or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort

Ho Tram, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vietsopetro Resort
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Entrance Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Lobby Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Overview Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
Resort design is great but service is poor

Wonderful pool area. Clean beach. Comfortable rooms.
5.7
Positives: The pool area is the highlight of this resort (as you can see in the pictures). The beach is nice and clean (though the water is more brown than blue due to silt, as it is right along this part of the coast). The rooms are very comfortable. Negatives: The resort is very under-staffed. Minimal assistance or service available. Pool water is clean - well filtered and chlorinated - but wasn't vacuumed properly on any of the 3 days we stayed. Always sand and dirt on the bottom... not too bad but very slack on behalf of the resort not to vacuum it properly every 24 hours. An excellent variety of food available for breakfast but arriving after 8am any available tables were covered with dirty plates etc. (i.e. not enough staff to clear tables) and drink containers were empty more often than not. Again, just very slack due to a shortage of staff. Point of interest: The resort is already showing signs of falling apart just one year after opening.
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2014
good place after all

Value for money, staff and beach
9.7
Nguyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Good

Swimming pool
6.3
Thinh N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Excellent

Highly recommended
6
Had good time with family, great service will be next time,
Sang J. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Relaxing time away from work

Swimming pools, beach front, spacious rooms
8
For a 4 star hotel resort I can't complain. Price of the rooms were very reasonable. The bell boy was very kind helping with the luggage and getting the car when checking out. The only thing I did not like was the foul stench in both the elevators. And there is only one restaurant in the whole resort.. Other than that beach front resort with nice swimming pools.
Phu V. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2014
Perfect

Location, Pool, Room
8
2nd time, still good !
Phu V. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2014
Modern and relaxing

Modern room, giant pool
8
Tran V. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2014
cleaning & nice swimming pools, friendly staffs

swimming pools, beach, room
5.7
Hoa L. Families with young children Vietnam, March 18, 2014
Great very great fells good.

Safety room food.
9.7
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
great vacation but very far from Vuntau city

large room, nice pool, great playroom for kids
9.3
we spent 1 night here for the weekend. we booked the president suit. it's very large but quite underutilised for a family of 5 like us. no microwave provided and the kitchen has no wash basin, maybe still under renovation. the pool is big. but there is no sand beach for my kids to play. the sea wave was very strong. breakfast was limited as we only eat vegetarian food as others are not suitable for Muslims. I also spent an hour at the spa for a very relaxing foot massage while my kids play at the playoom just next to the spa room. at night there is a local seafood restaurant near ho tram beach but the do not have english in the menu, we had to get help from our driver to tanslate the menu for us. it is 50 min drive from vungtau city and obviously too far from our favourite Gan Hao seafood restaurant. Next time we wont go for this hotel anymore as we prefer staying near vungtau city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung TauVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - EntranceVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - LobbyVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - OverviewVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07