Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vieng Mantra Hotel

9 Ratchadamneon Soi 1 Tam bon Sri Phume, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Perfectly placed in Old Town Chiang Mai

The location is perfect, close to the edge of old tow, convenient to restaurants, the market and transport. The staff are friendly and courteous, and the place is beautiful.
8.7
Report this review
Hui C. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
overpriced. overcharging as well.

location.
6
i've previously indicated in the booking that there's a toddler travelling with us. there was no response to that but after we checked in and unpacked, we were told we had to pay for the toddler to stay.
Report this review
Sherri L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
convenient location.

location location location
6.7
Just ok.
Report this review
Ian M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Comfortaable, Quiet and Safe

Location, Qietness, Friendliness.
9.3
Enjoyed our stay, great location, our Aircon wasn,t working well but we passed that info on and I am sure it will get sorted, great little bar in hotel but they need to ensure they keep a ready supply of fridge cooled beer, Otherwise a nice place that we would gladly stay at again.
Report this review
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Pleasant Stay At Vieng Mantra Hotel

Good location, friendly and helpful hotel staff and room is cozy and clean
8.3
Enjoyed our 3 nights stay at the Vieng Mantra Hotel with my family, thanks to the friendly and helpful staff for their service. Lots of cafes and restaurants around the vicinity. Room was spacious and cleaned every day. Tha Phae Gate is just 5 mins walk from the hotel and if you happen to stay there till Sunday, night market is a stone's throw away.
Report this review
Yin M. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Great location, but bad condition

Staff services and location
5.7
There are quite a number of mosquitos, the air condition is not good enough. The furnitures and bathroom are quite old.
Report this review
Wenjun L. Business travelers China, September 9, 2014
clean, convenient & comfort hotel

clean, convenient & comfort
9.7
clean, convenient & comfort
Report this review
Yu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Nice

convenient, staff are nice, quite comfortable
10
Report this review
Lene F. Families with young children Denmark, July 11, 2014
Good

Swimmingpool, place in the city,
7.3
Report this review
Jeanette T. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Fabulous Boutique Hotel

Location, staff and clean rooms
9.3
Very pleased with this Hotel and would recommend it - value for money. It is in a great location, it is small and friendly, the rooms are very nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vieng Mantra Hotel Chiang MaiVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantVieng Mantra Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Vieng Mantra Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08