or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort

Ho Tram, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vietsopetro Resort
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Exterior Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Entrance Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Lobby Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Overview Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Nam N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 5, 2014
Not bad for your bucks!

Location, view and price.
7
It was not bad for the money. However, it would only true if there were not many people staying at this hotel. The reasons were: (1) the staffs at the restaurants could not service and refill the food quickly enough. So you had to wait a long time for a few dishes; (2) the sound proof of the room is almost zero. You can hear clearly what people talk or do in the hall each time they are around your room. This is very uncomfortable as people staying in this hotel were very inconsiderate. They were still talking and running and screaming even if it was at midnight. And the result was that you could not sleep and your young children woke up; (3) the pool looked nice but dirty as it seemed that not much cleaning was done.
Tu T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 21, 2014
Relax and enjoy

Swimming pool and the ocean view
4
i was so disappointed about the hotel room, and their wifi was too slow, it located too far away from Vung Tau City
Shane B. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Don't stay here

nice room. pool and view
5
Terrible. Luckily we took a mosquito killer Raquet. Over 100 mosquitos every night in the room. The restaurant was low on supplies. We ordered from the menu..different food was served. Staff didn't even mention our order was not available. That's when you could find staff
Bao K. Families with young children Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Food, pool,place
8
Shaun P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Not Good

Was there 3 things i dont think so
5
Would not go back. There menu offered little or no european food and what we ordered they didnt have so it was take it or leave it . There wasnt a bar o[en anytime during the stay had to order os the reception for a beer or water and that took ages to arrive in whaqt part you were sitting in .
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2014
Resort design is great but service is poor

Wonderful pool area. Clean beach. Comfortable rooms.
5.7
Positives: The pool area is the highlight of this resort (as you can see in the pictures). The beach is nice and clean (though the water is more brown than blue due to silt, as it is right along this part of the coast). The rooms are very comfortable. Negatives: The resort is very under-staffed. Minimal assistance or service available. Pool water is clean - well filtered and chlorinated - but wasn't vacuumed properly on any of the 3 days we stayed. Always sand and dirt on the bottom... not too bad but very slack on behalf of the resort not to vacuum it properly every 24 hours. An excellent variety of food available for breakfast but arriving after 8am any available tables were covered with dirty plates etc. (i.e. not enough staff to clear tables) and drink containers were empty more often than not. Again, just very slack due to a shortage of staff. Point of interest: The resort is already showing signs of falling apart just one year after opening.
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2014
good place after all

Value for money, staff and beach
9.7
Nguyen A. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Good

Swimming pool
6.3
Thinh N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2014
Excellent

Highly recommended
6
Had good time with family, great service will be next time,
Thi A. Families with older children Vietnam, May 10, 2014
good location

good location
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung TauVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - EntranceVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - LobbyVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - OverviewVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08