Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIE Hotel Bangkok

117-39 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dining VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Weng K. Families with older children Macau, August 19, 2014
Excellent hotel with large bathroom

comfortable, helpful staff, near shopping malls
9
the room was nice and clean. All staff were very passionate and nice. Good location, close to BTS and shopping centers (They provided free tuk tuk service to major shopping centers, but need to ask the staff if u need it)
Kar F. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Stylish hotel with nice staff and location

Convenient location, walking distance to major shopping complexes, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
We stayed for 4 nights in a twin deluxe room. Room was spacious and clean. Front desk and housekeeping were very attentive and approachable. Would highly recommend this hotel for a shopping stint in Bangkok due to its close proximity to major shopping centers like MBK, Siam Paragon and Platinum. Only downside was that the gym was under renovation during our stay. Thankfully we were given free use of the gym in a an affiliated hotel just walking distance away.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
comfortable with modern room ,very near BTS

comfortable with modern room ,very near BTS
8.3
comfortable with modern room ,very near BTS
Noriko T. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2014
convenient

comfortable room, nice location, good staff
9
very comfortable. I enjoy staying here this time too.
Leong A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
disappointed

good bed
3
breakfast had good choices but quality was poor. bath room was not cleaned properly. no liquid soap but was refilled just a bit upon requested. of the 4 days i was staying there, i had to quest for that of the first two days, after which, i gave up! checking-in and checking-out took half hour each! i am not happy with my stay and will not recommend any one nor introduce any one to this hotel. the pictures look nice but in reality, it's very disappointing!
Pauline N. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Great Location, Great Team - Honest hotel

Pool, The location and the helpful team members
8.7
Excellent. The staff are very honest, we had left our new Ipad mini in the room when we had checked out and three hours later when we returned to collect our bags, they came over and presented it to us. We truly would have had no idea it was gone. This is a great hotel, my only wish is that breakfast was included. But there is a cheap coffee place across the road for that anyways!
Siang W. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
comfy room with good location

nearby BTS, comfy, nice design
8.3
we had a great stay at VIE hotel Bangkok, great location where BTS just in front of the hotel, nice room with comfy design, lovely bed. Just the front desk staffs not so friendly in the way they spoke.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Not bad

Room n clean n location
9.7
Very good
Amanda C. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Slightly disappointing

Location, size of room and bathroom
7.3
There was inconsistent service from the reception. Others were welcomed with welcome drinks whereas my mom and I were not. This was already one of the turn offs. Another factor was the ridiculous replies from the receptionist. I requested for a late check out on the last day as my flight was in the evening. I was told, it was impossible for me to check out late as there will be other guests checking into the room. However, the receptionist then told me that I could pay for a certain amount to extend the time I can keep the room for - WHICH WAS RIDICULOUS. I mean, I know its a way for the hotel to earn more, but erm... it just doesn't make sense even though it was a 'marketing gimmick'. Overall, great location. Disappointing service from the receptionist. Bell boys were friendly and very helpful though. Not visiting again, can always pay for cheaper alternatives that are just opposite their hotel.
Colaco D. Couples Portugal, June 28, 2014
Unforgettable memories. Nice room, close to bts

Room size is big, close to bts, 7,11 oppsite, bars beside.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIE Hotel Bangkok BangkokVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DiningVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - VIE Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01