or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort

Ho Tram, Ho Tram Beach, Vung Tau, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Vietsopetro Resort
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Exterior Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Entrance Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Lobby Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Overview Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room
Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Facilities Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest Room Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Bathroom Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming Pool
Area: Ho Tram Beach Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Dzung W. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
First impressions aren't always right

The pool. That's it really
5
Overall, very disappointing. The staff were not interested at all in providing decent customer service. At one stage we wanted to dine by the pool. We asked the guy who was sitting in the pool bar, who refused to help but just pointed towards the restaurant. Our dishes were still there 3 hours after eating. Too often staff were just hanging around staring at us, which made my wife feel uncomfortable. Also, we asked if we could settle our room account at one stage and were told it is "more convenient" for us to do it on checkout. Overall, we felt they rely on the lovely pool, and just don't bother to work beyond that.
Michael R. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2015
Had the place all to ourselves!

The quiet, the pool, and the breeze
7
Nice stay, if a bit weird. We were the only Westerners there--only locals other than us, and very few of them at that. More than once, "The Shining" came to mind. However, the hotel proved to be comfortable and well-run, even though they only made up the room once. Although the hotel claimed to be "full", we probably saw only 40 other guests, total, in 4 days, 4 nights. Breakfast is good. This is an isolated spot, so bring any extras you need--snacks, drinks, sunblock, etc., as you will have to take a long cab ride to get said items. Also: There is an ATM in The Grand Hotel, a posh golf/casino/luxury resort, about 10 minutes to the north. Also: Ho Tram Beach Resort has a very nice ambiance, if mediocre food, for dinner. Only 3k to the north of here. Worth the walk or cab ride.
Van T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 14, 2015
Not clean in the bath room and the bacony area

seaview, swimming pool, beltboy
6
Phuc L. Couples Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Clean, Tidy, but less Professional

Cleanliness, Tidiness, Comfort
8.3
The stay was impressed by the resort's facilities. It has nice beach, cool swimming pools. Rooms are large and nice. The design was upon our expectation and we'd keep its name in mind the next vacation.
Thai H. Groups Vietnam, February 25, 2015
Good

Beautiful, Nice, Cleanliness
7.7
Huynh T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 22, 2015
Good

The View
8
Ronan T. Families with young children Ireland, February 20, 2015
bit of a joke

pool
4.7
Pool was good, bit that was really the only thing. It's NOT kids friendly (not baby cots for room or baby chairs in resaurant). Staff were innattetive and constantly playing with their mobile phones. The food in the restaurant was truly astonishingly awful- if you can't even get pasta right, there is something seriously wrong. Don't go there.
Niaz M. Groups Bangladesh, January 25, 2015
Excellent hotel but somewhat dull

Rooms, view, staff service
7.7
The hotel is perfect if you want a quiet holiday and not really bothered about the food quality. The rooms are excellent. decent sized. the Staff attend to our needs very promptly. Though language was an issue - not many speak English. Though the hotel has several restaurants, only one was open. That too with a very limited food option. There is nothing happening in the hotel, despite having all the facilities. Seems like a well designed resort going wasted. I wanted to have spa - there were none. The location is somewhere far from any town / eatery / shopping. We ended up driving 40KM to Vung Tao to have dinner and lunch!!
Mai Q. Families with young children Vietnam, December 30, 2014
Big room size

Swimming pool is big, room size is large, silent place
6.7
Look not good concept: not modern also not traditional design! Messy in arrangment facilities!
Gimson C. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Beautiful hotel

friendly staff, big comfy room and nice view of the ocean
7.7
Reasonable priced hotel along Ho tram. Room is big with bathroom having a good view of the ocean. Breezy and windy. Will stay again next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung TauVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - ExteriorVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - EntranceVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - LobbyVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - OverviewVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - FacilitiesVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - LobbyVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - BathroomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - RestaurantVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Swimming PoolVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Guest RoomVietsovpetro Ho Tram Resort Vung Tau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07