Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort

Ho Tram, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vietsopetro Resort
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Exterior Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Entrance Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Lobby Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Overview Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Toan N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 22, 2015
room is old and degraded

only the pool
4
not really enjoy, the staff is unfreindly, the room is old.
Report this review
Bao A. Groups Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Good

Good view
7
Good
Report this review
Sky T. Couples Vietnam, August 1, 2015
It is unhappy for us to staying

Nice pool, ocean view and large parking lots
6
It is unhappy time for us to staying there. The room, floor and the glassess are dirty. I had to call room service for cleaning it. Having to wait more than 1 hour for extra bed after i checked-in, even i paid nearly 50 usd for that. - there are no welcome food when i check-in ( it is 4 star resort and i think it is really bad for doing that). - the buffet in the morning, you have to come before 9 AM. After 9 Am, you will have less chances to eat. That's rediculous!
Report this review
Ngoc D. Families with older children Vietnam, July 26, 2015
i came here in saturday, hotel seem overload

acomodation very relax.
8
01 night. The main door doesn't noise insulation. I woke up at midnight because some came back their room. And have the oppotunity to saw the sun rise as the guest next door.
Report this review
Ph H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Good

Clean, Convenience
10
Report this review
Dan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 10, 2015
Hotel room bad smell, breakfast no good

Swimming pool
5
So so
Report this review
Khoi N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2015
Room alot of mosquito

large room
6
resort is fine. not much place for kid play
Report this review
Ngoc H. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2015
Relaxing

Good Position, sightseeing, nice hotel
6.7
Room is ok, food is so so, nice view. Just stay there a few days. Boring at night, just relaxing after hard work.
Report this review
Nguyen A. Families with older children Vietnam, May 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Room, Pool, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Thu N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2015
It's suitable for family style but need a bar here

A beautiful swimming pool, near HCM city & good room
8
Good place for relaxing with my small family, but we can't find a coffee shop or bar around the swimming pool to spend during the night here. The garden should be have more trees or flowers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung TauVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - EntranceVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - LobbyVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - OverviewVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - LobbyVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01