or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel

275 A Pham Ngu Lao Street, Dist 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Leif B. Business travelers Sweden, July 15, 2013
OK

Location Location Location
6.7
OK for the pricee
Van L. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
close to night life and restaurants.

massage, good friendly service
7.7
nice friendly staff, close to night life, and ample access to taxies, taxies are very cheap in vietnam. rates for hotel was pretty cheap, cant complain. didnt eat get to eat breakfast, i slept in. =)
Van L. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
close to night life and resturants.

massage, good friendly service
7
nice friendly staff, close to night life, and ample access to taxies, taxies are very cheap in vietnam. rates for hotel was pretty cheap, cant complain. didnt eat get to eat breakfast, slept in.
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Cheap and good for budget stay

Easy access to all location, near to shopping centre, near to clubbing area.
7
I think the internet speed is not fast enough. The room light can be brighter. No body location in the room.
Rick P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Very good

Location was great with everything we needed close by. Helpful staff and good breakfast.
9.3
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2013
Big room with reasonable price

Location, Cleanness, Price
8
Neat hotel with big room. It is located in the center of city near air port about 30 minutes far.
Rick P. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Comfortable stay in heart of Pham Nguyen Lao

Convenient, clean and friendly hotel.
8.7
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Value for money, convenient location, family hotel

Central location to night life, value for money, good standard rooms
7.3
John B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, top brekky

clean, breakfast, value for money
9.7
excellent stay, clean and comfortable with a great quality and range of breakfast.very friendly and efficient staff. fantastic value for money. only downside, was a slippery bath/shower.
Cong C. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
GOOD

Best Locaton - Friendly Staff - Clean Room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03