Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey

243/21 View Talay Condo 6 on, Pattaya 2nd road Moo 10 T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : View Talay 6 by Honey Apartment
View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Reception View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North Pattaya View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North Pattaya View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North Pattaya View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North Pattaya
View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North Pattaya View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Nattiphat C. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
perfect place to stay

view,facilities and staffs
9.3
My room is on the 25th floor and the view is awesome, big room and very reasonable price
Report this review
Sheikh M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 18, 2015
Value for money.

Best location, peaceful
8.3
Value for money. You can have peaceful sleep despite being in the middle of a crowded place. Best sea view. Terrace is wonderful. Need to change the bed sheets and need sufficient supply of toiletries. Staff are good and very helpful.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
Condo in premium location

Location, Staff, Furnishings
9
I always have a great stay at VT6 and have stayed maybe 8 times. All rooms have a large balcony. Big screen tv. kitchenette for late night microwave snacks from 7eleven. Honey and her staff are great. She also runs a laundry and coffee shop. I got a couple of free coffee vouchers with my room and the croissants with bacon cheese and tomato were morish. I had a minor shower issue which was fixed within an hour. Location is beside Central Festival and the Hilton.
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Front corner ocean view!

Location!, Huge wrap around balcony!, Helpful friendly staff.
9.3
Stayed only 3 days this time with my girlfriend. This large beach front room was better then the expensive Hilton next door. The corner room has huge wrap around balcony, separate bed room and kitchen with washing machine. Furnishings were top notch. The toilet had a little bit of a smell unfortunately but it is being replaced. I have stayed in many hotels in Pattaya, and this is the best for my needs. Fully self contained. Great for storm watching! I could use my big camera lens to take photos all the way along beach road and even walking street from this room. Wonderful room, great staff and great price during off season. Honey runs Condo sales and rental, a laundry, a coffee shop as well as a good taxi service which I used to go to both Don Muang and Suvarnabhumi Airports.
Report this review
Danny B. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
awesome views

room was really nice and clean awesome sea views nice size balcony with decent size table
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at view talay the room was nice the views were great they had some shops downstairs for food massages and general store which made life easy ideal location
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
Great location and room

Room, pool, location
8
The hotel was very nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay. The location was very convenient for shopping and entertainment. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Kevin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Stayed here 26/06/15 - 12/07/15

1. Loation. 2. Quality of room. 3. View from High floors.
10
Stayed on the 21st floor on the south side of building which has superb views across Pattaya bay looking towards Koh Lahn. Room was to a high standard with everything I needed close at hand. Any small problems I had were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Honey and her staff. On arrival daily room cleaning was arranged. I asked if room could be cleaned in the afternoon, and this was done every day to a very high standard. I enjoyed relaxing by the pool every day during my stay were refreshments are readily available. Towels for pool area are available by popping into Honeys office to collect/return them before/after your visit to the pool and there were plenty of sunbeds available. Easy access to the beach via footpath with electronic key card security on the access gate on beach Road. Key card access also to swimming pool area. Superb Central location so everything is within easy reach. If you like shopping you will love the huge Central Festival shopping mall located next to View Talay 6. Friendly security staff on duty all around the site 24/7 always smiling and very helpful. I will definitely be coming back and will be booking with Honey. Looking forward to returning as soon as I can get more time off work....
Report this review
Kritsanalak K. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2015
Good location near the beach

location
6.3
Report this review
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
A Lot to Like

Location; Comfort; View
7.7
Have stayed with Honey several times (and will again). Issues encountered on previous stays getting housekeeping to clean late in the day resolved. Honey stays on top of things and is highly competent & fluent. 'Had a problem with the tankless water heater; Honey had an electrician on it promptly. Only unresolved problem was with the WiFi, which I suspect was set for 5GHz only, so my tablet wouldn't work but my iPod would. ('Couldn't be sure, so didn't pursue it.) Excellent bandwidth though. Pricey in the high season, but sometimes well worth it at other times. Units are condos which are managed by Honey, but have individual owners, so room configurations are not entirely uniform and issues in one room might well be different in another (but all will have room safes, cable TV, and all the other items/amenities advertised by Honey on Agoda for that room type).
Report this review
Jason M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Good place in the central Pattaya

location, pool, room view
7.7
The hotel was very nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay. The location was very convenient for shopping and entertainment. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ReceptionView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View Condo North PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea view south pattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea view South PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea view North pattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View South PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio en-suite BathroomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea View south PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Sea view south PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Triple room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02