or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent Palace Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh Market Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Nial W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
fantastic stay

location staff nice rooms
8
Emma M. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Really lovely budget hotel

Clean, tidy, central to attractions
8.3
We were really pleased we booked this hotel, we booked for an extra 2 nights, clean, tidy, friendly helpful staff all round. Very helpful and willing to direct you if you wanted to walk to local attractions. Highly recommend this hotel
Anne M. Solo travelers Norway, July 4, 2014
OK. but hard matresses, sticky smell

location, competetive rate
5.3
Kevin N. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Bad and unpleasant
6.3
They try to overcharged your bike parking and upgrade room money . Even the hotel facilities is awful old and over crowded due to out site guest at the swimming pool and restaurant for extra money earning make guest stay in feel awfully mistreat like an outsider guest too . 100% northern Vietnamese guest . Not recommended for international traveler
Kevin N. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Worst hotels in the trip over 5 hotel in hcmc
5
Bad service . Money seeker hotel . Security at parking lot treats guest like beggar for favor. This hotel have 100% northern Vietnamese guests . Please change this hotel name be Hanoi hotel . Included all of the staff employees . International traveler be aware . Swimming pool over crowded due to sale to local swimmer not hotel guest exclusive pools . Lots of children. Included pool attendants . Ridiculous . Period
Matheephat P. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
Near shopping area, great dining, clean hotel room

Near shopping area, great foods, good taste
6
Near shopping area, great food , good taste , fruit good
Ching S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
Not bad!

Quiet
6.3
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Helpful & friendly staff, clean room.

Close to sightseeing, clean room, many good food nearby.
7.7
Overall is good, the receptionist speak English and helpful, the housekeeper know little English, the guard is alway nice with a smile when I walk in & out the hotel giving a good atmosphere during my stay. Their taxis service is convenience and did not over-charge. The pool always have lesson for the local kid in the morning, will be more quiet in the afternoon. Breakfast is good with mostly local selection, and I prefer that way. In-house massage is good to relax a little after a whole day of exploration, but do not expect high massage standard (I try a few in HCMC, it not as good as in Thailand). Overall the hotel meet what I have paid and of-cause there is alway to improvement. Each fineness touch count.
Rebekah B. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
Terrible traffic noise all day & all night.

Buffet breakfastLocationPrice
3.3
Never stay there again. Noise from traffic in room all night & all day. Budget hotel. Breakfast ok but staff unhelpful & rude.
Michael E. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2014
Just a quick visit and will be bacl

Good quiet room and Air conditioning and good windows
8
Very pleasant and relaxing , will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Museum Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07