Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Viet View Hotel and Spa

20 Lo Su street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Interior Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room
Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Lobby Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Hotel overview Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Spa Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Reception Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Executive City View Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Entrance Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Alessandro G. Business travelers Italy, August 27, 2015
A bit rundown

Staff
6.3
Room furnishing old and run down, no desk for working, only one outlet working..disappointed. Staff very kind and helpful though
Report this review
Barrie S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Good location

Good location / close to everthing
8
Nice hotel close to everything / nice breakfast
Report this review
Merafe K. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Location , breakfast , and staff was great

Nice clean room and ovation
9.3
Was great
Report this review
Yeachan E. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2015
View X, Spa X

Breakfast. Staffs. Location.
6.7
Just like an average three star hotel. but don't expext the view and the spa there. spa was expensive but not really nice.
Report this review
Josephine M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2015
Great comfortable stay

Good hospitality, clean rooms, great staff
10
Very warm and friendly staff. Comfortable and good for a business trip. No hassles. Very close to the Lake and old town. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Michele M. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2015
Awesome

The staff, location, and cleanliness
10
We really had a great time. The staff were accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They really have an excellent service. If I'll go back to Hanoi, I'll choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Denise D. Business travelers France, December 29, 2014
.

.
10
Report this review
Kw Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Great Guest PR but poor hotel condition

The staff is great & very hospitable
5.3
We booked a 45sqm Spacious executive window room for family of 3. Quite disappointed when the driver pull along the entrance. Its small & basic hotel entrance. We were warmly welcome by Ms Giang & other staff. Was given a room on 4th floor, the passage way to room was narrow and with a strong mushy smell. It was not a good & comfortable feeling. The room size was reasonable, big beds but the setting was lacking. There were not enough power sockets at the right location, not enough towel hooks in bathroom. The bathroom was big, a old wooden bathtub was useless and unattractive to us least using it. The small miserable kettle was so stained, we asked for a replacement. They gladly replaced with a better one. My son was first to take his shower to his horror the shower drain was blocked, the water was rising and his legs all soaked in shower water when he finished. Next the wash basin was leaking, the toilet needed 3 hard flushes to drain the deposits. We complained to the staff the next day before we went for our day trip. When we returned, i sudpect little is done to solve the problem. Anyway since we r checking out the next day, did not bothered to raise it again. Overall experience not good one, however VietView has good guest staff. This helps to reduce some bad impression.
Report this review
Nittaya J. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2014
value money

room
8
Nice room and new hotel
Report this review
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Super good

location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
9.7
Super good hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Viet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite City View With BalconyViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - RestaurantViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/LoungeViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - InteriorViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - LobbyViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Hotel overviewViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Executive City ViewViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - EntranceViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - SpaViet View Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06