or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vida Downtown Dubai

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Qamardeen Hotel

Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Garden View Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Garden View Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe pool View King Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Bathroom Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Business Center Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Interior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby
Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Fantastic time with the children

Location, facilities, staff
9
Faisal A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
very nice and close to dubai mall

close to the dubai mall ; clean ; nice location
7.3
no issue
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2013
great hotel

great stuff and service
10
Min C. Families with young children China, August 11, 2012
Good price at a convenient location

Close to Dubai Mall
7.3
It is a nice new hotel at downtown area, only about 10 mins walk from the Dubai Mall where you can spend the whole day. Nice room with separate toilet and bathroom. The hotel has a small swimming pool too. Free online service is provided. Nice and friendly staff.
Ebrahim S. Families with young children South Africa, July 5, 2012
Great hotel

Clean rooms. friendly staff
9
Comfortable, ideally located to the mall, fountain and burj. Hotel should add more shuttle trips to the destinations they offer. One of the days, we "missed" the shuttle and took a taxi. While en-route in the taxi, i checked the shuttle time table and realised that we were 20 minutes early for the shuttle that had departed!!! Concierge could not offer an explanation when i returned Free WIFI - always a plus All in all - an excellent place to stay
Johanna K. Families with young children Netherlands, April 7, 2012
superb location,lovely hideaway in busy city

stylish design, lovely pool, great service and super breakfast
9.7
having breakfast on the terrace near the pool with a view of the top of the burj khalifa was just a great start of the day. this hotel is designed with the greatest care. it is a beautiful building made from a traditional looking stone. the interior is modern with an arabic twist and just oozes style and relaxation. the reception was warm and welcoming offering us fresh juice and dates on arrival. although we made a last minute booking for two rooms and requested them to be next to each other the friendly staff offered us just what we asked for. even better because we got the more expensive garden view instead of old city view. they were also very helpful with printing our boarding passes. free of charge. the rooms are nice and efficient and there are free bottles of water every day so you can make your own tea or coffee.
Travel tip: The Burj Khalifa is a short stroll from the hotel. I you haven't prebooked your ticket purchase it straight away as you might not get in before you leave Dubai. Have dinner at one of the restaurant with outside seating overviewing the lake in front of the Burj. From 7 p.m. there are fountainshows every half hour and you can just watch them whilst eating. If you show up on time it's easy to get a table. The kids couldn't get enough of the fountains. The Dubai mall is impressive but the whole tax free shopping was a bit dissappointing as most brands charge more or less the same prices as they do in Europe. If you want to do something totally different take the children to the Wild Wadi Water Park. Expensive but great fun. They rent towels and cubbies.
Aleksandar M. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2012
Great location, fantastic service, lovely hotel

Location, service, room
9.7
had a fantastic time with my family. the service and hospitality are outstanding, extremely polite, much attention to detail in every little thing that is done. as a guest, you really do feel well looked after. the location is just a stroll from the burj khalifa and the dubai mall, which was all we needed for our short stay. it is also close to the airport, so when we were heading back a taxi was readily available and for a very reasonable price. the room was also great, the beds and sheets very comfortable and very spacious. definitely recommended and would go back again!
Maria G. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2011
l=clean hotel with great location

location
8
Qamardeen hotel is around five minute walk to Dubai Mall and Souk Al Bahar. There are so many restaurants and interesting places near it as well. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The bath tub is glass enclosed but a roll up curtain is available in case you are sharing a room for privacy. The pool is however unheated when we stayed there but they say it is not always the case. Overall, we had a great stay in this place.
Hisham A. Families with young children Bahrain, December 20, 2011
nice hotel , great location

location
8
nice hotel , but so not suitable for families , the shower room is totally see through we could hardly shower having our kids in the room , the bed is queen size not king . a bit over priced
Zakareya A. Families with young children Bahrain, December 16, 2011
Good hotel, Smile staff, excelent location

BathRoom & Welcome Drink
8.3
I like every think on the hotel but only i didnt like that they charge me for a bed for my child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vida Downtown Dubai DubaiVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Garden ViewVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Garden View Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe pool View KingVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite BathroomVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Business CenterVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - InteriorVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel LobbyVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel ExteriorVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel LobbyVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteVida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07