or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey

243/21 View Talay Condo 6 on, Pattaya 2nd road Moo 10 T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : View Talay 6 by Honey Apartment

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Reception View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Restaurant View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View
View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea view View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Zubair F. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 4, 2014
Excellent and well beyond expectations

Location, staff and location
8.7
The staff and in particularly miss honey was extremely courteous and professional. I have absolutely no complains. The building is also great with friendly security staff and the view of ocean from the balcony is also quite wistful
Leong K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
.worst stay ever.

Only location
3.3
if u dont want to regret of your trip to here ,just dont stay here ,cause there much more other better choices,this js pissing me off,what happen on.me,i would no like to talk it again .
Ashari H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
A nice getaway and wonderful food all around!

Security, location and big rooms!
9
My stay in VT6 by Honey is simply amazing! The condo is just beside a big shopping mall so food is not an issue. It is also accessible from both ends of the main roads which is the beach front as well as the city! View is awesome! One of the best factor of this place is security! Itgot 24 hours security and we felt safe throughout the stay. Likewise... the staffs of VT6 by Honey is honest and nice. We left our iPad in the hotel room only realised it when we were in Bangkok! Lucky for us, the housekeeping staff who found it surrendered it to the managaer,Honey, and now our iPad is being sent back to us in Singapore via post! Thank you very much Honey for making our stay a wonderful one! We will be back!!! Highly recommended condo to stay in while you are in Pattaya! ;)
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
VT6 is the best location and value in Pattaya

Location, value, view
8.7
This was my second time staying at VT6 and my first with Honey's rooms. I had a bad experience with the rooms rented ny Dance Watchers the last trip and was looking for another company that provides rooms here. I will stay with Honey's again without hesitation. Fair warning, this is a condominium, not a hotel. For me this is better. I know my way around Pattaya and only need the room and pool. Honey also operates a coffee shop on the first floor and is very convenient for a good quick cup of coffee in the morning.
Claudio T. Solo travelers Brazil, February 10, 2014
nice location

location, large room, nice sea view
7
Very confortable, convenient place, near the central festival which has everything i needed.
Soo T. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good location, clean confy studio unit condo

Good location, Clean, Staffs friendliness
8.3
Next to Central shopping mall. Lot's of good food to explore. The staffs are very friendly and attentive.
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
great view, large/clean room, good price

view, clean well equiped room, central location
9.3
Great stay. Started with warm greeting by Honey who provided us a great room on the 24th floor with an amazing view. Room was clean and well equiped with fridge and kitchen. Internet was quick and access to room and building was via key card. Centrally located next to CentralFestival right in the middle of Pattaya between Beach Road and 2nd Road making it easy to get everywhere. Building is large so takes a while to get out especially if going to Beach Road but easy access through a locked gate and private pathway.
Reiner G. Solo travelers Germany, February 3, 2014
large nice rooms, quit and best lokation.

great rooms with full kitchen. quiet. new and clean.
9
It isn`t a hotel it is a apartment house with full service, if you want. Best location with pool and beach and not fare from the walking street. Many small shops in this house. Coffeeshops, small supermarket, massage shops and more. Aparment new an clean with full kitchen. security staff24 hours working. Ms. honey is very kindness and helpful. I will coming back.
Daniyar A. Couples Kazakhstan, January 30, 2014
Great view and location

Actually it was a condo and you rent an apartment
9
I stayed at 14th floor. Room is big - 48 sq.m. Fast Wi-Fi, there is a huge Central Festival mall near by
Fazlee S. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 10, 2014
nice

Near Central Hotel.
8
Very good, but there is no porter, we need to carry our luggage. No dining room, but restaurants are nearby. Night market are just opposite the hotel. But beach is not at the same rood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ReceptionView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - RestaurantView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea viewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Hotel InteriorView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06