or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viet View Hotel and Spa

20 Lo Su street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Hotel overview Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Lobby Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room
Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Bathroom Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Entrance Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Bathroom Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Michele M. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2015
Awesome

The staff, location, and cleanliness
10
We really had a great time. The staff were accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They really have an excellent service. If I'll go back to Hanoi, I'll choose this hotel again.
Denise D. Business travelers France, December 29, 2014
.

.
10
Kw Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Great Guest PR but poor hotel condition

The staff is great & very hospitable
5.3
We booked a 45sqm Spacious executive window room for family of 3. Quite disappointed when the driver pull along the entrance. Its small & basic hotel entrance. We were warmly welcome by Ms Giang & other staff. Was given a room on 4th floor, the passage way to room was narrow and with a strong mushy smell. It was not a good & comfortable feeling. The room size was reasonable, big beds but the setting was lacking. There were not enough power sockets at the right location, not enough towel hooks in bathroom. The bathroom was big, a old wooden bathtub was useless and unattractive to us least using it. The small miserable kettle was so stained, we asked for a replacement. They gladly replaced with a better one. My son was first to take his shower to his horror the shower drain was blocked, the water was rising and his legs all soaked in shower water when he finished. Next the wash basin was leaking, the toilet needed 3 hard flushes to drain the deposits. We complained to the staff the next day before we went for our day trip. When we returned, i sudpect little is done to solve the problem. Anyway since we r checking out the next day, did not bothered to raise it again. Overall experience not good one, however VietView has good guest staff. This helps to reduce some bad impression.
Nittaya J. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2014
value money

room
8
Nice room and new hotel
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Super good

location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
9.7
Super good hotel.
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Staff is friendly

Staffs there friendly. Food is not bad. Location is soso
6.7
breakfast variety was not bad. however very congested. bathroom facilities not very good. pipe choke. Wifi had a bit of problems.
Peng D. Business travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2014
good hotel for budget travel

location, value of money, cleanliness
7.3
Good location, the staff also good
Jinwoong J. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2014
GOOD

Good service, pretty rom, comfort environment
9.3
Richard O. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2014
Great value for money

Location, Room, friendly staff
9.7
Great location, staff were so friendly and helpful. Got a big family room with a balcony, very clean.
Nara R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good location and service

Good service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite City View With BalconyViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Hotel overviewViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - RestaurantViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - RestaurantViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - RestaurantViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - RestaurantViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - LobbyViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BathroomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - EntranceViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BathroomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07