or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

VIE Hotel Bangkok

117-39 Phaya Thai Road, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dining VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant VIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Debbie T. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Stayed for a weekend in Bangkok

Location near BTS, large bed, friendly staff
7.7
OK stay - except the hot water for the showers was very inconsistent. Mostly hot and could not control the water temperature easily which made for unpleasant and quick showering.
Joanne T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
good hotel

comfotable. location, staff performance
9.3
Very good, will look out for promotion room rate again
Chingheng C. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Very nice room and convenient location

Very nice room, convenient location
9.3
Very happy with the room. Service was great too.
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2015
Very nice design hotel, great service & amenities

Nice room, friendly staff, gym/pool
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the VIE. The room was nice (and really, larger than we needed - we were upgraded to a duplex suite on arrival). The pool was very nice if cold, and the gym was amazing - easily the best hotel gym I have ever seen. Service staff were very friendly and helpful, and accommodating to our requests. The location is great, just meters from BTS station and within 10 minutes of a canal boat stop. Very highly recommended - we would definitely stay there again.
Joanna H. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Incredible value, never disappoints!

Location, Value, Size of Room
10
Once again we had a great stay at the Vie. We have stayed at other hotels in Bangkok but keep coming back to this one. Highly recommended.
Steven T. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
Clean, location is good

Location within walking distance to BTS, Clean, room is big
9
The stay was satisfactory. They upgrade me to suite and the room is really big.
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Boutique feel!

Great Location
6
The hotel location is pretty good, right next to the Ratchathewi BTS. But since its a new hotel, not a lot of people know about it. Although its within walking distance to Siam Square, we took the BTS most of the time. The common areas were classy with a french chic style. Rooms were nice and was quite dark. The toilet was great, comes with a good size bath tub. Bed & pillows were comfy albeit its on the soft side. Apparently they have tuk tuk service to Siam Paragon & Siam Square. We didn't know about it until we check out. Otherwise not much to complain about.
Man W. Couples Macau, January 31, 2015
Worth for value

Staff, location
10
Great, out of my expectations
Jason R. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Very attentive staff

The staff were fantastic and helped me out when I needed it. Room was spacious, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast selection was extensive and included many varieties of delicious foods
9.7
This is the third time staying at Vie and it is now my "Go to" hotel whenever I am in BKK. I always enjoy the wonderful hospitality that is extended at this venue and I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for quality lodgings whilst in BKK.
Kelly S. Solo travelers Ireland, January 17, 2015
Lovely

The staff were kind, the room large and well appointed - best of all the pool held the sun the whole day. Would return again!
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

VIE Hotel Bangkok BangkokVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DiningVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Duplex Suite BedroomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite TwinVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Duplex SuiteVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe KingVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living RoomVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KingVIE Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - VIE Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06