Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung

R4-27, R4-28 Hung Phuoc 3, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Kyung S. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
Korean Town

Clean, Breakfast, Easy connect.
8
Location is Korean Town. It is safety place. It is convenient for business and many restaurant. But, it is not city center. So, If you have appointment with customer at City, It is better you booking hotel in city.
Tae W. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
' comfortable stay

clean room ' reasonable price so good breakfast.
8.3
'while staied at this hotel warm with comfortable stay. very clean room with so nice breakfast actually still No found of any uncomfortable thing ' hotel employee very warm welcome with very nice service
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, June 8, 2014
Great customer service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
10
The service is so good, and it's so convenient that they have a restaurant & bar in the down stair, and the price is economy!
Minh T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2014
Small, noisy location

Budget, good location for SECC, nice food
6
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very small, but location is good for those who have to attend SECC
Geonhui M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
Clean room and facility but very noisy environment

Various option to
7.3
Considering the price, It was very clean and nice hotel. Yet, on the sunday morning, I couldn't sleep no more after 7:00 A.M. As there was construction site right next to the hotel, I think, nobody could sleep in that situation. So, I asked front I couldn't sleep any more, he said that he will change the room but I didn't because it is very uncomfortable to move to other room.
Roslyn E. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
A friendly & great place to stay

Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable rooms & convenient location for us
10
We extended our stay at this Hotel to 6 nights, as we loved the atmosphere of this place, it's very friendly staff & the very comfortable rooms! Congratulations to the staff at reception, restaurant & also cleaners, who were all friendly, helpful & always happy to talk to us Aussies! The food provided at breakfast was fabulous & served with a smile. We felt very relaxed & "at home" here, and look forward to coming back with our family in December for another visit ! Thanks,
Sunuk Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2014
mini hotel in safe area

clean room, reasonable price, nice neighbours
6.7
in overall, it was very good. it is not a five star hotel. it is a budget hotel. what we can expect more?
Kyung S. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2013
Clean, easy stay, Value money

Clean, easy access, value money
6.7
It is good hotel. It is value money. Clean room, but, small bed. phu my hung is not city center. It is new city. So, it is clean city.
Kyung S. Business travelers South Korea, November 24, 2013
Good Location at Phu My Hung

Food, Location, Clean
6.7
This time, I just stay few hour at the vien Dong Hotel. But, it is very comfortable place. I like this hotel.
Kyung S. Business travelers South Korea, November 3, 2013
Clean Room

Clean, Korean Town, Cheap
7.3
It is good location at Phu My Hung. It is near bus station. I recommend breakfast. It is better than other hotel in Phu My hung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Main PhotoVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIPVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - StandardVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - StandardVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A06