arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1958 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1958 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.8 Sau S.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2016
Breakfast buffet is not good enough
Breakfast buffet is not good enough, selection is not as much as I expected. I will try another hotel in my next stay

10 Lei H.
China
June 07, 2016
Good hotel in the centre of Bangkok
Location, staff, room, facilities and food are all good. It is very near to BTS, only 1-min walk distance, convenient to go to other places. The breakfast is in high quality, buffet with a lot of choice.

9.6 Andrej N.
Germany
June 06, 2016
Excellent hotel at a very convenient location
I stayed two times two days and really enjoyed my stay. I love the comfortable beds, and the staff is always very nice. The rooms are well designed and spacious, and the small pool overlooking the BTS is a great place to spend a few hours. I also really like the location, the VIE hotel is within walking distance from the shopping centers at Siam, and across the street there's a residential quarter with local food. Will certainly come again.

7.6 Camellia C.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
The hotel I always go to
This is definitely one of the best hotel in BKK with a reasonable price tag. It's definitely not the cheapest but it's worth every cent. The location is super good, with the BTS just 1 min away. You can even walk to Siam Paragon (although they do have free tuktuk service to there) and MBK! You can even try taking the Khlong Saen Saeb (canal boat) nearby to get to Platinum Mall (walking distance is about 20-30mins). Their breakfast is one of the best, and their croissants are heavenly!

10 Lela W.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Spacious ROOOM~
-room is big and living room also big -good distance to Centre World, Siam Square, Siam Paragon -hotel's tuk tuk is really helping ^^ -breakfast is just fantastic!!!!

8 Tay C.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Great location
Very good location with 2 min walk to BTS. Tuk tuk shuttle service also available from hotel to Siam Square.

6.8 Hafizah Z.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Review
Housekeeping staff at level 19 is friendly and kept our room clean. Never fail to smile and greet us.

10 Ponpoj S.
Thailand
May 17, 2016
Definitely will return to VIE hotel
Location, Great service, Great facilities

2 eugene K.
South Korea
May 16, 2016
SO rigidity!
I made my reservation AM 3 oclock(2 night) In the morning, I knew my reservation was wrong(arrival date was not correct) So I called this hotel and please ask cancellation of my reservation. But their answer was 'No! there's no fefund! Because no refund was noted on agoda site.' Yes it's true and you're right. but my reservation wae done before just 2~3 hours. Just say and say... It's rule! no refund! Isn't too strict? just 2 hours.... As a result I never have been this hotel but I can write review about this hotel

8 Mohd A.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Affordable luxury hotel
Excellent service and good location just steps from BTS train