Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel

275 A Pham Ngu Lao Street, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1061 reviews

701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Zia R. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Various international tv channels, fast internet, very clean
9.3
The staff were very attentive to my needs and are very friendly. They'll even help you pull your luggage from across the road. (The roads are VERY busy so you need to be careful when crossing it) The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was clean. The breakfast buffet menu is good too.
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Convenient hotel in central Ho Chi Minh

Lots of food outlets, taxi access and large large
7.3
Report this review
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
Good location, great value for money

Good location, great value for money, free Internet
8.7
The receptionists speak good English. Check-in and check-out are quick and simple. There are many restaurants and tour companies nearby. The famous Ben Thanh market is only 10 minutes away on foot.
Report this review
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Cheap and Good

Close to local restaurants, close to nightlife, and close to park
7.3
The safe in the hotel room is not working. The internet speed is slow.
Report this review
Jacob V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 11, 2013
great location hotel

the location of the hotel. it is easily accessible to many places such as the ben thanh market, bars, park and other attractions in ho chi minh city.
6.3
Easily accessible from the central market and there are quite a number of good restaurants around its vicinity.
Report this review
Belle S. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Clean Room & Accessible Location

Clean Room, Accessible Location, Nightlife
6
Clean and basic Room. Accessible location and after office hours, there are many pubs to chill & drink.
Report this review
Belle S. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Clean Room & accessible location

Clean Room, Accessible Location & Nightlife
6
Clean and basic Room. Accessible location and after office hours, there are many pubs to chill & drink.
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Pleasant budget business hotel in central of city

GoodF&B, taxi access and big park
7.3
Report this review
Heehung P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Central Location & Great Value for Money

1. Central Location 2. Great Value for Money 3. Great Breakfast 4. Gr8 Gym
9
My stay was pleasant. The location was central - within walking distance (20 mins) to the market and shopping centres. The breakfast was great for a hotel at this room rental. Vietnamese make great baguette and this hotel maintains the standard. I was also impressed with the hotel's gym. It is clean, newish and well ventilated. The only negative is that there are groups of people doing early morning zumba - like work outs to loud music in the park below the hotel.
Report this review
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
location is great

location location location
6.7
location is nice, easy to go some of the tourist's favorite places
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 701 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06