Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vien Dong Hotel

275 A Pham Ngu Lao Street, Dist 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Phong D. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
very pleasant

nice, convennience
7.7
The room was nice, and big. Breakfast is ok. The hotel is near backpack area but safe
Report this review
Lynn Y. Couples South Korea, July 25, 2013
comfortable bed but noisy

staff, bed, location
7.7
when we first came into the room it was a bit of smell of smoking. bed was very comfortable, location was great but there is noisy morning exercise song woke me up from the park which is just across from the hotel in 5 oclock in the morning. this hotel would be okay for the people who always wake up very early but others..you need to put earplug before you go to sleep.
Report this review
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Very good service

Shopping, get arround and nice foods
7.7
Nice and cheap hotel which you can get almost everything just round the corner. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful even control traffic while you crossing the road. Many tour agency just next to the hotel which you can easily choose places to visit and very to get around for shopping.
Report this review
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Value for money

Cleanliness. Location & Spa
8
Very happy with the hotel services and facility during my stay. It is a nice hotel which you can have everything under one roof, either for business or relax. Easy to get around for shopping and many local tour agency just next to hotel. I will come back again.
Report this review
Lian A. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Reasonably clean but noisy traffic in morning

Reasonable size room and comfortable bed
5.7
The breakfast was ok but not fantastic. Morning a bit noisy because of traffic
Report this review
Leif B. Business travelers Sweden, July 15, 2013
OK

Location Location Location
6.7
OK for the pricee
Report this review
Van L. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
close to night life and resturants.

massage, good friendly service
7
nice friendly staff, close to night life, and ample access to taxies, taxies are very cheap in vietnam. rates for hotel was pretty cheap, cant complain. didnt eat get to eat breakfast, slept in.
Report this review
Van L. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
close to night life and restaurants.

massage, good friendly service
7.7
nice friendly staff, close to night life, and ample access to taxies, taxies are very cheap in vietnam. rates for hotel was pretty cheap, cant complain. didnt eat get to eat breakfast, i slept in. =)
Report this review
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Cheap and good for budget stay

Easy access to all location, near to shopping centre, near to clubbing area.
7
I think the internet speed is not fast enough. The room light can be brighter. No body location in the room.
Report this review
Rick P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Very good

Location was great with everything we needed close by. Helpful staff and good breakfast.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyVien Dong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Vien Dong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03