Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIE Hotel Bangkok

117-39 Phaya Thai Road, Siam-Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1786 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Ling G. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Nice Hotel, Near BTS, Pratunam n Siam.

Friendly staff, Clean and spacious room, near BTS n airport link
7.3
Service staffs are friendly, helpful and always greeting us with a smile. Room is spacious and very well maintained. Our room is located at high floor, allowing us a good unblocked view when we looked out. Pool is uniquely situated in another building which is nice, but the pool is rather small and the edge of the tiles are rather rough which could cause abrasions. Overall, it was a great experience staying in such a nice and cozy hotel.
Vincent L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Excellent stay

Room, service, food
9.7
Marvellous
Tiffany C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
The room is clean and comfy.

Receptionist, bathroom and also cleanliness
7.7
Jean-Yves H. Business travelers France, July 16, 2015
VIE Hotel Bangkok

VIE Hotel Bangkok
9.3
Excellent, highly recommended
Colin B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Fabulous experience!

The room/suite, the helpful staff and the cleanliness of everything
9.3
We booked the deluxe suite and were not disappointed. The room was clean and spacious and what you would expect of a 5 star hotel. The location was perfect walking distance to Siam Square for shopping or to jump on the Skytrain which was next door. The staff on reception were extremely helpful, sending us to good restaurants and making phone calls for us in Thai. Overall a wonderful start to our holiday in Thailand.
Chuang H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2015
Good and worth to stay

Location, room service and hospitality
9.7
Eng T. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
feedback

Location, food & massage
7.7
on my second night, after servicing my room, there were no bathing towel, had to call housekeeping twice before I could have the towel
Norbert E. Business travelers Germany, July 10, 2015
Three dasy business Trip

Staff performance, room standard, breakfast
9
My first stay at this hotel. And indeed I am impressed about all! Just great! Internet fast and free, breakfast just excellent, staff performance 5 star, room comfort for this money just excellent. If I would have to find some little negative points, then it is like nowadays all Bangkok hotels, the amount of Chinese Guests. Nothing what makes Western travelers happy. However, even this the staff try to do their best to handle this.
Jodi Y. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2015
Bangkok has us now

Location, breakfast, the staff
9.3
We had such a wonderful stay at VIE hotel. Highly recommend this hotel. Amazing location, room view was awesome, complimentary breakfast was out of this world! Definitely coming back next time we are in Bangkok!
Adsadayut J. Families with older children Thailand, July 8, 2015
Best hotel so far!!!

The location is great; room is huge and comfortable, very spa like; the service is excellent
10
Our stay was great; the hotel exceeded our expectations. I would stay again definitely, for the location, service and also the spa, and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Duplex Suite BedroomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite TwinVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Duplex SuiteVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe KingVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KingVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe TwinVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel BuildingVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite living roomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Bedroom VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite BedroomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel BuildingVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - VIE Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04