
7
we were put on 6 th floor room 603 and locked in when i got home at 12 midnight the security wanted me to walk the stairs were very rude the after i got into my room some 30 min later they locked the doors and gate again so we were locked in not only very dangerous if the was an evacuation but totally unacceptable if there is an issue with the pool put a security guard on it as they we outside smoking and we very rude it put a bad taste in my mouth how my wife and i were treated
Report this review
Jaehun R. Business travelers South Korea, July 10, 2015
Not good room condition

cheap price, only good bed, nothing
3.7
3 star but likely to be 4~5 star... I am surprised at unkind staff and speak wildly... I don't want to pay this hotel any more in my life.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03