or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel

275 A Pham Ngu Lao Street, Dist 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
990 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (990)
Sort by:
Cong C. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
GOOD

Great Location - Friendly Staff - Close to Park
8
Cong C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Good

A1 Location - A1 friend staff - A1 Comfortable room
8
Garry A. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great location and great value

Friendly staff. great breakfast, location
10
very welcoming
Garry A. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Great location

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
10
Great
Ashley P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Comfortable, Friendly, Great Value

Location, Staff, Buffet
9
I had a great stay and found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The location was ideal
Benjamin V. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITES.

BUDGET HOTEL, MANY LOCAL RESTAURANTS AND BARS
8.7
I HAVE WONDERFUL STAYED WITH THIS HOTEL. THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS THE BEST TO ACCESS ANYWHERE IN HO CHI MINH CITY AND MANY LOCAL RESTAURANTS AND BARS CLOSE TO THE HOTEL.
Achmed H. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
just so simple hotel

great location, price okay, room clean
6.3
staff at reception is not friendly and different with other staff hotel in singapore, thailand, indonesia. I always never bring my agoda print ticket to all hotel i visited but this hotel staff pressure me to print out ticket and this is so terrible
Achmed H. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
minimalis hotel

fast, clean, cheap
6.7
its okay just located at district 1 hochiminh and near walking are in the evening like bar, live music
Achmed H. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
located at central district 1 hochiminh

near entertainment, night market, food centre
6.7
its so great and unforgetable with cheap price and we got service more than we paid
Achmed H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
logical price

cheap, good location, nice room
6.7
staff very helpfull while transfer me to the biggest room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Vien Dong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05