Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Victory Hotel Saigon

14 Vo Van Tan Street, District 3, War Remnants Museum, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroom Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Area Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: War Remnants Museum Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 769 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Marko N. Solo travelers Germany, July 27, 2015
tolles Hotel
9.3
We are satisfacted with the choise of this hotel. Everything was ok. The only thing is that cleaning service beginns working at 08.00...
Report this review
Alexander N. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2015
Mixed feelings

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, location
7.3
I've heard great things about this hotel, but had a mixed experience during my stay. Breakfast buffet was fantastic, but condition of the room was not. Arrived at 1:55AM after a long flight to discover no hot water and garbage still in the bins. There was also a lot of noise from the alley by my window all night. Guess I was just unlucky.
Report this review
Patrick B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
staff very rude especially nightshift

position food rooms
7
we were put on 6 th floor room 603 and locked in when i got home at 12 midnight the security wanted me to walk the stairs were very rude the after i got into my room some 30 min later they locked the doors and gate again so we were locked in not only very dangerous if the was an evacuation but totally unacceptable if there is an issue with the pool put a security guard on it as they we outside smoking and we very rude it put a bad taste in my mouth how my wife and i were treated
Report this review
Jaehun R. Business travelers South Korea, July 10, 2015
Not good room condition

cheap price, only good bed, nothing
3.7
3 star but likely to be 4~5 star... I am surprised at unkind staff and speak wildly... I don't want to pay this hotel any more in my life.
Report this review
Quodzung L. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
3+ star hotel

Very goo services, convenience location, affordable.
7.3
Very good!
Report this review
Christophe G. Business travelers France, July 5, 2015
3nights paid, 10mn stay, checkout
2
even i prefered not stay the reception told me without a smile you booked 2 ppl where is the second one, provide marriage certificate!! I felt in prison I couldnt stay. I was in Vietnam for my last visit after living there years and take me staff to a nice friendly country named Myanmar. I wanted my friends help me with stuff (more than 50 kg) but no vietnamese guest were allowed to access my room ... so bye bye for ever to this unfree world
Report this review
Spiro G. Groups Australia, June 29, 2015
Hotel is not in District 1

The exit door
4.7
The hotel ripped me off $90(USA)and gave me a receipt for it on a bit of paper that had no company letterhead on it. What a joke! I would not trust them ever again.
Report this review
Bui D. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 19, 2015
A reasonable hotel to stay.

Location, breakfast, and spacy room
6.7
It was okay.
Report this review
Viet A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 7, 2015
Good location & food but average in other aspects

Great location. Good breakfast buffet. Nice small swimming pool.
6.3
Booked two rooms and stayed for nearly a week. Mixed experience. Liked the convenient location and quite enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Also used the pool everyday. However, the rooms and furniture were below average. Changed both rooms once due to the terrible noise from the conference room in Level 6 and toilet not working properly. The new rooms also had one light not working and water leaking from the fridge. Carpet looked old, stained and did not smell nice at all. Friend stayed in another room could not use the Wifi and staff were unable to help. Overall if location and value for money are the most important things then like us you will find this hotel OK. If you are looking for comfort, cleanliness, good service then this is not for you.
Report this review
Zainal M. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Ops manager

cleaness ; good breakfast; good receptionist
7.7
very good and enjoy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe bathroomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dining AreaVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Independent PalaceVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - War Remnants MuseumVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Notre Dame Church Victory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - The Surrounding - Ben Thanh MarketVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsVictory Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Victory Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04