Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel

275 A Pham Ngu Lao Street, Dist 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice hotel, nice bathroom, nice location

bathroom, location, clean
8.3
quiet hotel, but small lift, good location, but after all it is nice hotel
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Good value centrally located business hotel

Centrally located, good access to evening entertainment, and good value
7.7
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Good value budget business hotel in centre of town

Central location, great access to food and drinks, and good value
7.7
Julie R. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Great location, fabulous suite

Having a living room, the view & balcony overlooking a busy city park, free transport to airport
9.3
We had a trouble free, comfortable stay, enjoying the luxury of space other than a bedroom. Breakfast buffets were excellent & staff friendly. The hotel is located in the middle of the main district & is close to everything.
Laurel G. Business travelers Costa Rica, August 1, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

good location, breakfast included, comfortable
6.7
This hotel is a reasonably priced hotel good for business travelers.
Chew H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
value for money

lots of shopping centre and restaurants within walking distance, newly renovated,very clean rooms
7.7
Fully satisfied stay. Hotel newly renovated and rooms are clean.access to shopping mall and various types of restaurants within walking distance.staff are rather friendly and can speak english well.affordable hotel.cannot ask for more.
Peter C. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2013
Good location and good value

location, clean rooms and great breakfast
9.3
The Vein Dong is a well equipped, well located 'business hotel'. I have been coming to Saigon for 10 years, and normally stay in the cheaper 'backpacker' range, and while they are fine, this hotel offers a lot more luxury (booking thru Agoda!)
Phong D. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
very pleasant

nice, convennience
7.7
The room was nice, and big. Breakfast is ok. The hotel is near backpack area but safe
Lynn Y. Couples South Korea, July 25, 2013
comfortable bed but noisy

staff, bed, location
7.7
when we first came into the room it was a bit of smell of smoking. bed was very comfortable, location was great but there is noisy morning exercise song woke me up from the park which is just across from the hotel in 5 oclock in the morning. this hotel would be okay for the people who always wake up very early but others..you need to put earplug before you go to sleep.
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Very good service

Shopping, get arround and nice foods
7.7
Nice and cheap hotel which you can get almost everything just round the corner. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful even control traffic while you crossing the road. Many tour agency just next to the hotel which you can easily choose places to visit and very to get around for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Vien Dong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08