or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan, Dist 3, War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area
Area: War Remnants Museum / Reunification Palace Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Allen H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Extra Ordinary Services and Hospitality

The Front Desk Service and kind attitdue
8.7
Unfortunately, I was unable to stay the full duration of my planned trip due to a family emergency, BUT !! The Quality of the service, food that was given ONLY make ensures, I will stay there again, the friendliness that was given, and that extra care in helping me, gives me a deeper respect or the Vietnamese Nationals, I was there during the New Years celebration. I ONLY wished, I could have stayed longer. Next time. Not only would I recommend this hotel, but, I will go there again. All around Good !!
Ryan H. Families with older children United States of America, February 26, 2015
a nice respite from homestays - worth the money

15m swimming pool (not just for plunging), comfy beds, good location
8.7
for the reduced price offered on Agoda (about 1/2 of what they asked for at the front desk) it was a nice reprieve from simpler accommodation for my family. the pool was a real treat - i was even able to do 20 minutes of laps. :) also lots of lounge chairs around the pool - and in the sun! family took 2 rooms so was able to spread out and feel a little pampered. the breakfast had wonderful coffee but lacked in overall buffet allure - good Pho, good omelettes, but unless rice congee appeals to you, you'll grab some noodles and bok choy or a baguette with butter and jam. i.e. we ate 2 breakfasts there and it worked but nobody was thrilled with the buffet. last note, a positive one, front desk staff were very helpful and Victory Hotel Saigon is 2 blocks away from the War Remnants museum which is very informative while heavily bent against the American involvement in the 2nd Indochina War without explaining why top generals made decisions to use "excessive" force. but i'll save that all for a review of the museum! good luck to you on your journey!!
Yoshihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, February 24, 2015
Not far from the Church

easy to find, good location, comfortable room
6.7
This hotel is located in district 3, not far from Dong Kohi street. You can go there on foot without difficulty. You have two bottles of water every day.
Johanna H. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
A good place to stay when you first get in.

swimming pool, breakfast buffet, okay location.
7.3
Our stay was very pleasant and a great way to kick off our trip. It is a short cab ride to the backpacking district but is quiet enough at night to get a restful sleep. Ideal when you've just come off the plane!
Charlie T. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Nice Stay

Rooftop Pool, Large Rooms, Breakfast
9.7
Very nice stay huge rooms, nice little pool at the top can get busy at times and not many sun beds. Very good value for money don't expect 5* luxury but nice hotel 15mins from the main part on town
Shao K. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
Great value

nice roof swimming pool,great location and clean room
8.3
Charity A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Good Location and will give best value for cost.

Location, food, comfort
8.7
Spent 2 nights for just USD 60 something, inclusive of breakfast buffet. Very well located. 2mins walk to War Remnants Museum and around 10-15mins walk to Saigon Square and other main attractions to the city. Location is also quiet. Comfortable rooms, clean w/ basic ammenities. Good choice.
Roger C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Worn out hotel

the staff were nice
4
Bad choice of hotel. Old worn out place, no hot water, joke of a TV station choice and cannot see it anyway, noisy air con, very uncomfortable furniture, fridge was either hot or froze everything, the gym is totally useless, lousy pool. This really is a poor choice, the only positives were the staff are very nice and the location is not bad.
Quoc L. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
location food room

location food room
8
location food room great to stay
Joi M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
business trip

facilities and food variety
8
I always stay at Victory whenever I am travel to Vietnam for business. Room are comfortable, foods are variable and location near to supermarket. Worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05