or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

View Talay Pool Villas

404/66 Moo 12, Thappraya Rd., Nongprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Lobby View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Bathroom View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Surroundings View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Exterior View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Guest Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite Room View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Surroundings View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming Pool
View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming Pool View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living Area View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living Area View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living Area View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living Area View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living Area View Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living Area
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
bussiness trip

view ok
6.3
Villa ok Aircon don’t work Hard to find the Villa on the map!
Graeme W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
awesome

the pool, theprivacy
9
although it was short we had a great time and made good use of the facilitities. the villa was great, verybody loved it and anybody who has seen the pictures since has said it was worth it, which it certainly was.
Nightlife Tip: watch out for the cops
Darryl H. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2012
Look elsewhere ..

Privacy, secluded pool, clubhouse, gardens.
5.3
we just stayed on the long weekend 2nd -4th june. i work in the hotel industry in thailand and have been in the region for over (8) years so i have experienced quite a few properties. this is by no means a resort, nor accurately a hotel... flouting the standards of thai hotel association it's leased villas as part of a residential complex so don't expect any service or facilities to be of a 5 star standard. for me the (1) br villa we booked was over-priced, for per night approx. i could have found superior accommodation. it is a tired and run down room w/ dated furnishing and many little things that are irksome.. access gates don't lock properly, microwave has a non-thai plug but no adapter supplied no phone ?? the list goes on ... the private pool and seclusion once inside the courtyard are great as is the clubhouse pool, the grounds are lovely and peaceful but why are we being offered a (2) star breakfast (no choice just lukewarm coffee and re-heated american b'fast) for (5) star prices? quite simply pathetic. clearly the german manager or owner doesn't read reviews nor respond, i only saw him once talking rudely to one of the thai staff. with some effort, re-furbishment, training, management and a re-think about rates (they are happy to pay 25% commission to agoda but wouldn't offer me the same net rate) it could be good but my advice is to shop around... perhaps customers unfamiliar w/ jomtiem/pattaya from overseas may think it's a great deal but believe me you can do better.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2012
the hotel`s owner is Indian

the hotel`s owner is Indian
8
Edward R. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
wonderful hotel

very quet
10
I have stayed at this hotel several times and find it quiet...great staff and wonderful breakfast
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
This place is not for everyone.

Nice private pool
6
the rooms are very nice and the private pool and courtyard are what keeps bringing me back but there are no aminities, not even a phone in the room, and the free breakfast is something that you would find in a baht hotel. this is a place to come and relax and nothing more.
Hotel Feature Tip: By a cheap cell phone if you plan on staying here because there is no way to contact the front desk if you need to.
Herbert C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Good location

quiet location
6.3
well ...where do i start??? by the look on the front counter operator's face and the hectic looking through some books, they were not expecting me!! i was eventually told that i would have to wait 2 hours while they cleaned my room. ( i was actually expecting this to happen). when i came back and was transported to the room, there was no power . it had been off all morning.the room was like a sauna for about 30 minutes until the power came back on. apparently the pig that stayed in the room before me did not have it cleaned for a week , so the pool was green, and the room maids spent a lot of time getting it up to scratch. the guy that transported me to the room contacted the pool maintenance guy who said it would be a couple of days to get the pool up to swimming level. one of the air conditioners was very loud and noisy. the tv reception was poor. had no problems with water or power after the first 30 minutes, and the pool was swimmable on the 3rd morning. room cleaning was excellent. very quiet and secure location.
Dheeraj S. Business travelers India, April 22, 2012
Great Location, Great Villas

Privacy and complete security
4.7
We arrived as a part of the contingent for our annual conference and were booked into the villas. The villas are typical thai private pool villas. Room service is non existent, no intercom inside the room to communicate with the reception. The entrance is not properly lit up and you are handed over a huge bunch of keys to navigate your way inside your room. Do not have any expectations from this place as the owners seem to have acquired a property and are milking it for all its worth banking sorely on the belief that the traveller is too enchanted with Pattaya to even notice the shortcomings.
Nightlife Tip: Just outside the hotel is a good place to hangout and have good thai fast / traditional food and the next block is full of bars where you can have a couple of beers and good music.
April C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Hotel with private swimming pool

7-11 stores
6
Be prepared for the worst when the water is running low. you have to run to the customer counter for assistance as the tephone is not working. The staff there are friendly and will attend to your needs in short time.
Hotel Feature Tip: private swimming pool
Kimmo N. Couples Finland, April 16, 2012
Own pool was worth the extra money

Own pool and peaceful durin Songkran
8
We decided to escape the Songkran (even though it can be a lot of fun), and took this pool villa. Having Your own pool is true luxury. This is no 5 star resort, when You compare service to 5 star resorts, but as a "secret hideout" it serves great. You have high walls around villa, and rooms are spacious. Only big dissappointment was breakfast. A very small room often full of people, and You can't even choose what to have for breakfast. American breakfast starts to get boring after a couple of times. Privacy of the villa was what we were looking for, and for that this is probably one the best choices around here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

View Talay Pool Villas PattayaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - LobbyView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - BathroomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - SurroundingsView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - ExteriorView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Guest RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Suite RoomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - SurroundingsView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Swimming PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> BathroomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool VillaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> Living AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> Kitchen AreaView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> BathroomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> BathroomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> BathroomView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Pool Villa <br> Private PoolView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - ReceptionView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - ExteriorView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Jomtien BeachView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Jomtien BeachView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Jomtien BeachView Talay Pool Villas Pattaya - Jomtien Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C04