or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

Parkring 12 A, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Spa Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Interior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Balcony/Terrace Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Exterior Vienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room
Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 281

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Vienna is such a beautiful city before Christmas

Centrally located (near all major attractions), good bars, and nice rooms with good heating
7.3
Vienna is the place to be before christmas with attractions like the Christmas market at the Rathausplatz. Other sites such as the Vienna State Opera and Palace grounds are a walking distance away from the Marriot. It's a safe city to walk at night and we didn't feel afraid or threatened and the aura of a night market (common in Asia) in cold temperatures is very unique and fun. Go to Vienna for the ultimate Romantic Weekend! Tip: go for the standing seats in the Vienna State Opera. It's only 4 euros per person and standing in line with your loved one is an experience in an of itself! The stewards there ensure no one jumps the queue :) I can't say the hotel was 5 stars but the overall Vienna experience definitely sent us to the stars!!
Angelia C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
good locatıon hotel and large room

locatıon bıg room nıce breakfast
6.7
Angelia C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
locatıon and extensıve breakfast selectıon

locatıon breakfast and large room
7
Jun L. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2013
nice hotel

ideal location for sightseeing, shopping, it's value for money in total
8.3
Haijian F. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Great location with nice services

Great location, nice services, good facilities
9.3
Location is one of the best thing of this hotel. It's with walking distance to most of the famous attractions, and there are many good restaurants nearby. Very convenient for tourists. Service is very good. The staff recommended a nice Vienna restaurant to us, which is one of the highlight of our trip. The price is a bit expensive though.
Lee E. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location

Shopping
8
the hotel enviroment is good the staff is helpful center of the city,easy to access anywhere have a nice restaurent "Rib restaurent" near by th hotel
Shopping Tip: near all the shopping street
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great location, nice rooms.

Nice bar!
9.7
Friendly reception staff and nice reception area. Just five minutes walk, you will find nice restaurants, shops etc. Right in downtown Vienna. Easily accessible by trams.Great housekeeping. However, I checked-in & stayed at the wrong time! The hotel was upgrading their in-house entertainment system from analog to digital. There was some problem as a result & I could not even watch any tv at all during my entire stay.
Chaminda N. Couples Sri Lanka, October 30, 2012
Great Location

Location and Service
8
We spent 6 nights here and highly recommend it. City Marriott with nice amenities. Our room overlooked the Stadtpark. The room itself was what we expect from Marriott, clean and well. Close to restaurant and shop also the tourist spots.
Wen X. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, good view

Good location and services
8.3
I stayed at Vienna Marriott hotel for two nights. I requested a park view king bed room. The view was very good and I happened to see a firework show, very nice. The staff are very friendly, I have good recommendation from them on where to find good foods.
Yuka N. Groups Japan, May 12, 2012
Great location with good room

The hotel is only 3 mins walk to Stephendom. The room and service are also good.
8
The hotel is great with reasonble prices. I've stayed at this hotel for 3 times and always had great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vienna Marriott Hotel ViennaVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SpaVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - ExteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08