Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vida Downtown Dubai

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Qamardeen Hotel
Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Garden View Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Deluxe pool View King Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Bathroom Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Business Center Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Hotel Lobby Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - 3in1 Restaurant Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - 3in1 Restaurant Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - 3in1 Restaurant Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - La Serre
Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - La Serre Vida Downtown Dubai Dubai - La Serre
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Ghader A. Groups Qatar, February 5, 2015
bad experiance with Vida hotel
4
i was counting down the days to do the check out
Mishal A. Groups Kuwait, November 30, 2014
it was very good

laction - food - clean
8.7
very good
Salman A. Groups Kuwait, June 12, 2014
I liked my stay but hated the room

Best thing cleaning, location 2 minutes walk to dubai mall and the lounge
7
I liked my stay but hated my room because there is no privacy for take shower or having a bath and i hated the remote control simple technology but its annouying. But the rest of my was good liked it
Karen L. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Great location, but wouldn't stay there again

Location, location, location
8
The location of the hotel was good, within walking distance to a number of cafes, restaurants and the Dubai Mall. The pool is very exposed as it is looked over by the bar area and anyone can walk in off the street straight into the pool area. The initial check-in staff member was very friendly, but subsequent interactions with staff was verging on rude. I also found the "interactive" TV system, which allows you to order room service and find out about the hotel facilities and surrounding area, totally user-unfriendly. After 15 minutes trying to view the full room service menu, I lost patience and ordered the item at the top of the menu, rather than what I wanted to eat. Equally, the check out time was very difficult to find using the TV system. And there was no printed guide as a back-up. This hotel looks great on the surface, but I wouldn't recommend it or stay there again. What a shame.
Meshari M. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 2, 2014
enjoyed the hotel, couldn't think of better

location, location, and location
9.3
I really enjoyed the Hotel, can't think of better than what we've had. the only thing negative was the delay in check in & out. apart from which, every single thing was great
Tagreed A. Groups Bahrain, June 22, 2013
Perfect and super

Location friendly staff and comfort hotel
9
Janet H. Groups Australia, October 6, 2012
Excellent hotel, great location and helpful staff.

Beautiful rooms, lovely view, excellent shower
8
This hotel made the final leg of our holiday a true pleasure. We were able to relax by the pool or in our luxurious room. The staff were at our beck and call and the location was very central. Would definately stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Check the opening times for shops and souks.
Khawlah R. Groups Kuwait, August 31, 2012
My house

Lovely stay
8.7
I always enjoy staying here with my family, its just like home.
Mohd A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2012
enjoyable hotel

the garden view
7
bad smail observe from carbet in elevaore coredoor and when you inter the room. i think the carbet has humadity.
Janina P. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, great location! Friendly staff

Can't fault anything,a great place to stay
10
having arrived in the early hours of the morning (due to a flight cancellation)the staff on duty were very attentive and welcoming. we were upgraded to a pool view room the room was like home from home, very comfortable with all the mod cons and added little touches likes dressing gowns, slippers and even cotton buds! the room was cleaned daily and the bedding was changed daily, overall the hotel was exceptionally clean. every evening there was a knock at the door to make sure that everything was alright with our stay, everyone was very friendly & attentive. the life guards on duty, who must not be forgotten, were fantastic and knew exactly what was needed by the guests - they seemed to get to know you and what you liked very quickly. overall a very pleasant stay in beautiful surroundings - i would definitely return
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Dubai Fountains are a must for all travellers, they are awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02