Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Entrance Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Exterior Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest Room Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant
Area: Town Proper Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
50 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Irene A. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Report this review
Suthida T. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2015
Good location

Location
7
Report this review
Alet H. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Report this review
Rodolfo F. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Report this review
Benjielyn C. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Report this review
Emma P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Report this review
Maximillan J. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Report this review
Aurora M. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ExteriorVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - InteriorVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - EntranceVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ExteriorVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Guest RoomVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - InteriorVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02