Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 85 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hsiao-chen N. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
pictures look better of agoda than the room
locations, none of the rest
(on the website)the room face to the park....the true is facing to the car park. there is a stove in the room but can't use it. We just got two times house keeping of 7 days.( first day and last day). We spent 30 mins to looking for the reception when we arrive the building because it is at the end of the building and different name of the hotel reception. the pictures from the website look a lot better than the true.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Marcus K. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Hotel
Big room, very comfortable, very good value
Had the luck to get an upgrade and this was realy a very nice room.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Michael B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
Below Average
Location, Location, Location
I did not enjoy the stay at all. Room was OK, but there was mold in the shower, which I had to clean with a towel. Stated Wi fi in room, but had to wait two days to get it, and they drilled a whole in the ceiling to drop the wiring down to a router. I actually had to get stern about getting Wi Fi in the room. At checkout they wanted to charge me 600 baht for the towel I used to get the mold out of the shower. I was not happy at all and spent 30 minutes disputing this. In the end I explained the issues with the Wi Fi, but had to show them on the site where it stated in-room Wi Fi. After this they dropped the charge for the towel. However, I will not use this company again due to the struggles of getting anything accomplished. Additionally, the room was only cleaned twice ion the week I would like to point out that this was through Room Rental Service, but was managed by Jasmina which is also on Agoda for this Condo building. So when you are checking in you are looking for the Jasmina Office on the 3rd floor. There are others renting rooms for these condos and they may be fine. The location is great.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Michelle S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Good Location, Shame about the room
Freindly Staff, Building is new but built on a shoestring.
For a Superior Studio apartment with its own kitchen the room was very poorly furnished and equipped. Cleaning twice a week. A public multi storey car park across the room ensured absolutely no privacy (we were on 9th floor). We asked for another room but could not be moved (all booked out). The location is great but if you choose to stay there make sure you get what you pay for, we did not feel we did.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

brian V. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Central
Easy access
Very central to just about all that Pattaya offers and just a short taxi ride to Jomtien. Not a hotel experience but very nicely maintained condos with good layouts. Next to central festival mall and many good food options surround the complex. Pool is nice but could use more free deck chairs.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

David H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Good Experience
Location, Above Average Room
4 night Studio on the 14th floor. Very good location that was within walking distance or short moto/baht bus of everything. Clean room, good furniture, daily bottled water and house keeping. Only problems was first night with TV/cable, that was fix the next morning. Also no phone in room to contact front desk, or outside local calls. Front desk were very willing to help, but some had poor English skills.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

KEVIN G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great condo and couldn't better located
awesome location - close to everything, beach, restaurants and nightlife
i greatly enjoyed my stay here and in fact extended my stay by 5 extra days - it was right beside central festival which had everything and anything i needed from restaurants, shopping, groceries and entertainment. it was a nice walk to and from walking street along the beach or there were plenty of taxi options if i felt lazy. the room was massive and very well presented and the staff upgraded me to a deluxe studio room upon checking in. i loved staying here so much i would consider purchasing a condo in this building if my work starts to bring me to thailand regularly. at the very least my next time here i will look at a long term rental and try to spend a month or longer.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

rana S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Big condo in a fantastic location
Great location, pool, and large room
these are condos in an apartment building with a different feeling to a normal hotel. big room, fridge (empty), microwave, stove, kettle, tv, big bed. would be very suitable for a couple, or a family who were staying a few or more days and wanted the convience of a apartment. it was easy to find - it's right next to central festival (shopping center) right off pattaya 2nd road (although you get direct access to beach road down a small gate with a security point). out door pool was busy but looked like a great place to enjoy cocktails.. the girls at the front desk were very friendly - especially when i had trouble with one of the keys. definitely would stay there again..
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Steve H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great place, served all my requirements
Locality, locality & locality
The room was very clean, the staff very friendly and the location excellent for my purposes.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Philip B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Glad I picked this Hotel.... Great location
Refurbished clean and treny rooms
Very pleased with Hotel and its central location...One Hotel I would definitely stay Good rooms with option of high balcony rooms with good semi obstructed views. expect to pay Quadrupple the amount for no obstructions... This Hotel and its location I was very happy with... Yeah its busy but everything in Patteya can be accesed from here... shop and eat next door at central shopping mall... access hundreds of cheap drinking bars... and food locations... also finer dinning to be found on beach road... or eat of the street for a small price... I had no trouble with sickness in this area... hire a scooter or motorbike taxi to get around quickly... or relax in an air conditioned vehicle... All round Excellent well priced rooms... You wont get bored in this Area
Reviewed January 04, 2013