or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - View Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Pipat P. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Wonderful Resort

Very Calm, Awesome Coral Reef and Nice Water Villa.
10
Receptionnists are very polite and fast service. Water Villa is very private and calm. Awesome Coral reef is around shallow water. Wedding Ceremony is prepared perfectly for us.
Lyudmila B. Couples Russia, December 31, 2013
Good service, good transfer, good ocean

cooking show, spa, relax
9.7
Very good. Air company changed our flight, but hotel organized our island transfer perfect! Holel for romantic traveling, family rest.
Pipat P. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
Wonderful Trip

Private, Awesome Snorkeling and Swimming with Baby Black tip Shark.
10
Wonderful resort. Wedding Ceremony, Love boat trip and Gala dinner were prepared perfect. Very Private, Calm and Safely. See you next time, Vilamendhoo.
Chi K. Couples China, December 30, 2013
romance and honeymoon hotel

Clean, sea view and large room
9.3
This hotel is located in large island with quiet environment and beautiful beach. The hotel is surrounded with beautiful coral reef with many coral fishes. The Jacuzzi Water Villa is a very luxury with large room and bathroom.
Qiu S. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
With one of the best house reef in maldives

house reef, house reef, house reef
8
It's a nice experience to stay here. We arrived at 9+am and got our room at 10+. The house reef here is just amazing! I couldn't resist to not to go for snorkeling everyday! You can even see the baby shark when u stand at the beach. The xmas dinner here is awesome. There are so many choices of different cuisines. The staff here is very friendly, after they know I'm going for snorkeling alone, they offered me a free snorkeling tour with me. Just a reminder, for those of you who paid for full board, please take note that drink is NOT INCLUDED, EVEN WATER.Overall, it's a nice resort.
Monser I. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Excellent honeymoon destination

Water villas are roomy and comfortable, with jacuzzi! Buffet food are good! All inclusive is worth it
9
Staff are very attentive and nice. From the moment we arrived at the island, they welcomed us with smiles and treated us like royals. All inclusive is worth it, it includes unlimited drinks and buffet foos. We also have snacks, wine and cocktails. Though are snacks are only 2 choices of sandwhich, we barely need it as we are always full with the buffet. The excursions are also good, although it would be nice if there're more. The spa and massage are really nice. And this little island have really good and living reefs! The waters are amazing, it's a paradise. We enjoyed our stay here, really perfect for our honeymoon.
Carol F. Groups Spain, December 21, 2013
Fun and relaxing

Location, clean and great buffet
8
Our stay was really nice, the Maldives are a must see place at least once in life. We were not very hapy on how the flight to the island was handled, they didnt seem to take notice on your connecting flights, so they didnt care to drop you back in Male airport at midday when our connection flight was not till 11 pm. We had to fight more than necessary to have this changed... A part form that (make them confirm always your flight times from Vilamendhoo to Male in advance) the stay was wonderful, beatiful island, great rooms, buffet, always fun actvities at night and very friendly staff. Would certanly recommend.
Zejian Y. Couples China, December 19, 2013
Nice island, but room service is slow

baby sharks in the water, nice water bunglow, good food
8
Eyvonne M. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
No regrets

Sea view, great food and amazing staffs
10
Everything was excellent. Special thanks to all staffs and management at Vilamendhoo!
Eyvonne M. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Had a great time!

Comfortable room, ocean view and great food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives IslandsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - FootballVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games Room

Customer Reviews - Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A05