Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

Parkring 12a, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 01010

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 11 reviews

6 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Annamaria R. Couples Hungary, February 20, 2016
Old and very used
4.7
That's it. Deign of the 80s. Nice location on the Ring, opposite w the Stadtpark. Park is fantastuc, hitel is nit 5 start at all. Very very old and used. They started a refurbishung but very slow and very noisy. Tha spa is closed for renivation also and not promoted! Be careful!
Report this review
Ilan G. Business travelers Israel, January 24, 2016
great hotel great location. one of the best in vie
6.3
great staff
Report this review
Gunawan T. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2015
i think they messed up with the room cleaning.

1. friendly concierge n guest svc 2. location quite near to city 3. 5stars for the room standard
7.3
I think they messed up with the room cleaning. They didnt clean our room. Overall they are quite responsive and quite friendly. Location is ok, but still a few mts walk to the shopping area.
Report this review
Sebastian O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2015
The hotel location is good

Clean, spacious room and nice restaurant
8
My stay is good over all except when we check in the receptionist ask for my credit card for other expenses (which is most hotel do), but she did not tell me she charge €1.750 on the card. When we check out the other receptionist want to charge my room nights (3 nights) which I already paid through Agoda, after debat for a while finally they found out room nights already paid, and assure me that they will credit back the amount that they over charge to my card. I have not received any update yet from my credit card company.
Report this review
Harry E. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Lovely hotel, great location!

Location
8.3
Report this review
Sodov O. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 8, 2015
so so

location,shopping,history
7.3
Report this review
Pascal W. Couples Switzerland, March 13, 2016
schönes Haus, gute Atmosphäre, Zimmer gehen besser
5.3
Zimmer sind gross, aber klassisch (ich bevorzuge eher modernen Stil). Personal ist freundlich und professionell, trotzdem hat Zimmerwunsch nicht geklappt. Bei Spezialwünschen unbedingt zusätzlich anrufen. Riesige Lobby mit bequemen Sitzmöglichkeiten. Wifi nur in der Lobby, im Zimmer gegen Aufpreis, was meiner Meinung nach nicht zeitgemäss ist, zumal die Zimmer nicht billig sind.
Report this review
Makoto T. Families with young children Japan, November 8, 2015
家族4人で宿泊

家族4人で宿泊出来た事/リーズナブルな価格/ロケーション
8
内装は少し古いかったですが、家族短期滞在には十分でした。
Report this review
Juhyun P. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2015
마음에 드는 호텔

편안한 시설, 안락한 객실, 시내 중심가 위치
9.3
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2015
فخم جداً

الموقع التعامل الراقي النظافة العالية
10
ممتازة جداً
Report this review
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Vienna Marriott Hotel ViennaVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - ExteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - LobbyVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Balcony/TerraceVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - ReceptionVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - ExteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - InteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - LobbyVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - BallroomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - LobbyVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - RestaurantVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - ExteriorVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsVienna Marriott Hotel Vienna - Kitchen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01