or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey

243/21 View Talay Condo 6 on, Pattaya 2nd road Moo 10 T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : View Talay 6 by Honey Apartment

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Reception View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Restaurant View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View
View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea view View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Convenience, location close to everything.

Room Size, TV, Location
8.3
Location is next to Central Shopping Center with everything you forgot to bring available next door. The staff at Honey’s were very nice and attentive, but keep in mind this is a serviced condo so you will have to request room cleanings which wasn’t a big deal for me I did it once every 2-3 days and just got clean towels everyday. I would stay here again when I come back to Pattaya.
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
No complaints for the price!

View, room comfort and wi-fi
8.7
The view from the balcony overlooking Pattaya Beach is fantastic, the room is a good size with all amenities,right next door to Central Shopping Mall, no complaints here and we will be back!
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Great view for the price!

View, room comfort and wi-fi
8.7
Fantastic view of Pattaya Beach from the balcony, good size room with all amenities including kitchen, very comfy bed and right next door to Central Shopping Mall, no complaints for the price, we will be back!
Asm A. Solo travelers Oman, June 26, 2014
Good hotel close to shopping areas

Location, size of room and close to shopping malls
5
The hotel was located at the center of Pattaya but the access was a bit tired due to walking distance from the entracne until you reach to lift area.
Clinton F. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Ok apartment nice ocean city view

View internet size
7.3
Good stay bathroom and room smelt bad most of the time but good value view good view good size room comfy bed tv internet
Matthew V. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
it was stress free

location, view, security
7.3
good
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Exceptional view and a good nights sleep!

View,wi-fi and comfy bed
8.7
We got a room right towards the front of the building over looking the beach this time so we were absolutely thrilled with the view of Pattaya looking towards Walking Street from the 19th floor. The bed was extremely comfortable unlike most beds in Thailand and there's a table and chairs on the balcony where we even had dinner during sunset one night. It isnt your typical hotel and more of an apartment block so we went for breakfast at Central Shopping Mall right next door although Honey does have a coffee shop with breakfast options downstairs. All in all we are very pleased, 10 baht buses right outside your door, many shopping options across the road, we will be back!
Sandra H. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Average, probably would not recommend to friends.

Location, location,location
5.3
Not that impressed with our 14 night stay. Firstly, it was supposed to be a self contained apartment with cooking facilities but we had no pots or pans etc to cook with, no tea towels, only 1 plastic teaspoon and 1 glass yet there was 2 of us. Secondly, we had our room serviced everyday but everyday was different. Some days you got 2 towels, another day 2 towels and 1 handtowel, another day 2 towels and 2 hand towels etc so you never knew what you were getting each day. Some days we got water, other days none. One day we didn't even get a spare toilet roll, another day no shampoo etc. Thirdly, the pool was always cold and the sun lounges had no cushions which made them uncomfortable to lay on for an extended period of time. Also there were no pool towels provided so you had to use your bathroom ones which was really unsatisfactory considering the fact that most days you only got 2 so if you had a swim and wanted a shower afterwards you had to use the wet towel. Would not recommend View Talay 6 for the above reasons and we will not be going back their in the future.
Friend D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
View Talay 6 is a GREAT place to stay for singles.

Location, security, amenities.
10
Always love staying at VT6, and Honey's is one of the best providers of rooms there... Great service and always helpful. Thanks Honey!
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Great location and views

Location,view and design of room
8
Nice size room,well designed and decent size balcony with table and chairs,right next door to Central Shopping Mall,entry via 2nd rd but access to beach rd too. Big pool,massages and family mart, plenty of shopping,restaurants etc near by. Great views of Pattaya, we will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ReceptionView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - RestaurantView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea viewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - InteriorView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03