Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung

R4-27, R4-28 Hung Phuoc 3, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RECEPTION Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - TWIN ROOM Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bancony Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUB Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bancony Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUB Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUB Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUB Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double Room Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bath Tub
Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 48 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.7
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Chinh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 21, 2014
Good location

Center of Phu My Hung, great location
7.7
I was sent to another, smaller hotel on the next street, not the main Hotel in the photo. The room seems smaller and there was no restaurant like the main hotel. I was offered a free laundry.
Tae W. Business travelers South Korea, September 3, 2014
' so comfortable..'

' nice breakfast with close restaurant..'
8.7
facility good with warm staff.. near by restaurant.' breakfast so good but very far from the airport.
Kyung S. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
Korean Town

Clean, Breakfast, Easy connect.
8
Location is Korean Town. It is safety place. It is convenient for business and many restaurant. But, it is not city center. So, If you have appointment with customer at City, It is better you booking hotel in city.
Tae W. Business travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
' comfortable stay

clean room ' reasonable price so good breakfast.
8.3
'while staied at this hotel warm with comfortable stay. very clean room with so nice breakfast actually still No found of any uncomfortable thing ' hotel employee very warm welcome with very nice service
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, June 8, 2014
Great customer service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
10
The service is so good, and it's so convenient that they have a restaurant & bar in the down stair, and the price is economy!
Minh T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2014
Small, noisy location

Budget, good location for SECC, nice food
6
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very small, but location is good for those who have to attend SECC
Geonhui M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
Clean room and facility but very noisy environment

Various option to
7.3
Considering the price, It was very clean and nice hotel. Yet, on the sunday morning, I couldn't sleep no more after 7:00 A.M. As there was construction site right next to the hotel, I think, nobody could sleep in that situation. So, I asked front I couldn't sleep any more, he said that he will change the room but I didn't because it is very uncomfortable to move to other room.
Roslyn E. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
A friendly & great place to stay

Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable rooms & convenient location for us
10
We extended our stay at this Hotel to 6 nights, as we loved the atmosphere of this place, it's very friendly staff & the very comfortable rooms! Congratulations to the staff at reception, restaurant & also cleaners, who were all friendly, helpful & always happy to talk to us Aussies! The food provided at breakfast was fabulous & served with a smile. We felt very relaxed & "at home" here, and look forward to coming back with our family in December for another visit ! Thanks,
Sunuk Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2014
mini hotel in safe area

clean room, reasonable price, nice neighbours
6.7
in overall, it was very good. it is not a five star hotel. it is a budget hotel. what we can expect more?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh CityVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RECEPTIONVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - TWIN ROOMVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BanconyVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUBVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BanconyVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUBVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUBVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BATH TUBVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Double RoomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bath TubVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - SONAVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FoodVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FoodVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FoodVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FoodVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreadVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - JuiceVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - SandwichVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FoodVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - HamburgerVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Rice FriedVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - MealVien Dong Hotel - Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02