My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIE Hotel Bangkok

117-39 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dining VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1475 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1475)
Sort by:
Jayce C. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Very comfortable

the bed,bathtub,room service
7.7
Very comfortable bed sheet/pillow although most of the time were out shopping. universal adaptor and kettle provided have some problem but does not affect much to overall stay. bathroom is very spacious; there is bathtub and shower area. bathtub area suggest to add in the shower curtain. the entrance to the toilet does not have a lock (2 opaque glass panel) with handle, thus there could be a sense of insecurity that someone might enter while you are soaking in the bathtub/showering.
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Good location and nice facilities

location, comfort, free upgrade
7
They upgraded our room to a suite as the one we booked was under renovation and it was great! Checking in was fast and the staff was efficient. The only issue that we had during our stay was when we ask for a taxi from the unfriendly and rude bell boys, they got us a taxi which was possibly unlicensed because it does not have the ID tag at the front and the meter jump a hell lot quicker than the regular taxis we could have gotten ourselves outside the hotel. A ride from the hotel to Terminal 21 cost more than 200baht.
Toh B. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
quite pleasant

spacious
6.7
room alloted two room book at one time but was arranged same floor but not together cause some inconvenienced for family with children
Mark C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Great

Modern comfortable central hotel
8.7
Very freiendly staff. Very comfortable in a great location
Than S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
It was a fantastic & comfortable stay.

located very near to bts & shopping malls, very modern hotel, great spa
8
It was our 2nd time staying with VIE and it was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and big. Located very near to bts & shopping malls. VIE spa is also very nice too!
Luis G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Beautiful big room

Great size room. Friendly, helpful staff that speaks English well. Modern hotel
9.3
Very comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Even allowed us to check in earlier. Great location. Very close to BTS. Siam center, Siam square, MBK mall is less than 10 min walk. Breakfast food was fair not that many choices, price is reasonable. Beautiful hotel. Very modern design. High speed internet. Highly reco!
Ker J. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Pleasant stay at vie hotel

Friendly staff, bts just outside hotel, big room
7.7
the room n bathroom r very spacious. Nice interior design of the hotel. The staff are very friendly n nice. It's a great stay n would definitely come back again!
Peng H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
I will be back :)

location, good room service and big room
9.3
Michael W. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Perfect perfect perfect

Excellent Service , Excellent Staff , Excellent Rooms
10
Everything is perfect about this hotel. Staff greeted us with drinks on arrival. We put down our honeymoon and they took notice and there was a surprise awaiting us. Service was excellent by all staff, breakfast was tasty and had a wife variety. Location is central . Worth every penny!
Sten P. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
Pleasant and nice as always

desgin, comfort, staff performance
9
I have stay at VIE a number of occasions and it stays the same, time after time: pleasant, comfortable, nice staff, big rooms, good food. And this time, and to my recollection also at some other times, we were upgraded to a suite. The only thing that was a drawback, and I remember this being a problem also at previous visits, was that they have electric sockets with open lids right on the floor, more or less invisible, for instance in between sofas and desk. This time I hurt myself real bad on one of the open lids. I don't understand why they can't do anything about this, since this must bother more guests then just me. Beyond that, everything was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIE Hotel Bangkok BangkokVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DiningVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - VIE Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07