or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey

243/21 View Talay Condo 6 on, Pattaya 2nd road Moo 10 T.Nongprue A.Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : View Talay 6 by Honey Apartment
View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Reception View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By Honeys View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Restaurant View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View
View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea view View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - View View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - Facilities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Late night arrival

1)The view 2) the location 3) Honey
9
We checked in very late since our flight did not arrive in Bangkok till 11:30 and it is a 1 1/2 hour drive to Pattaya. The room that I was given was not very good, so the very next morning I went down stairs to change it. This is when I met Honey, The owner of the Condos by Honey. She is a wonderful person, she really went out of her way to make my stay the best. She works tirelessly to keep her guests happy. And the condo I was moved to was beautiful, great bathroom, great kitchen, and very clean. I would like very much to stay here again. Its the staff.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Great location, Nice views!!

Location, Staff, TV Channels (English TV)!!!
8
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Nice for the veiw

Location, room size and the pool
7.3
Very nice codo with a good location nice price, good size and pool. I would recommend for any family to stay here. You will not regret it.
Norbert E. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2014
Long weekend in Pattaya

Location, internet speed, friendly receptionist
4.3
It was my fourth time I stayed at the View Talay Building. There are at least three agencies renting out the rooms and I booked rooms over all three of them. Unfortunately, the room provided by Honey was not good at all. Furniture like bought from a cheap Thai furniture shop, stains on teh bed sheet, towel I got was only one and a very old one. Only good thing was the high internet speed and the very friendly receptionist. Both of the other agencies in the building provide much better rooms.
Friend D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
View Talay 6 and Honey, a great combination!

location, location location
10
great stay as always... lovely location and great view, good restaurants, laundry, massage and pool all on site... good security, and guest friendly!!!
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Convenience, location close to everything.

Room Size, TV, Location
8.3
Location is next to Central Shopping Center with everything you forgot to bring available next door. The staff at Honey’s were very nice and attentive, but keep in mind this is a serviced condo so you will have to request room cleanings which wasn’t a big deal for me I did it once every 2-3 days and just got clean towels everyday. I would stay here again when I come back to Pattaya.
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
No complaints for the price!

View, room comfort and wi-fi
8.7
The view from the balcony overlooking Pattaya Beach is fantastic, the room is a good size with all amenities,right next door to Central Shopping Mall, no complaints here and we will be back!
Orhan C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Great view for the price!

View, room comfort and wi-fi
8.7
Fantastic view of Pattaya Beach from the balcony, good size room with all amenities including kitchen, very comfy bed and right next door to Central Shopping Mall, no complaints for the price, we will be back!
Asm A. Solo travelers Oman, June 26, 2014
Good hotel close to shopping areas

Location, size of room and close to shopping malls
5
The hotel was located at the center of Pattaya but the access was a bit tired due to walking distance from the entracne until you reach to lift area.
Clinton F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Ok apartment nice ocean city view

View internet size
7.3
Good stay bathroom and room smelt bad most of the time but good value view good view good size room comfy bed tv internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

View Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey PattayaView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ReceptionView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - The Coffee House By HoneysView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - RestaurantView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea viewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea View - FacilitiesView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - StudioView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - SuiteView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - InteriorView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Studio Sea ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - ViewView Talay 6 Pattaya Beach Condominium by Honey Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08