or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vietview Hotel Hanoi

20 Lo Su street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boss Hotel
Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic Window Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic Window Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom with shower and bathtub Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic Window Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom with shower and bathtub Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City View Balcony Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Doomin K. Business travelers South Korea, July 14, 2014
Nice room

big size, breakfast, kindly
6
It was good room but there are no top light. too dark
Leslie C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Clean, late check-out and friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff and late check-out (6pm)
9.3
The Boss is moving to new premises, but despite the distractions of the renovations the staff were superb. The room was large, clean and well-appointed. Breakfast was basic, but this was an added bonus. The location near the lake and shops was also an added attraction of this hotel. Perfect last day in Hanoi.
Yongbok C. Families with young children South Korea, April 29, 2014
Very Nice and amazing service hotel

Nice room, Reasonable price and kind staff
10
Hotel upgrade my room and amazing service provided by Wine and Flower decoration for my honeymoon. All staffs are very friendly and even bell boy always greeting and servicing.
Shiuh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Clean environment and friendly staff.

Easily access to shopping area & local restaurant.
9
David C. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
New hotel in the Old Quarter

value, room size, wifi
7.3
This is a new hotel in the Old Quarter/Hoan Kiem area of Ha Noi. The rooms had a very odd decor theme but everything was spacious, clean, and functioning. The restaurant was decent, breakfast was okay, staff performance excellent. The wi-fi was strong and there was even LAN line if needed. The location was pretty good. It was about 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake.
Kristoffer L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
bang for buck

price, cleanliness and location
9.7
its very much worth it. The hotel is centrally located. its very clean and spacious. it also has high speed wifi which is easily accessible. definitely a satisfied customer
Joanna I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Extremely friendly staff

Location
8
Nice boutique hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and spacious. Conveniently located among the shops in the old quatters
Joanna I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
highly recommended hotel

Good location and excellent staff
9.7
A good 4D3N stay. Room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Friendly and very helpful staff. Close to shops, puppet theatre and the lake
Eddie C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
It was a good stay, I would book again.

Location, shopping, and local food and coffee.
9.3
I liked my stay at Boss hotel. I would book again and recommend the hotel. The location is very near many attractions and local dining. Very close to many gift shops and local street dining. The weather is much cooler then Ho Chi Minh City depending on season. Many places to go sightseeing and incredible landmarks. On weekends, they have street night markets near hotel, about a 7 mins. Walk. The local street food is delicious, but there is one street food that stands out to me. It's not even a Vietnamese dish. It's a Kabob sandwich called Doner Kabob. A must eat with other local dishes.
Phatthranan N. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2013
Valuable with money i paid

Cheap New Conveinience
10
Good serviced mind, new hotel, clean and good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic WindowVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic WindowVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic WindowVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom with shower and bathtubVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic WindowVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom with shower and bathtubVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite City View BalconyVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Vietview Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05