or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

South Ari Atoll, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Picnic Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Bathroom Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - Exterior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Interior Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Jacuzzi Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - Bathroom
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye Spa Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima Restaurant Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar Pool Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1234 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Suet M. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Beaufitul house reef

Variety of food, Service staff, House reef
8.7
Beautiful house reef, variety of food, excellent service of junior staff! BUT, the management team of the resort & the Dive Centre instructors are discriminating Chinese! In their opinion, every destructive conduct is done by Dark Hair & Yellow Skin Chinese without considering that other Asian people including Japanese, Korean, Taiwan, Singapore, Vietnam, Thai.....have the same characteristics!
Pak H. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Wonderful resort with fantastic underwater view

Staff, facilities, environment
9.3
From the time the seaplane landed near the island resort, our dream holiday began. This resort exceeded our expectation in every way. The staff, the surrounding, the rooms, the facilities, in fact everything is of the highest standard. We stayed there for four days. By the time when we had to leave, we deeply regretted that our stay was so short. This is a small island, but there are so many things to do and see. To truly appreciate the beauty and wonder of this island, a week may be OK, but a stay of more than 10 days will surely be needed.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Relaxing trip. Enjoy the sun and the sea

Nice beaches, clear water and nice place to snorkel
7.3
We have stay at the water villa for 3 nights and garden villa for one night. We found the water villa condition and quality was wonderful whereas the garden villa was poor (that's why the price has reflected the difference already). We will definitely come again but only water villa will be our choice. All the entertainment, beverage, accommodation, spa and cruise excursion are set at good prices which are worth to join. The food was good but our waiter was very very bad. Impolite, unfriendly, passive. However, to be fair, all the other waiters and staffs was very good and helpful. Overall we enjoy our holiday in Vilamendhoo very much and will definitely come again!
Qiang Z. Couples China, February 17, 2014
beautiful resort and island

Snorkling sunshine swimming
10
It was a very happy holiday in Vilamendhoo island. My wife and I celebrated our anniversary there and I like the snorkling so much. We like it
Prabawathi R. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Excellent, beautiful and out of this world.

Staff, Food, Views
10
Excellent, beautiful and out of this world. The sea views are to die for. Lovely house reef with turtles. Great food choice.
Jesper R. Families with older children Denmark, February 15, 2014
Wonderfull

Beach, nature and attentive staff
9.7
The stay was wonderfull and more than expected. Just amazing.
Sandip M. Couples India, February 15, 2014
Love, romance and water activities

Best thing is its good house reef. Other things would be availability of variety of excursions, diving sites, friendly service
9
Chow L. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Nice resort, stunning view, nice house reef

resort, food and view
7.3
Great. We enjoyed our stay in Vilamendhoo. Resort room are nice, food are delicious, beach are clean and clear, house reef are fantastic and super relax. However some of the staff are not friendly.
Michael B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Just fantastic!

Beautifull island, great food, good staff
8.3
Joana C. Couples Portugal, January 31, 2014
wonderful stay, excellent reef

relaxing, nice reef, nice rooms
10
The island is beautiful, the reef is perfect and the snorkeling is great. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Very nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ViewVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach PicnicVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Beach Villa - ExteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - InteriorVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - JacuzziVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Water Villa - BathroomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Asian Wok RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Ahima RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Sunset Bar PoolVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Hammock by the beachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - WindsurfingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DivingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ReceptionVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - DhoniVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Arrival JettyVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Renewal of VowsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - ExcursionsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Romantic Beach DinnerVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Bonthi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Funama RestaurantVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Gift ShopVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Boashi BarVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - SnorkelingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Children’s PlaygroundVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Games RoomVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BeachVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Water SportsVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - KayakingVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - CatamaranVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Duniye SpaVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Volley BallVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Football Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - BadmintonVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - GymVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Putting GreenVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Table TennisVilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives Islands - Tennis

Customer Reviews - Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, Maldives Islands

AS-AGWEB-3A05