or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vietview Hotel Hanoi

20 Lo Su street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boss Hotel
Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suites Balcony city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Entrance Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - bathroom Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Connecting room balcony city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic room city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Breakfast Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic room city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior suite with balcony Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restaurant
Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic double room city view Vietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
good

location, food & service
8.3
good, convenient and clean
Anil C. Business travelers India, September 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel, I like the wooden floors and wall

Great staff very hospitable, Fantastic rooms, very clean
8
My stay was kind of very funny, first of all the hotel was great, but I did ask for Air port transfer, but there was none at the airport so I called the hotel number on Agoda voucher, to my surprise some other hotel picked me up and when I asked have you changed the name of your hotel they said yes, so I checked in and went of with my work , when I returned in the evening, I was told this is the wrong hotel, so at 9.00 Pm i had to move to another hotel. it was not a pleasant experience. I will request Agoda to kindly update hotel contact numbers. I have to pay extra USD 50 for the time I stayed in the other hotel, which was not my mistake atal.
Doomin K. Business travelers South Korea, July 14, 2014
Nice room

big size, breakfast, kindly
6
It was good room but there are no top light. too dark
Leslie C. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Clean, late check-out and friendly staff

Large room, friendly staff and late check-out (6pm)
9.3
The Boss is moving to new premises, but despite the distractions of the renovations the staff were superb. The room was large, clean and well-appointed. Breakfast was basic, but this was an added bonus. The location near the lake and shops was also an added attraction of this hotel. Perfect last day in Hanoi.
Yongbok C. Families with young children South Korea, April 29, 2014
Very Nice and amazing service hotel

Nice room, Reasonable price and kind staff
10
Hotel upgrade my room and amazing service provided by Wine and Flower decoration for my honeymoon. All staffs are very friendly and even bell boy always greeting and servicing.
Shiuh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Clean environment and friendly staff.

Easily access to shopping area & local restaurant.
9
David C. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
New hotel in the Old Quarter

value, room size, wifi
7.3
This is a new hotel in the Old Quarter/Hoan Kiem area of Ha Noi. The rooms had a very odd decor theme but everything was spacious, clean, and functioning. The restaurant was decent, breakfast was okay, staff performance excellent. The wi-fi was strong and there was even LAN line if needed. The location was pretty good. It was about 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake.
Kristoffer L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
bang for buck

price, cleanliness and location
9.7
its very much worth it. The hotel is centrally located. its very clean and spacious. it also has high speed wifi which is easily accessible. definitely a satisfied customer
Joanna I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Extremely friendly staff

Location
8
Nice boutique hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and spacious. Conveniently located among the shops in the old quatters
Joanna I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 21, 2014
highly recommended hotel

Good location and excellent staff
9.7
A good 4D3N stay. Room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Friendly and very helpful staff. Close to shops, puppet theatre and the lake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vietview Hotel Hanoi HanoiVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive Room city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suites Balcony city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - bathroomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Connecting room balcony city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic room city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BreakfastVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic room city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior suite with balconyVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestaurantVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Classic double room city viewVietview Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception

Customer Reviews - Vietview Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04